Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS Nissan

4.5

88 Lifetime Reviews

15911 Indianola Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Call (301) 309-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of DARCARS Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"Awesome People"

- juniormints

It was fun and easy to buy our new car from DarCars. Uriel was friendly and professional and took us through the process with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel "Justin" Kouakou
5.0
James White
5.0
Hugo Cantero
5.0
Jul 12, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Uriel and our team were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again, DARCARS Customer Relations

June 04, 2019

"Good Sales Team Bad Finance Manager"

- clc

I live in Connecticut and DC. I registered the car in Connecticut. My temporary plates expire tomorrow. I email Mejia the finance manager on May 31 and June 3. I did not get a response. Now my temporary plate is about to expire tomorrow. I do not know what to do. As long as Darscars Nissan got their money they don't care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nuco Mejia
1.0
April 13, 2019

"Staff Was Great.. Sales Manager.. not so much! "

- Artis Whitfield

This was my second car I was going to buy from DARCARS. Long story short, the numbers were not where I wanted them to be. I got a better deal with Hyundai in Virginia and was going to go there. I did leave a deposit that I wanted to get back. The deposit was via my debit card. Hugo, the sales manager among with one of the finance managers told me that they had to mail me a check which would be 3 to 5 days. I told them Hyundai was not going to hold the Tucson I decided to buy for that long. And then I said “I knew leaving a deposit was a bad idea” then that somehow set Hugo off for him to say that he had a bad feeling about me when I came in based on how I acted and began to yell at me and call me rude in front of customers and staff... he clearly can’t control his temper and I really felt his remarks about having a bad feeling about me was indeed racially offensive... if he can’t comtrol his temper, he doesn’t need to work in Sales.. Sheehy, Browns and Criswell— the later has excellent customer service by the way— are way better dealerships to work with. Hugo needs to be told he needs to cut his attitude out and learn some Customer Service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Jimenez
5.0
Jason Ku
5.0
Nuco Mejia
4.0
Hugo Cantero
2.0
Apr 22, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that this was our experience with Hugo at our dealership but we appreciate you letting us know. We will share this with the management team. DARCARS Customer Relations

March 16, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Paris@123

Maryam Islami has an up skill customer services at all the time when I come for a services. I referred my best friend to her. She was so friendly and helpful. Recomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Islami
5.0
Mar 18, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Thank you!

March 16, 2019

"Excellent"

- Sentra SR 2019

Maryam is perfect! She helps me a lot in buying the Sentra SR. I will introduce my friends to buy Nissan from her afterwards. She is friendly, helpful and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Islami
5.0
Todd Thompson
5.0
Mar 18, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Thank you!

March 16, 2019

"Sets the bar for customer service "

- Khenderson48

On my first visit, I was an unsure and afraid first time car buyer. I had so many questions and Maryam was amazing at answering them. I got a beautiful new model. The second time I came back I was stressed beyond reason. Once again, Maryam was there to ease my worries. She is always so friendly and welcoming, even wishing me a happy birthday. Maryam is truly a wonderful person with immense knowledge of her job as well as a knack for making customers feel comfortable and at home. When working with the manager Todd, you can see why his staff is so happy with shining presences in the work place. He was just as amazing as Maryam always is. His confidence in my situation really eased my mind at a time when I was really fed up. Jason was another great staff member! He answered every question I had with ease! I really appreciate the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Islami
5.0
Jason Ku
5.0
Todd Thompson
5.0
Mar 18, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Thank you!

March 02, 2019

"Nissan Rogue"

- Cool guy 3

We got our car back for a check up, everything was awesome, our car came back clean and the people were so kind to us. I felt so welcomed at the dealership as we waited and even when we bought the car in the first place it was so cool to feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Islami
5.0
Jason Ku
5.0
Todd Thompson
5.0
Mar 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Thank you!

February 26, 2019

"Amazing came in sad and walk out smiling"

- Riham100

Came in and Maryam Islami was extremely helpful made us feel comfortable and listened to all our needs, made sure we got into a comfortable car, and gave us a grate experience. Made sure we got a grate rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Islami
5.0
Jason Ku
5.0
Hugo Cantero
5.0
Feb 27, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much!!

February 26, 2019

"Excellent Service with Sales Associate and GM"

- Jibril1969$

The Sales Associate Maryam, Jason Finance and the GM were great!!! I'm a Darcars Sale Associate and too be treated like a customer was truly different. But the experience was Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Islami
5.0
Jason Ku
5.0
Eddie Morataya
5.0
Mar 13, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Thank you!

February 25, 2019

"LITERALLY BEST HELP "

- HeidiDeLaCruz

Nissan in Rockville helped me so much. Alvaro Gago has the best customer service ever. Me and my husband are so thankful for his help and Nuco Mejia was a great help too. They both worked long shifts and kept a positive attitude and so friendly. Definitely recommend everyone to Alvaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro Gago
5.0
Nuco Mejia
5.0
Feb 27, 2019 -

DARCARS Nissan responded

Wonderful. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results