About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCN Hyundai

4.7

2,209 Lifetime Reviews

3905 Route 1, Monmouth Junction, New Jersey 08852 Directions
Sales: (888) 622-0707

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,209 Reviews of DCN Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Very efficient service "

- Spintl

I had the Air Bag light come on all of a sudden. I called DCN to make an appointment. I spoke to the service manager Allan, and explained to him about the problem. He assured me that it is under warranty and if they ran the code and if that is that, then they will replace it for free. If not, then they would let me know. I set up the appointment for Sat early morning. Went there, and the service lady (I am sorry, I did not get her names) took down all the info and asked me to wait in the waiting room. I was waiting anxiously and feared that I would end up paying lot of $$$ for this. About an hour later she came & said that I am all set, they took care of the issue. I was thankful. They had told me that it will take me an hour & had my car ready within an hour. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
June 16, 2018

"Repair CV joint under warranty "

- Gail

Service representatives explained the repair work that would be done and completed the repair in record time! Thank you again for completing the work in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dulce Rushton
June 15, 2018

"OIL CHANGE AND MAINTENANCE CHECKUP"

- Joe Morris

Had car in for oil change and 21 point maintenance checkup.... I only waited about an hour... The Service Advisor was prompt and courteous in handling my car service....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Lipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Stanzione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"DNC HYUNDAI MONMOUTH JUNCTION NJ 08852"

- CITA

DNC HYUNDAI Special thanks to my salesman Steven Seidner and the whole team for helping me find a car that fit my budget. I felt no pressure they are very knowledgeable. They made the transition into my new are a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend DNC Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Quick and efficient"

- BarryK

From the day I set up my appointment, the people I dealt with were friendly, efficient, and timely. I was very happy with the valet service that is offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Anderson
Jun 15, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Barry! We are happy to know you had a great experience with us here at DCN Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

June 12, 2018

"Tucson"

- Vargas

I was looking to change my 2003 Montero with Tucson. Gurav was super helpful and nice guy. He worked with us and we ending up driving a new 2018 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Chauhan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Vargas! We are thrilled to hear that you chose the 2018 Tucson with us here at DCN Hyundai. You are going to love your Hyundai more and more each day. If you ever have any questions or concerns regarding your new car, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

June 11, 2018

"Very helpful with Lease Deal"

- mdl135

Steven provided excellent customer service with a new Elantra lease. All the details were handled with care and Steven made the process very easy. I would do business again with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review. Steven works hard to help out each customer and we appreciate that. You will love your new Elantra more and more everyday! Please drive safe!

June 10, 2018

"Visit to address Tire issue"

- PC2016

Had to go back again 6/8, as with first time going back from my first visit on 6/4, there was obvious issue with my right rear tire that was discussed and not rectified. This time, they checked it thoroughly as well as the other tires, and found the issue. I was happy with the way Alicia contacted me quickly once my comments were sent regarding my initial situation, and they were willing to do what was necessary to now to find the problem and take care of it, so that I can continue to drive safely. Although I had to lose 4 hours of work that night, what started as a frustrating and time consuming issue for me, ended with a positive result. For that I am now satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia & Dulce
Jun 15, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to read this review and see that everything went smoothly for you at the dealership. We apologize for the issue, but appreciate your patience.

June 10, 2018

"Better than expected"

- Runs Like New

I took my sonata in for a recall and they identified very important service recommendations to keep my 200,000 mile car running like new. There was no pressure and the service was done within a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dulce Rushton, Stacie B Ancroft
Jun 15, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and visit to DCN Hyundai.

June 08, 2018

"Never a disappointment "

- Sherry Hodge

Shop is very clean! Customer service is excellent. They make sure they understand what you want and need. Promptly taken when scheduled. Estimated time of job completion is spot on. My vehicle still runs like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole Service department
Jun 15, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Sherry! Thank you for the kind words within your review. We are thrilled to hear that you approve and were satisfied with your visit to the dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,209 results