Back

DSR Leasing

Mission Viejo, CA

2.5
29 Reviews

28321 marguerite pkwy, suite 208

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

29 Reviews of DSR Leasing

Sort by
June 29, 2022

I have sold TWO cars with DSR in the last several months. One car was not in my physical possession and the whole team was so supportive and helpful, and took what was really a stressful situation and made i More

by rachell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Rodgers, Chris Montague, Eric Duss, Breanne Vincent, Andre Pier
June 07, 2022

unprofessional had been looking for a vehicle for a family member went to their site multiple times and then also called multiple times saying all the staff is meeting, when finally got to talk to some More

by ck1820
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
Jun 07, 2022 -

DSR Leasing responded

Hi CK1820, Its unfortunate to hear your experience wasn't to your expectation. We looked into the file and read the notes, it looks like the initial quote that was sent to you was on a base model but after looking thru the available inventory and those vehicles having added features, the pricing would increase so the initial quote was no longer achievable with the added features. We can honor the initial quote if you factory order a model without the added features. thank you. Team DSR

May 25, 2022

I had been looking to purchase a Dodge Durango Hellcat for about a year, but because there was only 3000 made and it was only produced for a single year (2021) I was finding it impossible to find one that More

by Clintmckinney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Monica
April 20, 2022

Awful service. Please stay away entirely. They literally took my car and have done nothing but make me wait. More

by acmedeiros88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 25, 2022 -

DSR Leasing responded

Hi Alec, We're sorry you were not satisfied being paid your vehicle equity within 3 business days of when you dropped the vehicle off at Camino Real Chevrolet. They are the ones that purchased your Buick Encore lease from you when you dropped it off with them. They also did make sure you were paid before they had received title. If there is anything we can do in the future to be of assistance to. Please don't hesitate to call us. 949-485-3002. Thanks, Anthony Lopez

March 24, 2022

Terrible experience! ! They took my car and guess what still in my name plus they lost my tags! Now my driving license is suspended because of them! Stay away!! More

by Wally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
May 25, 2022 -

DSR Leasing responded

Hi Wally, Your lease was paid off and closed before we picked up your vehicle from you. Before the transport company picked up your Mercedes Benz from your home, you were instructed to remove all of your personal belongings and your license plates from the vehicle as they are transferable to your next vehicle. We don't have any control of getting those back once it had been sold at auction over 2 weeks later and not having heard about it until 5 weeks after the vehicle being picked up. We don't have any way of preventing your license from being suspended because of you having misplaced your license plates. There are many factors that cause your license to be suspended by Florida DMV and we're not privileged to all of the details behind the reason why you actually had your license suspended. Any documents you had asked us to provide to assist in your situation, we provided immediately upon your demand for them without any hesitation. We are always here to assist as best we can. Best of luck and we hope everything has been resolved. Thanks, Anthony Lopez

November 23, 2021

If giving 0 stars was possible, I wouldn’t hesitate to give DSR Leasing that rating. The level of unprofessionalism and carelessness that DSR Leasing agents (starting with Andre) demonstrated was unreal. More

by Gabriela Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre, Breanne, Chris
May 25, 2022 -

DSR Leasing responded

Gabriela, Per your instructions, we were not allowed to pick up your Toyota until you could verify we had paid off the account. We provided you with copy of check and fedex tracking for Toyota's payoff and wired your equity within 3 days of completing your docusign. Any delays of picking up your vehicle were caused by you not allowing us to pick it up until Toyota processed and closed your account, we have no control of how long they take to process the close out of your account. We sent out approx $20,000 to you and Toyota 2 weeks before picking up your vehicle. We assumed all of the risk. After having the vehicle paid off and you having been paid, you tried to cancel to sell to someone else for $500 more elsewhere over a week later. We consider your review very much out of context, one sided and in poor taste. . Regards, Anthony Lopez

December 13, 2020

Stay away from this company unless you're looking for a headache!! Their communication is the WORST. They left me without a vehicle for over a month. Now, I cannot drive the vehicle because the tag can' More

by Carissa Lawhun
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 25, 2022 -

DSR Leasing responded

Carissa, As we responded in your other online reviews.....We did not have control of Florida DMV processing times during the pandemic when your vehicle was leased. As much as we don't appreciate the 1 star review, we stand committed to you. We have always been responsive to you, proactive to your needs and have kept you in the loop 100%. We went the extra mile to ensure you had a valid temporary registration so you could drive your new BMW. We have no control over the delays from state of Florida's DMV. We will contact you first thing Monday and get you another temporary registration while we ALL wait on the state of Florida. Thank you.

November 04, 2020

I leased a car from all the way across the country with DSR leasing. I found a great deal on my new 2020 Tucson Hyundai. They took care of all the paperwork for me so I was able to just go to my dealer and More

by Hosanna Yoh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Anthony
October 17, 2020

I would discourage anyone considering DSR for their vehicle lease. I worked with Chris C. and had a terrible experience. The initial quote was wrong. Then there was a vehicle that was "secured" that wa More

by Garrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris C.
August 19, 2020

By far the most stressful new car leasing experience i have ever had once they get there fee they dont even want to talk to anymore you have to keep calling them for updates don’t believe that once the ca More

by StillWaiting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
1 - 10 of 29 results