About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Freehold Nissan

4.4

754 Lifetime Reviews

4041 Highway 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (732) 810-1037

754 Reviews of DCH Freehold Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Jess.BB

It was a pleasure working with Dwayne, he is really friendly, he helped me with everything. He made sure I got the best deal. I love my car, thank you Dwayne ur the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jess! We're so glad Dwayne helped you find your perfect car!

May 30, 2018

"Excellent help on a new car"

- Rogue

My wife and I love our new car and it’s thanks to the helpful sales of Dave and Joe. Definitely ask for Dave when contacting this dealership to get started on your future Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Clossey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Pomerantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation!

May 25, 2018

"I found my new permanent salesman"

- Jbarrella

Refreshingly real and honest...he made sure I understood my options and fought hard for me... where I've been strongly pushed into something I didnt want over the years at dealerships...Dwayne never did that. He took his time..showed me what he could do and he completely understood when I wasnt yet satisfied. I left very happy and I hope hes there a long time. I no longer want to deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad that Dwayne took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 10, 2018

"I'll be back again!"

- Hbtig

My experience with Dave was a perfect blend of consideration, comfort and knowledge. As my title says, I'll be back again to lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pomerantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear that Dave gave you a 5-star leasing experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 08, 2018

"Courteus and professional staff"

- nels2345

I purchased my Nissan Frontier from this dealership in 2016. The entire staff has always been courteous, professional ans caring. The service personnel is outstanding. It has been the best service experience that I have ever had in over 40 years of autos ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Marques, Mr.
May 10, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

We are grateful for your flattering, excellent review! It was our pleasure to provide you with service that exceeded your expectations! We look forward to the next time you stop by!

April 30, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- LindaWalt

We were settled upon purchasing a GMC Yukon XL or Chevy Suburban due to these vehicles giving us the large size we wanted due to owning a Ford Excursion for years, as well as a GM employee discount. We came to DCH Nissan in Freehold only to test drive an NV passenger van that wasn't available close to our home. Upon explaining all our needs for vehicle size and high visibility to Chris Cleary, he mentioned the Nissan Armada with its intelligent rear view mirror and its size. He ASKED us, (not pushing us) if we would like him to bring it over to us to look at after our NV test drive. We were impressed with Chris's professionalism, courtesy, knowledge of the Armada and his down to earth personality. The intelligent rear view mirror and LARGE side view mirrors were what sold us on the Armada (which we would never had known existed, if not for Chris). We sacrificed cargo area to gain all the visibility the Armada offered compared to the Yukon and Chevy. Upon our arriving the next day for other reasons and finding Chris was unavailable, Ahmad Amer took over the purchasing end. Our experiences with both gentlemen were great, compared to past experiences at other dealerships, right down to them both personally delivering the vehicle to our home (due to a sickness on our part) and walking us through everything on the Armada. We hope and pray that our past experiences with DCH Nissan on the sales end will be indicative of any future visits we may have on the service end. Hopefully and prayerfully there will be no need for services on our brand new Armada! Our only complaint is to Nissan itself. They should have made a larger cargo area to rival the Yukon and Suburban. Maybe next years model. Thanks Chris and Ahmad for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Amer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cleary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sidonne Hendricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the extremely thorough and flattering review, Linda! It’s wonderful to hear that our team made your experience so fabulous!

April 30, 2018

"Awesome"

- Jose

Just a super awesome sales person to deal with. I loved the low pressure atmosphere.I will definately be back for my next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind comments, Jose! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 30, 2018

"Outstanding sales"

- Bdawk20

Super awesome to deal with.Care free buying experience without the haggling or pressure.I am completely satisfied with my buying experience. Will buy again from her.MAC WILIFORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

We appreciate the wonderful review! Thank you for the great feedback!

April 23, 2018

"Good Experience at DCH Freehold"

- Roz 2018

Dave Pomerantz was a pleasure to deal with and there was no pressure and great follow-up. Would definitely recommend him, if you are looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pomerantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Jacobsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that you received pressure-free service from Dave. We appreciate you choosing DCH Freehold Nissan and hope to see you again soon!

April 09, 2018

"Pissed off with their service"

- Naga

I purchased 2016 Nissan Sentra SR vehicle from them on March 12th. They gave me temporary plates and registration card which is valid until April 10th. Today is April 9th and till now I haven't received my plates, title and registration card. I was trying to reach Adam from 2 weeks. No response from him and finally heard that he is on vacation. Then I started talking to Ahmad and I don't really get true answers from him. Initially, he(Ahmad) said I will receive the plates on Friday which I didn't received. Again I emailed him asking for status on my plates and registration card. He(Ahmad) said I will receive them by Monday. I called him(Ahmad) in the morning and asked for status. Then he said they already shipped to my address which they didn't. I asked him(Ahmad) to give me the exact status. Then he(Ahmad) said, he will talk to DMV representative and get back to me. I tried to reach him 3 times after that call. Always my call goes to the voice mail. And then again I started to connect to the DMV representative which she never picks up the call and don't return our calls even if we leave her a voice mail. I don't understand why it is taking too long to get the title, plates and registration card on my name. Even if I go myself to the DMV, it won't take not later than one day. This is completely their ridiculousness. "I AM COMPLETELY PISSED OFF WITH DCH FREDDHOLD NISSAN DEALER SERVICE".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 754 results