Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DSR Leasing

1.8

12 Lifetime Reviews

22622 Lambert St, Lake Forest, California 92630 Directions
Sales: (888) 912-2578

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of DSR Leasing

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2019

"Very deceptive, stay away, don’t get burned"

- Sequimwa

I contacted the sales person Kelly to arrange the purchase of an Audi. For some reason she made the purchase on the East Coast when I’m on the West Coast. She promised that the dealership would pay the cost of shipping. Unfortunately DSR did not back up her claim and I got shorted $700. In fact the car showed up on the truck with a COD order for $1200. Of which DSR only reimbursed me for $500. I would never use them again. It was an absolutely horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly
May 08, 2019

"Delivery within 48 hours"

- LeaseLady

Professional and we have been dealing with this company for many year. Anthony is the owner of this firm and he excels in customer service and research. Thanks for making the process great and delivering directly to our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
January 22, 2019

"Best car leasing experience!!!"

- Eunjiro

I highly recommend DSR! I needed a car, but hate going to the dealership. I work for a law firm and have very little time to deal with sleazy car sales people. After paying a retainer, DSR found me the car I wanted and delivered it to my office! I signed for the car in my office and never left work. They got me an amazing deal (cheaper than the dealership) and they brought me coffee with my new car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kim
December 16, 2018

"Stay Away"

- blues23

These guys are complete swindlers. They will be super efficient till the point you pay money and then once you have paid, you will be taken for a ride. So many lies and so many deceptions...I lost a lot of money but learnt a good lesson. If you are selling you lease through them to buy a new lease be extremely careful. Do not buy the new lease till they close your existing car because if you do then you will be paying double installments. I think they are writing fake Yelp reviews as well. Saty awya. You have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelley, Jonathan Shin
September 10, 2018

"xxxxty People .. Please stat away from this company"

- Raj

Guys - This is a xxxxty company . Please don't fall in their traps .. They advertise cheap rates, and they will take your credit card information and charge the upfront. Also, they are writing their own fake reviews on Yelp. I have lost 700$ by dealing with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelley
September 04, 2018

"Stole money said did not explain brokers fee "

- Ell

just now Worst experience ever! My Fiancé and I were planning on buying a Porsche from this company. Didn’t read the reviews before working with a salesman by the name of Anthony. He totally lied and lurd us into believing that a$595.00 brokers fee was the down payment to the car. After he charged our card for the $595.00 fee he told us we owed $1,200 more before the vehicle could be delivered to the house. My fiancé and him got into an argument bc Anthony did not tell him about the $595.00 brokers fee he kept saying. “I’ll take care of you” But was malicious behind the whole intent. Stealing money. We told him to stop the transaction that we needed to speak with a supervisor which he refused to do! Didn’t run the application. Let Me repeat didn’t run the application. And refused to move forward with the app without refunding our money. I have to file a police report to get my money back. Since that’s what the credit card company wants me to do. johnathan the owner contacted me once through yelp after I posted a review stating that he would try to help me . It’s going into two weeks now and I haven’t heard from him. Every time I call him he’s either out of the office delivering a car or is busy and that he’ll get back to me. He says they record all of their phone calls and that he would pull the phone call still no signs of him!! I am beyond mad! This is not how you treat people! I am doing everything reporting to BBB filing police report and posting reviews so this doesn’t happen to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Johnsthan Shin
June 12, 2018

"Never called me back"

- Earl

Don't use these guys. I filled in a form for a quote and got nothing except an email telling me I would be contacted. I left a message and no one ever called. Says a lot about their customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Park
June 10, 2018

"Bad service "

- Rashand

I don’t recommend DSR Leasing. Asked for 3 different car quotes and they only gave me single quote and was higher than the quote I got locally from a dealer. Then they dropped the ball and never quoted the 2 other cars. After about 2 weeks I requested a refund of my initial $195 deposit and they denied it. Eddie and his manager Chris did a very poor job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie, Chris
May 21, 2018

"Unprofessional"

- Greg

Unprofessional & rude (like he was doing me a favor). Couldn't answer the most basic questions. Very sketch! Asked what were the basic option included in an advertised vehicle and he begin listing all the "standard items" that cost additional cash. Milt was a NOT a good listener. Repeated questions that I already provided answers to and, simply, seemed to have his own agenda. I am not a fan of any establishment where the customer is given courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milt
December 17, 2017

"Scammers"

- DsrleaseIsascam

Please save 200$ and stay away from this scam. Prices are way different from website. You can’t even speak to a rep without coughing up 195$ then you can’t get a hold of anyone. It’s been months and no one is returning my calls. They refuse to refund me. Please everyone just go to your local dealers website look at their specials. You will get a way better quote then what they actually give you. And you will save 200$

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheyanne
1
1 - 10 of 12 results