Back

Damerow Ford

Beaverton, OR

3.0
213 Reviews

12325 SW Canyon Rd.

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

By Type

213 Reviews of Damerow Ford

February 07, 2022

I've bought 2 vehicles from 2 dealerships and went through hoops to get it done. But not here at Damerow thanks to Amy Wilkerson she helped me get into my 2018 Ford F150 without the b.s.! Amy was know More

by laoboysit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Wilkerson
December 19, 2021

Yesenia was great to work with and she took time addressing our concerns. We did not feel pressured and had a great buying experience! We will definitely come back when I decide to get my Mustang! More

by ngharry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yesenia
August 18, 2021

I went in today not expecting much. Seriously, I HATE shopping for cars ! The whole process, in the past, always left me feeling like I was taken advantage of. Not this time... I worked primarily with A More

by radstang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy W. and Bradley E.
May 30, 2021

Jerome was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed his service and assistance during the car buying process. He did a great job of helping us compare and contrast vehicles. More

by Tspm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome
May 24, 2021

The Damerow Ford service shop is top notch. Most recently Jose Cabrera and Ariel Romero treated us right. Will continue to service our Ford Edge with you! More

by Eric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cabrera & Ariel Romero
March 26, 2021

please dont go here all they care about is the sale, they DONT CAR ABOUT YOU PERIOD THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF IF GIVEN THE CHANCE..on a side note they did try to make things right thank you Bryan and kenji More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amiee Jose, Ryan Rummerfield
December 30, 2020

I put down a deposit on a new vehicle that was coming in. Salesman said it was refundable. A few days later I asked to cancel the order both by phone and in writing. It has been over 2 weeks and they have More

by dhowbad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Christine
December 09, 2020

The worst customer service post-purchase I’ve ever experienced. It’s a bulk sales lot where all they care about is pushing cars out the door. As soon as you buy they don’t care about you. Dan the More

by Afish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
December 03, 2020

I hope this review brings a potential car/truck buyer some insight of what we experienced. First off, I have never felt so belittled as a female buying a vehicle. From the moment I walked into the buildi More

by shekcc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
October 21, 2020

Amazing service and great communication. I love the text service, I always know the status of my vehicle - I always am satisfied with all services provided. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else - thank you, More

by jz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant
2
...