About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.6

377 Lifetime Reviews

16501 South Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33157
Call (305) 278-9994

377 Reviews of Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!"

- tony0203

I HAVE BEEN TO THIS DEALERSHIP SERVICE DEPARTMENT BEFORE WITH MY SONS CAR AND I WAS IMPRESED WITH THE SERVICE AND NOW IN THE MARKET FOR A NEW CAR I REMEMBER IT, AGAIN I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WAY MY INTERNET INQUIRE WAS HANDELED AND A FALLOW UP APPOINMENT WAS MADE WITH A SALESMAN MR. SOTOMAYOR AND TEXT UPDATES TO THIS APPOINMENT WHERE RECEIVED (VERY PROFESSIONAL) WHEN I GOT TO THE DEALER THE TWO CARS THAT I WAS INTERESTED IN WHERE PARKED IN FRONT OF THE DEALER, WASHED AND READY FOR A TEST DRIVE ( IMPRESED AGAIN ) ONCE WE SELECTED A CAR CAME THE PART THAT I HATE THE MOST ABOUT BUYING A VEHICLE AND THAT IS" NEGOCIATION" AGAIN EVEN DO THEY FIGHT FOR THEIR MONEY IT WAS DONE IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL WAY AND WE WHERE DONE IN A SHORT TIME KENDALL DODGE. CONGRATULATIONS, YOU HAVE ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. SOTOMAYOR
December 11, 2018

"Easy to deal with, no back and forth "

- vgcmd

This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealer. 2 jeeps and now a Ram 1500 express the first price was actuality very good and close to what was advertised. Just know the advertised price includes a bunch or rebates that you have to qualify for like previous lease with them, military, being a realtor, so expect the price you get to be a bit higher than what’s advertised. That’s a little shady but they all do it. But I got the price pretty close after only one go between with the sales manager. Finance took a long time waiting but it was 830pm and finally we only had to spend about 10 min with finance signing papers. The Ram was delivered nice and clean and all was explained well. I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gehad, Geo, Roberto
December 08, 2018

"Sales "

- Kiki

Gehad was an exceptional sales rep. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gehad Salman
December 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Gonzo1652

Emilio was well informed of every car they had in stock. The overall experience was great. The paper work process did not take too long. They have a wide variety of vehicles in the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emilio Suris
December 04, 2018

"Courteous and professional"

- Jconch

I'm a repeat customer of Dadeland Dodge Jeep Chrysler Ram. Evey experience so far from purchasing to maintenance has been professional, staff courteous, and timely. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Cisneros
December 02, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Cinthya

Went to dadeland dodge to lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. Eric and the finance department gave me an unbeatable deal. Great service would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Kalias
November 26, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- Karina N

Luis went above and beyond to make sure I got the Wrangler I wanted and left with a deal I was comfortable with. He was super patient with us and walked the lot multiple times so I could find a vehicle that met all my needs. He wasn’t pushy and the entire process was smooth. Absolutely excellent service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis garibinski
November 23, 2018

"Excellent "

- sanchezs0688@gmail.com

Welcoming and knowledgeable service. Very friendly staff. They made sure they I walked away with a car and payments that I was comfortable with. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Cisneros, Eric Kalias
November 16, 2018

"An awesome experience "

- Dannyjesus1

When My son and I just arrive we were received with a kind treatment, all the experience was really pleasant, all the people that works there is really kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricardo Shedden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Dimurro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Dbddjdbdbdb

Emilio was really helpful and did all he could do plus found the way to make me able to get my new car. He also was really looking for the efficiency of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio suris
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results