About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Audi Oxnard

4.8

504 Lifetime Reviews

1521 Auto Center Dr, Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 288-7728

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

504 Reviews of DCH Audi Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Doc was the best.... down to earth & professional"

- blackcat5179

I bought this car in-seen over the Internet. Very professional & answered all my questions In a timely manner. Delivery of the vehicle was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Audi Andy!!"

- ashley.beaumier

I had a great experience with Andy when looking to lease a vehicle with Audi and would highly recommend him. He was friendly and helpful from the get go, but never pushy. I went to several dealerships and test drove a few cars and ended up coming back to Audi, in big part because of how great Andy was on our first visit! He was able to get us a great deal and checked in a few times after the purchase to make sure everything was running smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Sasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Amazing first service! Friendly staff!"

- LVS2FLO

Bill was very friendly when I brought my Q3 in for its first service. He was knowledgeable and professional. When I got my car back, it was sparkling and clean. I truly appreciated that! The only thing that took away from my experience was that several staff (two desk staff and one service staff) were organizing their workplace video challenge for the day. I personally found this irritating as it caused them to ignore the fact that a client was present. When I went to pick up my car approximately 5 hours later, the same three staff were chatting again. This time, I needed to approach their desk for help and stood there for several moments while they ended their chatter and noticed my standing there. I am all for having fun at work; but there is a time and place for everything. For the money we pay to enjoy our Audis, I would expect more professional conduct. Bill and service staff who actually serviced (and washed) the car are the only reason for my 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Profeta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Elegant A6

Went to dealership to explore my options for purchasing the car I had leased. Howard and the team made it very easy and they did a great job of meeting my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Schwartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Superior Service "

- STARZAR2000

I called DCH Audi of Oxnard to have a special part that was ordered for my car, when the part arrived at dealership, I was notified, I was able to have the part installed with a last minute appointment the same day. I value the service performed and the people who assisted me. Thank you to DCH and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Profeta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Trejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Great team and experience. thanks Reuben"

- bob@mobach.us

Great team and willingness to work with Clients. this dealership really stepped up and Reuben was great to work with. definitely recommend them to have a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Overall great experience and highly recommend"

- JohnG

Robert was an excellent salesman and pointed us to cars within our specified budget. He was very knowledgable and helpful with explaining the features of the car we ultimately decided to purchase. Robert and Damien were both very accommodating and transparent with the pricing of the sale and I felt we received a very competitive price for the car. We left the dealership feeling very happy and satisfied with our purchase and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belmonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damien Zegers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Purchased a 2018 Audi S4"

- Anuj Khandelwal

Everything went as expected, we were treated well and Robert made every attempt to answer all our questions and ensure that we are provided with the best possible service. Highly recommend the dealership, Robert and his co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belmonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Friendly and efficient sales team"

- khawley2

Whole sales team was friendly, accommodating and professional. Buying a car is rarely enjoyable, but the Oxnard team made it pleasant. Totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Belmonte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Sasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Buy vehicle "

- alankarow

Friendly knowledgeable and more accommodating than others dealers in vicinity. I very much appreciated that they listened to what I had to say and did not give me the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Salazar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Damien Zegers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results