Back

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown

Georgetown , KY

4.7
128 Reviews
The team at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown would like to welcome you to our dealership in Georgetown, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chevrolet, Buick vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Georgetown, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chevrolet, Buick service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Georgetown count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

1470 Cherry Blossom Way

Georgetown , KY

40324

Directions

By Type

Showing 128 reviews

January 24, 2023

We were very happy with Darrell. He is very knowledgeable and was helpful while we decided on our vehicle. He made the whole process painless and we would highly recommend him to any More

by mmdd95
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Slade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darrell Cross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

We are so grateful for your kind words! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the community. We always want to provide our customers with an amazing customer experience and try to satisfy their every need. We are happy yours were met and that you enjoyed working with Darrell Cross! We look forward to assisting you in the future, have a great day!

January 21, 2023

A very nice and respectful place to buy or sell a vehicle they go all out to help More

by billyhensley996
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Mattox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bradley Abney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 23, 2023 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

This review made our day, Billy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. At Dan Cummins, we strive to provide a world-class customer experience and are happy you received that from us. Thank you again for your wonderful review and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

January 16, 2023

Robert Huffman did a good job getting us a truck that we wanted, really cared. More

by whubbard1973
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Huffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 17, 2023 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Thank you! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with Robert on the purchase of your truck! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

November 27, 2022

We were very impressed with our sales person. It was a great experience! We will definitely be back in the future! More

by bettinacracraft
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Abney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darrell Cross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 01, 2022 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

We are so grateful for your kind words! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the community. We always want to provide our customers with an amazing customer experience and try to satisfy their every need. We are happy yours were met and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 12, 2022

They were great priced everyone was very nice Susan was helpful and fabulous just a great place to buy a car. They work with you! More

by Tonya Vasquez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Mtoubsi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us, Tonya! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit and working with Susan. We really appreciate you being a customer and we’re here for you anytime and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2022

I had a good experience with a knowledgeable, courteous and patient salesman. It took me a while to make up my mind and Trevor Maxwell didn't get frustrated with me! More

by Dixlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jolly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trevor Maxwell 5 stars
Oct 17, 2022 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

We are so grateful for your kind words! Thank you for sharing your review with us and the community. We always want to provide our customers with an amazing customer experience and try to satisfy their every need. We are happy Trevor Maxwell provided you with an excellent experience! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

September 17, 2022

Selling my care was very easy. Much better than the on line apps. Try it David Dotson was great to work with. More

by robert.w.ernest
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dotson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and sincerely value your business! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2022

They made you feel very welcome and took so much time with you and explain everything about the car More

by Deektip29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jolly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Donaldson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2022

Sales lady Haley was awesome. .. she went above and beyond and remains the only reason I'd return to Dan Cummins. Drove three hours one way to look at truck for $50k with a $12k t More

by 2019 Chev 2500HD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Slade
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Bihl
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We will let a manager know and if you have any further questions or concerns reach out to us! Thank you so much for giving us your business!

September 11, 2022

Very busy but they were very personable and helpful went the extra mile to get the sale done More

by Worthy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Slade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Furnish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Georgetown responded

Hello! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and sincerely value your business! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...