About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DCN Hyundai

4.7

2,319 Lifetime Reviews

3905 Route 1, Monmouth Junction, New Jersey 08852 Directions
Sales: (888) 622-0707

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,319 Reviews of DCN Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"An Absolutely Splendid Experience!"

- timmernyc

Steven Seidner undoubtedly gets the "FULL 5 STAR RATING." Mr. Seidner had that rare combination of soft persuasiveness and professional class that it so rare to capture in a car-buying experience. He informed me of the choices that were available to me, and WHY one car fit my needs more than any other in the fleet. He was conscientious and respectful. If you want to buy a Hyundai, this is the man you want to purchase it from - hands down! The experience gave me a whole new perspective on a sale that most of us "car-buyers" dread! Thank you, and continued success in your career. My future Hyundai purchases will go through you, and you only. You have earned my loyalty going forward. Tim M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seidner, Steven
Nov 14, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Timmer! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCN Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 11, 2018

"Excellent Services"

- Kelvin1219

We actually came here on a Thursday night intent that we were going to leave with a new car. It took about five hours to complete the car buying process. The salesman we were working with was Steven Seidner. We wanted a specific car that was going to be gifted and he helped us select the right one. We took it out for a test drive and knew that we were going to get this car. Steven helped us out from start to finish. Although we spent a long time at the dealership, we were able to great a great deal on the car! Thanks Steven for such a pleasant transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a five star review, Kelvin! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We apologize for the long process, but we are happy to hear that you are satisfied. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future. Good luck gifting the car!

November 10, 2018

"Great and easy buy"

- Luci

Very knowledgeable and helpful salesmen - worked with me on my budget to find a perfect fit! I’m very excited to drive off with my brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Luci! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCN Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 10, 2018

"New Tucson on lease"

- Parekhneeraj

I was looking for a family car when I stopped at DCN Hyundai. I met sales person Gaurav Chauhan who is very knowledgeable about the Hyundai products. He presented the best deal and we were happy to leave with our new Tucson Value edition on lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Chauhan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Mcanena
Nov 13, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCN Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service. Drive safe!

November 09, 2018

"Excellent experience! So helpful!"

- Lenore

From beginning to end Aleka and Steve have been so incredibly helpful! Answering each and every question and taking time to show me certain features . A very pleasant experience and we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Stanzione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ALEKA OSWALD
Nov 13, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Lenore! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCN Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 08, 2018

"Fast and honest"

- seandonahue08@comcast.net

Our car salesman Steve Seidner was honest and made the transaction quick and easy. I would highly recommend DCN Hyundai. Very transparent pricing with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Seidner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Sean! We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCN Hyundai. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sure to let Steve know how wonderful of a job he did. Our team looks forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 03, 2018

"Gaurav Chauhan - Great Service!!"

- Aparna

Thanks for the service. Very helpful with great advice in selecting the vehicle. Patience and very nice with customers. Awesome work!! I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Chauhan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Aparna! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time time to write us out such a nice review. We enjoyed work with you and we look forward to servicing your car in the future. Have a wonderful day!

November 03, 2018

"My new Elantra"

- Arun

I was looking for a new car for myself and i was at DCN hyundai and meet Gaurav Chauhan, the senior sales consultant. He present me all the features of the Elantra Value edition. I got my first car. Thanks Gaurav and thanks DCN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Chauhan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Arun. We appreciate you taking the time to review us here at DCN Hyundai. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 03, 2018

"My daughters first car"

- Ricki530

My husband and I went shopping for a car for my daughter. She will be turning 17 soon and we wanted something safe. Gaurav Chaunhan greased us as soon as we walked in. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He made this experience very pleasurable. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Chauhan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Ricki! We are so thrilled to hear that you chose Hyundai for your daughter's first car. The cars are incredibly safe and you have nothing to worry about! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience with us. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

November 03, 2018

"Great"

- Terina

Very professional friendly service. Our sales consultant. Gaurav Chauhan was terrific, he worked with us to get the best deal. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav Chauhan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

DCN Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star review, Terina! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us here at DCN Hyundai. We really enjoyed working with you. We look forward to seeing you for service in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,319 results