About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Audi Oxnard

4.8

509 Lifetime Reviews

1600 E. Ventura Blvd, Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 288-7728

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

509 Reviews of DCH Audi Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"New Purchase"

- mstone5

I came in to trade in my car for a new lease. Larry did a great job showing us and test driving various models. We finally settled on an A4. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Ellis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Audi Q3 from DCH Oxnard"

- DELIGHTED from Central Coast

My wife and I just purchased a used Q3 from DCh Audi, Oxnard. What a pleasant experience that was! Manny, our sales person was on the task and made sure everything about the car was taken cared of for us. The account personnel, Andrea did an extra effort for the smooth process of the finance. The dealer accommodated our situation and drove to our place to complete all needed documents. We are delighted from the service provided to us! Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manual Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrea (don't her last name)
October 13, 2018

"DCH Audi Oxnard was great"

- RS3bliss

I had a truly wonderful dealer experience here at DCH Audi Oxnard. First off, I had contact with them by email and they were very responsive and I had already comparison shopped but they beat my best offer. I drove up to Oxnard all the way from Long Beach and it was worth the drive, the deal was just as outlined and the were both professional and friendly. many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manual Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"I made deal and they did not honor "

- vickat

I was very close to buy a used car. I made deal with Damien for $30500 and he said he will take care of the issue with the cracking noise from the MMI display closing. We shook hands on the deal and once he find out from the service it cost $700-$800 for the parts for permanently fix the broken MMI display mechanism he step back and did not honor the deal what we just made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manual Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Spina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damien Zegers
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"I recommend DCH, very good service"

- DG

I traveled from far away to DCH to purchase a used vehicle from Richard Belmonte and Ricardo Salazar. They were very helpful and made the process simple. Thank you DCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belmonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Doc was the best.... down to earth & professional"

- blackcat5179

I bought this car in-seen over the Internet. Very professional & answered all my questions In a timely manner. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Audi Andy!!"

- ashley.beaumier

I had a great experience with Andy when looking to lease a vehicle with Audi and would highly recommend him. He was friendly and helpful from the get go, but never pushy. I went to several dealerships and test drove a few cars and ended up coming back to Audi, in big part because of how great Andy was on our first visit! He was able to get us a great deal and checked in a few times after the purchase to make sure everything was running smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Amazing first service! Friendly staff!"

- LVS2FLO

Bill was very friendly when I brought my Q3 in for its first service. He was knowledgeable and professional. When I got my car back, it was sparkling and clean. I truly appreciated that! The only thing that took away from my experience was that several staff (two desk staff and one service staff) were organizing their workplace video challenge for the day. I personally found this irritating as it caused them to ignore the fact that a client was present. When I went to pick up my car approximately 5 hours later, the same three staff were chatting again. This time, I needed to approach their desk for help and stood there for several moments while they ended their chatter and noticed my standing there. I am all for having fun at work; but there is a time and place for everything. For the money we pay to enjoy our Audis, I would expect more professional conduct. Bill and service staff who actually serviced (and washed) the car are the only reason for my 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Profeta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Elegant A6

Went to dealership to explore my options for purchasing the car I had leased. Howard and the team made it very easy and they did a great job of meeting my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Superior Service "

- STARZAR2000

I called DCH Audi of Oxnard to have a special part that was ordered for my car, when the part arrived at dealership, I was notified, I was able to have the part installed with a last minute appointment the same day. I value the service performed and the people who assisted me. Thank you to DCH and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Profeta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Trejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results