Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA

4.8
414 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

350 Hitchcock Way

Santa Barbara, CA

93105

Directions

414 Reviews of DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2020

"Interaction with this dealership was to conclude a lease..."

- bob t

Interaction with this dealership was to conclude a lease buyout after 3 years; should be a simple transaction given that all the numbers are "known" ahead of time! Not so with DCH as they double counted a monthly payment, requested a cashiers check but then needed additional money as they made another error, and throughout the entire process kept asking to remember to give them a "5 Star" rating...what ever happen to EARNING it! Follow up after the transaction to fix the errors has also been a nightmare; it's like they've gone "radio silent." We love Lexus but would not do another deal with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancy Camacho
Oct 26, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Bob - we strive to deliver a seamless experience for guests and I sincerely apologize for any frustrations that arose throughout the process. I understand that we left the wrong impression and I will address these details with my team so we can improve our processes. Additionally, I would like to make sure that your concerns have been taken care of. I won't be able to get in touch without a last name so please consider reaching out directly. Thank you, Bobby Lowry - Sales Manager - 805-979-3622

October 04, 2020

"Just purchased a new RC 350 which Mike Courville had to..."

- REL

Just purchased a new RC 350 which Mike Courville had to find at another dealer. Had it in 2 days and an easy and seamless transaction. This Santa Barbara dealership is a competitive as any in LA. The business office was able to expedite by DMV paperwork as fast as I have seen. Highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Courville
5.0
Oct 04, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience working with Mike. Safe travels in your Lexus RC 350 and we hope to see you back at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara!

September 30, 2020

"I had researched in advance the make/model/color/year of..."

- mariannedunford

I had researched in advance the make/model/color/year of the car I was wanting. We found it at Santa Barbara Lexus in excellent condition. I was very pleased with both Eitan's and James' sales service and drove the car home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Porter
5.0
Other Employees : Eitan Amir
Sep 30, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Marianne, thank you for the review! We are so glad we were able to help you out here at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara, and we will certainly let Eitan and James know that you appreciate their help. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

September 15, 2020

"Kevin and Robin were very very helpful and I would highly..."

- Paul.pjanson.janson

Kevin and Robin were very very helpful and I would highly recommend working with them at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara .they both made buying a car a very pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grant
5.0
Robin Tidd
5.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Hi Paul - It is wonderful to hear that Kevin and Robin made your purchase experience go so smoothly! Thank you for the review and for choosing DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara. We are wishing you many safe and happy miles!

September 13, 2020

"Even though I was buying a vehicle, I had a good..."

- Swsnsb

Even though I was buying a vehicle, I had a good experience. I like my car even though it has too many options that I won’t be using. I know that the service will be good as it has been in the past. Everyone very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vazquez
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are very glad to know that you're a satisfied DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara customer. We look forward to assisting with your first oil change.

August 17, 2020

"Everything worked out fine in the end, the staff was..."

- mzondler

Everything worked out fine in the end, the staff was courteous and took care of the issue., when called to their attention.It was professional dealing with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eitan Amir
Aug 17, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

We appreciate you taking the time to work with us! Thank you for trusting DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara with your business!

August 13, 2020

"1st class in every way!!"

- chuckv

Truly the most up front, honest and knowledgeable dealership we have had dealings with EVER. Committed to the customer is how I would describe it. You never know how to read other dealerships, the GM Kevin is an open book, no tricks, or a hard to follow paperwork.. for sure a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grant
5.0
Other Employees : Nancy Camacho, Kevin Grant
Aug 13, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Hi Chuck, thank you for sharing such kind feedback. At DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara, it is our priority to provide friendly and professional service and we're thrilled to hear that Kevin hit the mark. We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit!

July 27, 2020

"We were greeted in the parking lot when we arrived. Mike..."

- SLOGATO

We were greeted in the parking lot when we arrived. Mike Courville was our sales rep. I got to do the test drive alone with parent as due to Covid-19. Nice friendly service. Smog wasn’t done and Derek arranged Santa Maria Toyota to do it. Was told $800 on trade-in and paperwork said $500, but got a payment I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bishop
5.0
Mike Courville
5.0
Other Employees : Will in Finance and Nancy the greeter
Jul 28, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We appreciate this feedback and are glad to hear that you were able to get into a deal that made sense for you. Our team at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara appreciates your business and hopes that you are enjoying your newly purchased vehicle.

June 12, 2020

"This is my third vehicle from this Dealership. Mike..."

- cfhinsb

This is my third vehicle from this Dealership. Mike Courville, favorite of all favorites, has found me exactly what I wanted and has always assisted me in a warm and professional manner. He has been there a long time and is really an excellent Salesperson! Jim Porter was also there when I got my last Lexus and remembered me, such a good feeling to have people remember customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Courville
5.0
James Porter
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Thank you for continuing to support DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara! It's wonderful to hear that our team always takes care of you. We hope you are loving your new ride!

June 05, 2020

"Robin did an excellent job. She was ready to serve when..."

- Bnlhooten

Robin did an excellent job. She was ready to serve when we got there and she made everything easy for us. We would recommend her highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grant
5.0
Efrain Lopez
5.0
Xavier Rivas
5.0
Robin Tidd
5.0
Jun 05, 2020 -

DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Robin provided the excellent service we pride ourselves on at DCH Lexus of Santa Barbara. We will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results