Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown

Georgetown , KY

4.6
50 Reviews
The team at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown would like to welcome you to our dealership in Georgetown, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chevrolet, Buick vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Georgetown, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chevrolet, Buick service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Georgetown count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

1470 Cherry Blossom Way

Georgetown , KY

40324

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

July 20, 2021

"How can you tell me that your sales person didn't know..."

- barry_mhr

How can you tell me that your sales person didn't know the passengers door to a vehicle could not be opened, and another vehicle still had the previous owners possessions in the center console.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
can't remember
Jul 26, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christina directly at (859) 988-2933 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

July 16, 2021

"I have to say this is one of the smoothest car..."

- Scooter56raymond

I have to say this is one of the smoothest car transactions I have ever had in my lifetime and that is saying a lot because I’m in my 60’s. Every staff member I came in contact with was supper nice. I guess this explains why they were so busy. Thank you for giving me one of the best buying experiences I’ve ever had. If I could complain about anything it would be that they didn’t tell me they had free coffee. Lol I would definitely highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 14, 2021

"I was greeted by a nice salesman and he helped us find..."

- Jim Chism

I was greeted by a nice salesman and he helped us find the vehicle that we wanted he seemed to have a good handle on everything and was very polite answered all our questions super good salesman would be happy to deal with him anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
Jul 20, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello Jim, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 12, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and would help any way they..."

- bob.upsmech

Everyone was very friendly and would help any way they could. Our salesman Hamp bent over backwards to make sure we got the vehicle we were looking for. Would recommend anyone to give them a shout at Dan Cummins Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamp Halley
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Thanks, Bob! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 04, 2021

"Very good experience from start to finish. Sandra Meador..."

- KG

Very good experience from start to finish. Sandra Meador was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. She did an awesome job. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Meador, Shawn Bihl,
Jul 05, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2021

"Thank you ALL, from receptionist to finalizing the sale...."

- Mark n Kimberly

Thank you ALL, from receptionist to finalizing the sale. Excellent service. We look forward to using your services and recommend to buyers in the market for new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samuel “Hamp” Halley & Shawn Bihl
Jul 05, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Thanks, Mark & Kimberly! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

June 27, 2021

"Very smooth process. Kenny and Malcolm were both..."

- VICWERNER

Very smooth process. Kenny and Malcolm were both wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny-Salesman and Malcolm-Finance Manager
Jun 28, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 27, 2021

"They were great to work with. Did everything to get me..."

- mlstump49

They were great to work with. Did everything to get me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dallas Tubbs
Jun 28, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 20, 2021

"Dealer was great. Great people and great service. Sam..."

- William.teegarden

Dealer was great. Great people and great service. Sam Webster was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Webster
Jun 25, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello William, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 26, 2019

"Chevy Cruze "

- emilycrayburn

Dawn was the best! I came in with no clue what I had in mind. She helped me pick a car and I am so happy with my purchase. It is exactly what I want and still in my price range. I would 10/10 recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hyatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results