Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Georgetown

Georgetown, KY

not yet
rated
23 Reviews
Since 1956 the Dan Cummins Auto Group has served central Kentucky and beyond with an exceptional sales and service experience. We are Kentucky's largest truck dealer, with an experienced staff that puts your needs first. Featuring an extensive selection of new Chevrolet, Buick, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM vehicles along with a large used vehicle inventory that are inspected by our factory certified technicians, we offer you the selection you deserve. We are happy to include the Dan Cummins Lifetime Powertrain Guarantee on all new and most used vehicles purchased from us for extra peace of mind. Experience why Kentucky and surrounding states' drivers Drive for The Dan Cummins Deal!
Contact Dealership

1470 Cherry Blossom Way

Georgetown, KY

40324

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Milton and Alexis were a pleasure to deal with. Alexis..."

- blake

Milton and Alexis were a pleasure to deal with. Alexis went out of his way to find me the perfect truck I was looking for and was patient and took his time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The whole process was very easy, would recommend them highly to anyone shopping for a vehicle. The dealership was very nice, clean, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Esparza
June 25, 2021

"The salesman Cody Whaley was very pleasant to work with..."

- Jlpjones56

The salesman Cody Whaley was very pleasant to work with which made our experience great as well as the young man in Financing, did not get his name. Cody was never pushy, selected a vehicle to show us that was well within the price range and style my son was looking for. He kept us updated periodically while waiting on loan approval. We were very pleased with our purchase and entire process. Thank you soo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Whaley
Jun 28, 2021 -

Dan Cummins Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Georgetown responded

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Cody was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

January 31, 2019

"Comfortable atmosphere "

- Tera1011

I came in looking for an affordable family suv. Dawn Dotson helped me compare and found the best one for my budget and likes. We will definitely be back for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dotson
January 11, 2019

"Happy Jeep Buyers"

- ali3

I recently helped my parents with the process of buying a new vehicle. Our sales associate was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and understanding. His “no pressure” approach made the buying experience stress free and my parents are very happy with their new Jeep Cherokee Latitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tijuan Neal
December 28, 2018

"Good service"

- eaubrie314

Came here off of a good recommendation. Provided good service and walked away with the deal that we had came to this dealership looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Sharp
December 26, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- VernandGen

Dawn Dotson was amazing. She got the vehicle we were interested in quickly and was honest about the shape it was in and shenwas very laid back , she even bought our little man a root beer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dotson , Robert
December 22, 2018

"New Ram Purchase"

- Wyatt0921

Dawn was a great help. Came in today to just look and found the truck we were looking for. Will definitely come back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dotson
December 22, 2018

"Above and beyond, outstanding service"

- Isaaca

My first impression of Jacob was him opening the door for me on a cold rainy night, and the hospitality and service only improved from there. Jacob was extremely courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable, even giving me his personal line in order to discuss business after hours. Jacob was upfront and honest, and at no time was I ever worried that I was maybe getting scammed or lied to. He made the entire process from start to finish extremely painless and extremely stress free. I would recommend Jacob personally to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, and I will definitely be coming to him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Carver
December 22, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Mudd

I couldn't ask for a better sales rep than Jacob Carver! This guy is awesome! He drove 2 and a half hours just to pick me up to buy my Dodge Durango. He assured me that I'll love my SUV and he was right! I feel like we are brothers cause we had so much in common. We talked the whole time on the highway about life experiences. I really didn't feel like I was riding with a stranger because when Jacob arrived to my home he got out the car to shake my hand and reintroduce his self in person and from there I knew this guy was legit. I hope I'm wrong when I say this, but you rarely meet these type of people who would go out there way to drive almost 3 hours to pick you up and take you to pick your car up! FREE!!! THANKS JACOB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Carver
December 18, 2018

"Outstanding Sales and Service"

- DWB4321

I purchased a 2019 RAM 1500 from Frank Shoop in Georgetown, KY. This is the first vehicle that I have ever purchased from this dealership. Zack and Orlando were the sales representatives who worked in tandem to make the deal happen. They were both outstanding to work with! Pleasant and professional! They took multiple calls, texts and follow ups to ensure that I had all of my questions answered and that I had the information that I needed to make an informed decision. They did so in a manner that I am very appreciative of .....no pressure! They even went the extra mile after the sale to assist me in obtaining some add-on equipment/services that I was interested in having with my new vehicle. I need to also express my appreciation to Earl in service who assisted immediately with a minor adjustment and coordinating an add-on component and installation through the service and parts department! I am only a few weeks into my new truck, but I am very pleased with the entire organization and with my purchase from Frank Shoop in Georgetown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shuping, Orlando Sharp, Earl Thompson and several other staff members whose names I did not catch
1
1 - 10 of 23 results