Back

Dale Howard Inc.

Iowa Falls, IA

5.0
30 Reviews

600 Brooks Road

Iowa Falls, IA

50126

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

November 28, 2022

Great customer service and would purchase another vehicle from them in the future. They made the car buying experiment pretty easy. More

by Ashleycordle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerod
September 02, 2022

I have bought multiple vehicles from Josh at Dale Howard’s and always great service More

by keegan460
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ainley
August 06, 2022

They are very friendly and are very easy to work with. I made one trip to dealership and had a vehicle purchased. One of the best and friendly service departments also. More

by bcbroshar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Levis
August 02, 2022

Very professional and helpful staff both inside dealership and service department. Also good about keeping you up dated on your car repairs. Building is very clean and customer welcoming!! More

by Wohlert’s
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
Aug 02, 2022 -

Dale Howard Inc. responded

We very much appreciate your kind words about our facility and staff! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!

May 11, 2022

Thank you Reece, Jerry and Logan for all your help in the process of trading cars. Everyone very friendly making it a good experience. More

by jltidman29
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reece
May 11, 2022 -

Dale Howard Inc. responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 02, 2022

I cannot believe how easy it was to finalize the deal and get me going in my "new to me" vehicle! GREAT customer service! More

by ML1196
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Aldinger
May 03, 2022 -

Dale Howard Inc. responded

We are so happy that you had such a great experience with our team! Please let us know if we can help out in any way in the future!

March 31, 2022

Promise did a great job of helping me get a Ram pickup with all the options I was looking for. Prior to picking up my vehicle Jerry was able to gather some information that made to paper work process easi More

by 126craig
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Levis
May 03, 2022 -

Dale Howard Inc. responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such an awesome review, I'll be sure to pass your comment along to the team!

March 22, 2022

I was so glad to finally connect on another new car with Reece and the team at Dale Howard. I got a great trade price on my Cruze and love my new Trailblazer. However my favorite thing was the teamwork at More

by PGa1820
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Levis
Mar 22, 2022 -

Dale Howard Inc. responded

Thank you so very much for your kind words about our team! We work hard everyday to make sure all our guests feel as confident in us as you do! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and enjoy your new Trailblazer!!

March 08, 2022

My buying experience with Dale Howard was excellent. I flew to DM in a bad storm , Gordy graciously picked me and drove me to the dealership in which we arrived after hours, I was greeted by a very prof More

by Jack M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
Mar 22, 2022 -

Dale Howard Inc. responded

Jack, We are happy to hear you loved your experience and your new Super Duty! Thank you for your kind words about our team!

January 31, 2022

I worked with Jared in sales and Jean in finance. I cant say enough about the customer service they gave me. I was 4 hours away and they treated me like I was in the show room. They supplied videos, picture More

by dtracy7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Levis
1
1 - 10 of 30 results