Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris

Paris, KY

4.8
72 Reviews
Since 1956 the Dan Cummins Auto Group has served central Kentucky and beyond with an exceptional sales and service experience. We are Kentucky's largest truck dealer, with an experienced staff that puts your needs first. Featuring an extensive selection of new Chevrolet, Buick, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles along with a large used vehicle inventory that are inspected by our factory certified technicians, we offer you the selection you deserve. We are happy to include the Dan Cummins Lifetime Powertrain Guarantee on all new and most used vehicles purchased from us for extra peace of mind. Experience why Kentucky and surrounding states' drivers Drive for The Dan Cummins Deal!
Contact Dealership

2021 Alverson Drive

Paris, KY

40361

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Words cannot describe have to come out to see for your..."

- Jacob

Words cannot describe have to come out to see for your self. Excellent people wouldn’t think about buying from anyone else. Enormous selection thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Thanks, Jacob! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 18, 2021

"Jake Stephens and the team at Dan Cummins were absolutely..."

- CJPoff

Jake Stephens and the team at Dan Cummins were absolutely exceptional. I will absolutely be returning to buy my next vehicle from them. They went above and beyond in every regard. I don't care where in the US you live, go to Dan Cummins in Paris, KY to get your next car. You will not be disappointed. They are the example that every dealership should be following.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aimee Sharpe
Jul 20, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Thanks for your feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 13, 2021

"Sadly, had to make 2 trips to dealership; the first..."

- Mitch05

Sadly, had to make 2 trips to dealership; the first salesman,Wes, wouldn’t negotiate the price.Matt fixed the price, 8days later-drove home

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Conley??????????
Jul 20, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Hello Mitch, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are glad to have been able to work out a deal with you. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2021

"The representatives were Courteous, friendly, and..."

- Dparnell

The representatives were Courteous, friendly, and helpful. my negotiations were completed on the phone, so everything was done when I showed up in person. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 11, 2021

"Josh was the best. Highly recomemded!! The service was..."

- Scarp104

Josh was the best. Highly recomemded!! The service was awesome. It was a long drive me but worth every one. Everyone was very friendly. Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

July 10, 2021

"Drove from Jackson, MS to purchase a truck that we found..."

- Sdhrn97

Drove from Jackson, MS to purchase a truck that we found online. Got there and decided that there was another one there that we liked better. Josh Miniard re-worked our whole deal and worked hard to the most for our trade! Thanks to Josh and Wesley Poe who had our original deal all done over the phone before we even left home. Thanks guys! Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2021

"Jake was an excellent salesman and gave me an excellent..."

- Rob_crisafulli

Jake was an excellent salesman and gave me an excellent price. Everything was done online or remotely. Top notch dealership. No local dealer in the DC area could come close to there out the door price. I will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Rob_crisafulli responded

Just see Jake Stephens.

July 04, 2021

"This dealership, and specially the salesperson I worked..."

- Jack H

This dealership, and specially the salesperson I worked with, Lindsey Aldridge, were top notch. I called with interest on Monday and walked out with a fair deal on a hard to find vehicle on Wednesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Jack, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Lindsey] was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

July 02, 2021

"These folks care about their customers, you’re more than..."

- ZachM

These folks care about their customers, you’re more than a sell here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Hello Zach, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2021

"Wesley was very helpful and was very polite! Answered any..."

- Brittany

Wesley was very helpful and was very polite! Answered any questions I had! Very nice man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Paris responded

Hello Brittany, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results