Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DSR Leasing

Lake Forest, CA

3.5
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22622 Lambert St

Lake Forest, CA

92630

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of DSR Leasing

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2020

"Joe Lopez Was Awesome"

- AYALANYATES

Thank You Joe Lopez for all your help and patience. You answered all our questions and made us feel great about our purchase. We cant wait to tell all our friends to come see you!! You Truly Made our Experience Incredible Joe!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 08, 2020

"Joe Lopez is an amazing salesman. I would recommend him..."

- hydra22012

Joe Lopez is an amazing salesman. I would recommend him and DSR to anyone I know. Good people, good business. Easy to work with. Just ask for Joe Lopez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 06, 2020

"Best experience I've had yet! Couldn't ask for more. Joe..."

- Freddyfarcus

Best experience I've had yet! Couldn't ask for more. Joe Lopez was amazing and the best to work with. Took care of me and made me feel like family. 10/10 would recommend for all future car purchases. No better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 05, 2020

"I don’t usually write reviews, but I had to give a shout..."

- hoybrent

I don’t usually write reviews, but I had to give a shout out to Joe Lopez for going above and beyond to find me the perfect ride!! Appreciate all your hard work man, I’ll definitely be sending some business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 05, 2020

"Joe really rolled the red carpet out for my referral...."

- JKline

Joe really rolled the red carpet out for my referral. They told me that they had never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership. He got them exactly the model they wanted with now hassles and at a great price. I wish more Sales Consultants did business like Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lopez, Joe
January 04, 2020

"DSR is quick to respond, but then they quit responding..."

- Cmb160632

DSR is quick to respond, but then they quit responding after the first contact when you don't respond, "Sold" Based on other reviews, that's probably a good thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cimicata
November 18, 2019

"Great pricing, hassle free"

- Audi Guy 777

I contacted several dealers while looking for a new Audi. I saved about $60 a month over the best dealer price quotes that I received. I will definitely use them again. I also got my car in two days delivered to my office. Highly recommend trying them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S
June 21, 2019

"Very deceptive, stay away, don’t get burned"

- Sequimwa

I contacted the sales person Kelly to arrange the purchase of an Audi. For some reason she made the purchase on the East Coast when I’m on the West Coast. She promised that the dealership would pay the cost of shipping. Unfortunately DSR did not back up her claim and I got shorted $700. In fact the car showed up on the truck with a COD order for $1200. Of which DSR only reimbursed me for $500. I would never use them again. It was an absolutely horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly
May 08, 2019

"Delivery within 48 hours"

- LeaseLady

Professional and we have been dealing with this company for many year. Anthony is the owner of this firm and he excels in customer service and research. Thanks for making the process great and delivering directly to our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 22, 2019

"Best car leasing experience!!!"

- Eunjiro

I highly recommend DSR! I needed a car, but hate going to the dealership. I work for a law firm and have very little time to deal with sleazy car sales people. After paying a retainer, DSR found me the car I wanted and delivered it to my office! I signed for the car in my office and never left work. They got me an amazing deal (cheaper than the dealership) and they brought me coffee with my new car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kim
1
1 - 10 of 19 results