Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac

Tallahassee, FL

4.4
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1850 Capital Cir NE

Tallahassee, FL

32308

Directions

133 Reviews of Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Jennifer Richards goes above and beyond Consumer Service..."

- Theresa P

Jennifer Richards goes above and beyond Consumer Service Department in All Areas. She Ensures All the work is Properly done. 10 Star Rating if allowed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Richards
Feb 25, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Theresa P, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Feb 25, 2021 -

Theresa P responded

Thank you very much, I'll keep going to see Jennifer Richards in the Service Department.

February 18, 2021

"Faithlyn is a very pleasant and informative agent with..."

- Val

Faithlyn is a very pleasant and informative agent with her assistance I will recommend all to shop she is an asset to your company. Keep smiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faithlyn McFarlane
Feb 19, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Val, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick/GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 05, 2021

"Paul was excellent to work with. Purchasing a new..."

- cardentrio

Paul was excellent to work with. Purchasing a new vehicle is a time consuming process and Paul was very attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicle we choose going over the different features with us. Exactly, the style and model we were looking for. Thanks Paul for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fannon
5.0
Feb 06, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Cardentrio, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 04, 2021

"Tracy was awesome. He was straight forward and took his..."

- sherrodrawlings18

Tracy was awesome. He was straight forward and took his time with me. I knew what I was looking for and he and the sales team members made it happen. Ask for Tracy. He has been with the company 8 years. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Baker
5.0
Tracy Warner
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Sherrodrawlings18, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 29, 2021

"Faith was great. Really knew her stuff! Very friendly &..."

- Lorrilyn

Faith was great. Really knew her stuff! Very friendly & made our experience stress free! It was a nasty day weather wise but decided to to just go browse at a new vehicle for my birthday. Ended falling for a beautiful 2021 Acadia Denali !! Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faithlyn Mcfarlane
Jan 31, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Lorrilyn, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 28, 2021

"Richard did a great job. Service was done on time and..."

- mo.horn

Richard did a great job. Service was done on time and great. I dropped my truck off for an oil change and tire rotation. All work was great. Thanks Richard for taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Jan 31, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Mo.horn, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick/GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 19, 2021

"The service representative was friendly and did an..."

- Rattler

The service representative was friendly and did an outstanding job explaining everything to me. The service personnel's work is superb 👌. The lobby is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Warner
5.0
Tim Toth
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Rattler, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick/GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 14, 2021

"Joshua was very knowledgeable and helpful about the..."

- Mcmtuten

Joshua was very knowledgeable and helpful about the vehicle that we purchased. He was very polite and well mannered and helped to get the numbers where we needed them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Roddenberry
Jan 18, 2021 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Mcmtuten, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 21, 2020

"Efficient and friendly experience, especially once I was..."

- GMCOwner16

Efficient and friendly experience, especially once I was actually listened to. Enjoyed working with my second sales rep (first lacked follow through) and the finance manager. Was told I would get a detailing and a gas up and I got neither which was disappointing. Appreciate some tall polite guy offering me a bottle of water. Lack of mask wearing and improper mask wearing by most staff there left me very concerned and hoping I have not been exposed to COVID.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alma, Kallie (Mike originally)
Dec 22, 2020 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Gmcowner16, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 25, 2020

"Everything from scheduling to service went fine. I was..."

- ldhancock

Everything from scheduling to service went fine. I was ignored when I picked up the car. Granted it was busy, but no one acknowledged me even after those ahead of me cleared out. My contact person disappeared after helping another customer. I finally had to ask the 3 check-out people if someone could help me. They had finished with the customers ahead of me & were at they're work stations. An acknowledgement of my presence would have been fine & I would have given 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard??
Nov 28, 2020 -

Dale Earnhardt JR Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Ldhancock, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results