Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DSR Leasing

Lake Forest, CA

3.5
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22622 Lambert St

Lake Forest, CA

92630

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of DSR Leasing

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2020

"Stay away from this company unless you're looking for a..."

- Carissa Lawhun

Stay away from this company unless you're looking for a headache!! Their communication is the WORST. They left me without a vehicle for over a month. Now, I cannot drive the vehicle because the tag can't be registered. Come to find out, they never completed the title work for the car in over 45 days! And once again...... you guessed it- crickets from this poor excuse for a company. Save yourself the hassle and go through a more reputable broker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 04, 2020

"I leased a car from all the way across the country with..."

- Hosanna Yoh

I leased a car from all the way across the country with DSR leasing. I found a great deal on my new 2020 Tucson Hyundai. They took care of all the paperwork for me so I was able to just go to my dealer and take my new car within a matter of minutes. I am loving my new car experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Anthony
October 17, 2020

"I would discourage anyone considering DSR for their..."

- Garrett

I would discourage anyone considering DSR for their vehicle lease. I worked with Chris C. and had a terrible experience. The initial quote was wrong. Then there was a vehicle that was "secured" that wasn't secured at all. Then we found another vehicle with less options but somehow that payment was higher. Then the payment went up even more after I didn't qualify for the bank I was quoted for when I was under the impression you had already secured that rate. I was also supposed to be contacted by a notary for my lease signing. I waited days and never heard anything. The paperwork was days late as well. I let them know I needed a vehicle ASAP (since I sold my other vehicle when I thought the first was "secured") and the timeline kept getting pushed back. I never got a response to questions in a timely manner. Also I had to constantly ask for updates and I was never kept in the loop. At the end of it all I asked for my deposit back and negotiated a lease myself at a local dealer. But Chris and DSR still charged me $600 for their "service fee" even though I received terrible service and never got a vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris C.
August 19, 2020

"By far the most stressful new car leasing experience i..."

- StillWaiting

By far the most stressful new car leasing experience i have ever had once they get there fee they dont even want to talk to anymore you have to keep calling them for updates don’t believe that once the car is located you will receive it in up to 48 hours it can take weeks it is alot easier and less stressful just to go to the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
February 13, 2020

"Joe Lopez Was Awesome"

- AYALANYATES

Thank You Joe Lopez for all your help and patience. You answered all our questions and made us feel great about our purchase. We cant wait to tell all our friends to come see you!! You Truly Made our Experience Incredible Joe!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 08, 2020

"Joe Lopez is an amazing salesman. I would recommend him..."

- hydra22012

Joe Lopez is an amazing salesman. I would recommend him and DSR to anyone I know. Good people, good business. Easy to work with. Just ask for Joe Lopez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 06, 2020

"Best experience I've had yet! Couldn't ask for more. Joe..."

- Freddyfarcus

Best experience I've had yet! Couldn't ask for more. Joe Lopez was amazing and the best to work with. Took care of me and made me feel like family. 10/10 would recommend for all future car purchases. No better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 05, 2020

"I don’t usually write reviews, but I had to give a shout..."

- hoybrent

I don’t usually write reviews, but I had to give a shout out to Joe Lopez for going above and beyond to find me the perfect ride!! Appreciate all your hard work man, I’ll definitely be sending some business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
February 05, 2020

"Joe really rolled the red carpet out for my referral...."

- JKline

Joe really rolled the red carpet out for my referral. They told me that they had never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership. He got them exactly the model they wanted with now hassles and at a great price. I wish more Sales Consultants did business like Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lopez, Joe
January 04, 2020

"DSR is quick to respond, but then they quit responding..."

- Cmb160632

DSR is quick to respond, but then they quit responding after the first contact when you don't respond, "Sold" Based on other reviews, that's probably a good thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Cimicata
1
1 - 10 of 23 results