Back

DCH Kia of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.8
343 Reviews

26799 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

343 Reviews of DCH Kia of Temecula

July 24, 2013

My husband and I purchased our 2013 Optima EX in March. Brandon was very friendly, knowledgeable. We were in and out of the dealer in about 4 hours. It would have been faster, but the car was just delivere More

by Tammi92592
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Holland
Aug 01, 2013 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience at DCH Kia of Temecula. Thank you for the review and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Optima!

July 01, 2013

So far after over a year of owning a 2012 Kia Forte the experience has been nothing less of disappointing. The engine will probably last but the fabric and interior have been poorly designed. (snag, scuff, More

by ttownsend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emma & Gary
June 19, 2013

Purchased a Kia Forte. The staff made me very comfortable and at ease. Very friendly people and not at all pushy. I got my car and I sure do love it! Thank you soooo very much guys! More

by elelouisechavez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kris Lee Deana
Jul 01, 2013 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and enjoy your Forte!

April 06, 2013

Doc and Deanna ROCK!!! We arrived, looked at all the SOULs on the lot while learning about the options on each model, went for a test drive, chose the car we wanted (someone else was also interested in More

by pforstrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc, Internet Sales Manager and Deanna in Finance
May 23, 2013 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Thank you for the excellent recommendation! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you are so thrilled with your new car and the service you received at DCH Kia of Temecula. Doc and Donna are valued members of our team and we are glad they were so helpful during your car buying experience. Thanks and we hope you continue to love your new Kia SOUL.

March 16, 2013

Don was amazing! he helped with with the advice i needed and took the time to explain every detail of everything to me. I am a first time auto buyer, but have shopped around other places, this dealership wi More

by mixicouture
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dockum
January 28, 2013

One of my best experiences in purchasing a Used Car. Reviewed on Internet, prompt responses from Angrea via Internet. In person, very friendly, honest and fair. Found the partnership between employee More

by bobdavisgolf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea and "Doc" in Internet Sales
January 14, 2013

I was undecided about buying the car, but contacted Andrea by phone with questions about a vehicle I saw on the Internet. She answered my questions, didn't push me, and eventually, I showed up and bou More

by lrobard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea McRae
January 02, 2013

We traded in our 2009 328i BMW for the 2013 Kia Optima SX and we could not be happier, a definite upgrade! Mike is a terrific salesman, no pressure and professional. We are very pleased with the deal we rec More

by annie5990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike V.
November 19, 2012

I recently purchased my new Kia Optima from Andrea and her sales manager Geoff and couldn't have been happier with the whole experience!! They helped me get the exact car I wanted despite having a similar More

by iamthecaptiannow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Mcrae and Geoff Bonta
October 30, 2012

Bought a new kia optima sx, I told the salesman that I wanted a dvd player and he told me the car came with it and it did not. I told the manager that I have a witness that the saleman said it had one. Th More

by RurupR
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Know
...
34