Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Damerow Ford

3.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

12325 SW Canyon Rd., Beaverton, Oregon 97005 Directions
Call (503) 644-1131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Damerow Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Best Service Department"

- Pat

Dealing with Carrie and Bryant are always a pleasure, they are always informative, courteous, and always willing to help. Couldn't ask for a better Service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant and Carrie
November 06, 2019

"Damerow Ford is awesome"

- DON64

Dale Monahan and team did an amazing job 1. Good value Trade-in 2. Delivered what they promised on time 3. The finance guy he was awesome 4. Love the new 2020 Explorer Limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Monahan
October 09, 2019

"Excellent dealership to do business to buy a car."

- trolling3

This dealership has very knowledgeable staff in service, sales and offices. Larry "the Ford Guy" is excellent giving information about cars and trucks from Ford. The service advisors are great and so is the office staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rummerfield
5.0
Other Employees : Larry "the Ford Guy", Chris, the service manage, All the ladies in the service office were great but I don't remember their names.
October 02, 2019

"This dealership have awesome dealers, a very friendly..."

- Ramona Borja

This dealership have awesome dealers, a very friendly environment and employees. Great service and hospitality. They are always willing to work with what you got and help you out. I’ll definitely send people there and even go back myself to get another vehicle, once mine is paid off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ransier
October 01, 2019

"They didn’t pressure to buy, were knowledgeable about the..."

- brughcrew5

They didn’t pressure to buy, were knowledgeable about the types of cars I was looking for and didn’t try to talk me into something I didn’t want. Very kind and quick to respond to any questions I had. Thanks Omid for all you assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid - Internet Sales Manager
September 29, 2019

"Ask for Steve - He will help"

- Bill Krell

It was easy and they worked hard to make sure I was taken care of. Steve went out of his way to be with me through the whole process and even took care of the rental car. The sales managers, Ben and Brian, were both interested in helping me find what I wanted too. I came in the morning and left with the truck I wanted by lunch time! Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Huffman
September 13, 2019

"excellent buying experience"

- joan

Damerow Ford was fantastic to do business with. I went to that "no bull' dealership and got the ruaround for 3 hourd before I left!!! At Damerow I found the vehicle I wanted test drove it and was in and out of dealership within 2 hours including oicking out suv and financing. I would Recommend damerow Ford to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kioshi,max
August 28, 2019

"Truck broke less than 24hr after we bought it"

- The Coast

We bought a truck that had major issues about 12 hours after we got it. I called Damerow to cancel my loan and they refused to, claimed you can cancel any loan after you sign even though it was 12 hours later. We called the sales manager and the sales rep who where helping us and they said to bring the truck back and they would fix it no questions asked. I had to pay $200 out of my pocket to tow my truck out to them. After they claimed to have fixed my truck I got it home and the next day it wouldnt start again. So again my truck is being towed back out to Damerow but this time they actually paid for it. Out of a months period I litterally only had my new truck for 1 week. The sales manager finally told us we could bring the truck back and they would make us whole again, once we got there he wasn't available to help us so another sales guy did and they were only going to give us $15k but had just bought it from them for $23k. The guy who filled in for Dan( our sales manager) I would recommend he never works with the public.The next day we called Dan again and he told us "yes I don't know what happened in there but come back and I will take care of you and make you whoke again". We return multiple times and had different rigs picked out from them but they claimed we didn't pick expensive enough rigs for them to get us out of ours. So yet again we have been lied to and are now stuck with a truck we can't even trust and have since become to hate due to all of the issues. Don't believe anything they say and make sure your finance agreement has a minimum 2 or 3 day return policy. This sale has been such a mess and so dishonest I'm considering reaching out to the owner so he is aware how his employees are representing the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared, Dan
August 19, 2019

"Staying late. "

- Hook'em 12

Annie, Brian, and Amanda stayed late until I was the last customer in the store and helped me get what I was looking for. They made sure to throw in a couple extra things that I was very happy to hear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Jose Brian Ronstadt Amanda Garcia
August 12, 2019

"Excellent experience buying an Explorer"

- Big Red

I bought my third Explorer from Damerow and will be back for my fourth in a few years. Both Geroge and Bradley were outstanding during the sales process, keeping me informed and working with me until we got to a deal that I was happy with. Amanda Garcia, Damerow's financial person, was also very professional and efficient during the purchase process. She sped through the myriad forms that need to be completed, so that I was in and out quickly. All three Damerow personnal I worked with were professional, knowledgeable and attentive throughout the process. Highly recommend working with them at Damerow when you need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Magher, Bradley, Amanda Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results