About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Freehold Nissan

4.5

713 Lifetime Reviews

4041 Highway 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (732) 810-1037

713 Reviews of DCH Freehold Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Dwayne Parker and DCH Freehold Nissan are great!"

- Amelia Winter

This is our fourth car from DCH Freehold Nissan. Dwayne was an amazing salesperson and made the process stress free and easy. All the staff were helpful and got us a great price on an amazing car. Will definitely be back for car #5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sascha Duckenfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Amazing and stress free!"

- Brianne Koller

Dwayne Parker was great and answered all of my questions! My first time buying a car ever and by myself and he handled everything very well and I drove away in a car that I wanted, in the price range, and with the miles that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Dwayne Parker "

- Mark

My wife and I have know Dwayne for 5 plus years He sold us our first Nissan Pathfinder in 2014. Since then my wife and I were in the market for our son who just got his license and needed a safe reliable car to go back and forth to school, that’s when we thought of Dwayne at DCH Nissian. Dwayne being the professional that he is, helped us and worked diligently to find us a car for our son in our budget, which he did and my son loves his 2016 Sentra. Dwayne is the best and and honest consultant... you can’t get any better!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review, Mark! Dwayne will be thrilled to hear your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty, and we hope your son enjoys his Sentra! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 13, 2017

"Great sales experince from Dwayne Parker"

- Roy V.

There reason I have recommended DCH Freehold Nissan to family and friends was mainly due to the sales experience I had with Dwayne Parker, Sales Representative, DCH Freehold Nissan. This was my third Nissan I have purchased from this dealership. Like all customers, I can take my business anywhere and get discount prices especially when the company I work for offers 'X Plans' and 'Friends and family' type discounts on Nissans and many other automobile manufacturer's products. I returned to Nissan because of Dwayne's 'no nonsense' approach to sales and his integrity is second to none. Dwayne took the time to explain every aspect of my lease deal, ensured that my satisfaction was met, and even transferred my personal belongs from my old vehicle to my new one! It's that type of personal touch that renews my faith in car dealerships. Dwayne's ultimate professionalism will keep me coming back to DCH Freehold Nissan. Please relay my sincere gratitude to Dwayne. He is truly a valuable asset to your company. I would also like to thank Sasha Duckenfield, Internet Sales Manager. I must have called Sasha 50 times over the past few months to discuss my lease deal. Sasha made sure, as a return customer, she would meet all my lease payment requests and made me confident that the vehicle I wanted was be delivered on time. Both Sasha and Dwayne are true professionals and will I will continue to purchase my future Nissans from DCH Freehold Nissan! My sincere gratitude to all. Roy Ventre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erica Sosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sascha Duckenfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Roy, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are flattered by your kind words and truly appreciate your loyalty and recommendation. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to everyone that you mentioned. As always, please let us know if there is anything we can ever do for you!

October 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- CathyC

Dwayne Parker made the "often stressful" car buying experience very pleasurable. He took the time to learn exactly what was important to me and the monthly payment I was comfortable with. He provided different options until we reached success. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and personable. He is not a high pressure salesperson. He doesn't need to be because of all his professional qualities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2017 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review, Cathy!

October 01, 2017

"Worst car buying experience. "

- emma123

Dwayne is a great sales man, but unfortunately they sold me a car with a bad transmission and refused to fix it, saying it was sold as it is. No one informed me the car had a problem. I drove the car for 2 week and the transmission gave up. Please folks, as a first time buyer, pay close attention when signing a contract for a pre owned vehicle. Not happy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dwayne
September 28, 2017

"Sales Person"

- ksk370

Dwayne was extremely pleasant,honest, helpful and efficient. He made our car leasing experience relatively quick and easy. We would definitely continue to do business with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and five-stars! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Dwayne. We hope to work with you again in the future.

September 18, 2017

"New tires and New Brakes that didn't exist"

- vinceobfg

Purchased a used Ford Explorer from DCH Nissan last month. Sales person Jorge was ok. One of the primary reasons for making this purchase was the DCH reputation and the past experience my family members had in making 6 or 7 prior purchases. Three days after purchasing I had to bring the car back because of a vibration coming from one of the front wheels. Kay the service rep said they would take care of it. I picked the car up the next day and went for a test ride with the service tech. He had checked the car over and did hear the noise which he thought was a tire, not the brakes or rotors. The noise grew louder so I went to a local repair shop to get their opinion. They said one tire had to be replaced and that None of the tires wer new, and had less than about 50% tread left. They also checked the "New Brakes" and found they were severely worn and had at least one bad rotar. I called DCH Nissan and was told by Kay to bring it in. Upon picking the car up, Kay told me the New Brakes had 4/16 remaining and they were up to DCH standards for "New Brakes" and the "New Tires" looked ok and met DCH standards. Advertising something as new when it was nowhere that would be considered Fraud by most people. I will probably go to DCH corporate with this as it ruining their reputation. Stay Away from this dealer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Salinas in sales, Kay in Service
September 14, 2017

"THE GREATEST SERVICE EVER."

- jerryc

IT WAS MY PLEASURE TO MEET AND BE A CUSTOMER OF LIZ TRIOLA. SHE IS A EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONAL. WELL SPOKEN AND UNDERSTANDING. SHE IS VERY WELL INFORMED AS TO NISSAN PRODUCTS AND SERVICES. AGAIN I WOULD GIVE LIZ THE HIGHEST ACCOLADES. THANK YOU, AGAIN, FOR YOUR HELP AND COURTESY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Triola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear Liz was beyond exceptional in helping you with all your needs or questions. We will pass along your kind words to Liz, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 31, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- John S

Best car buying of my life hands down!!!! Go see Dwayne Parker in Sales Glenn Swenson Sales manager and Raj Rajanayagam in finance they are the best in the business.... I promise you you wont be disappointed... Thank you again for an unbelievable experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glenn Swenson, Raj Rajanayagam
Sep 05, 2017 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

John, thank you for the awesome feedback! We will be sure to let Dwayne, Glenn, and Raj know about your compliments!

1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results