About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Freehold Nissan

4.5

739 Lifetime Reviews

4041 Highway 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (732) 810-1037

739 Reviews of DCH Freehold Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Customer buyer experience. "

- blitzin92

Great experience. Answered all my question., not pushy, allowed me all the time I needed. After buying to the time to explain all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pomerantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- MGF1

Mark is been very helpful since the day I purchased the vehicle to this day. More than a month after the sales, I wanted help scheduling an appointment to have some fog lights installed and Mark took care of that within a day. I contacted him several times about some of the car features and my new license plates, and Mark always treated me with respect and was never too busy to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Colon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted that Mark was able to meet your needs with such courtesy and efficiency! We hope to see you again!

January 30, 2018

"THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED IN ALL MY YEARS"

- julionissan10

One person name SERGIO SOSA was an excellent attendant. He take care and resolve all my issues with the Transmission of my ROGUE, my car now is running smooth and runs very well. thanks to Nissan Frehold and Sir, SERGIO SOSA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 31, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy that Sergio was able to help you with your Rogue. We look forward to seeing you soon.

January 21, 2018

"Good service "

- Hohmann312

All members of the Nissan DCH team were very helpful especially Steve who did his best to understand my situation and worked to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bayard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will pass along your kind words to Steve. We hope to work with you again in the future.

January 19, 2018

"Outstanding and very professional dealers"

- Shankar

This is my 3rd car I purchased form this dealership, Travis made the buying experience memorable and nice . He took good care of me and family . Gave a great discount on the car I wanted. He also explained all the features with passion, which was great since most places they just ask you to check it out yourself. I am definitely satisfied with my experience and will recommend him to everyone of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Dunst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ana , Sascha Duckenfield
Jan 22, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. At DCH Freehold Nissan, we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service and our friendly staff. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2018

"Outstanding experience, especially from professional demonep"

- "The tennis coach"

Outstanding performance by Mark vicens. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional throughout my buying experience. He should be commended for his dedication and service to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We will be sure to pass along those wonderful words to Mark! We are so proud that he is on our team. We look forward to seeing you soon!

December 28, 2017

"VERY SATISFIED"

- IRA613

THIS IS MY 12th CAR I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP, THAT TELLS IT ALL. THEY ALWASYS GET IT RIGHT, NEVER AN ISSUE." GOOD PEOPLE"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy that you are a member of our family!

December 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- Carbuyer

Mark made the buying experience a breeze especially since it’s such a drag at any dealership. He went over and beyond with his service, took good care of me and gave a great price on the car I wanted. He also made sure I knew every feature of the car, which was great since most places they just show you a few. I am definitely recommending him to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Mark will be thrilled with your kind words and recommendation. Please come back and see us again soon!

December 19, 2017

"Friendly but long day and not exactly fully prepared"

- Sue

I have just had much much better experience at other Nissan dealerships. This is my 4th Nissan and DCH was not even close to the others I have dealt with when focusing on the customer, being prepared, it took way too long (all day), and when I received the car to leave the gas was on empty. I like leaving the dealership feeling excited and happy with my new car, but this was the first time I did not feel that way and wanted to just get out of there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2017

"Chris wonderful!!!"

- amira86

Felt comfortable and everyone was helpful. Chris wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to force anything on me. He answered all my questions and even told me a few things I never knew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cleary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sascha Duckenfield
Dec 18, 2017 -

DCH Freehold Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience with Chris!

1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results