About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Tobin Buick GMC

4.7

458 Lifetime Reviews

2539 Billingsley Road, Columbus, Ohio 43235 Directions
Sales: (614) 889-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

458 Reviews of Dan Tobin Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Service review"

- OHIOLASSIE

The service personnel (Drew) was very kind and professional. I had a glitch with the service cost that was supposed to be complimentary. A communication issue beteeen sales and service that eventually was resolved. I walked away a happy customer but had to argue about the service to get was promised me from sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bart , his manager, and Drew
January 14, 2019

"No Pressure Sales"

- REDPEPPERGREENBEAN

Travis George and Brad Fazenbaker were great to work with. Travis really listened to what I needed and was able to find exactly what I wanted. I never felt pressured to buy. Brad managed to get my financing where I was comfortable with the payment and terms. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fazenbaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Dan Tobin Body Shop"

- barrp3802

Dan Tobin repaired my Lexus this week...excellent job! The car is three years old and you cannot tell where the repairs were made. They hit the estimate, finished one day early and communicated frequently and in a detailed way. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany who is a customer service pro
January 11, 2019

"Great body shop repair service!"

- CBOWEN5

54 years of driving and we've never had a wreck...until December, 2018. Insurance companies were poor at service. Dan Tobin's Body Shop was not! They did a first class job of complete repairs and in a relatively short time. This is a first class facility. It took a lot of the stress and pain out of the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike - Body Shop Manager
January 09, 2019

"Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable "

- RFS43221

Julie Salamon knows her products thoroughly and therefore can answer any questions you might have. She is so helpful and friendly that it makes it very easy to work with her. We will definitely talk with her again about future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cottrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julie Salamon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"LOF/tire rotation "

- KTARACUK

Staff was on time for appointment, although service counter could use more staff to handle check-ins. Quick turnaround time for LOF and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mozetti
January 08, 2019

"Service"

- LANDISLINDA

Marty is always professional. My car didn't need much but the work was done quickly and efficiently. I've bought many cars from Tobin and I've always been pleased with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Sauter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great - Good Job!"

- COLBYHILLMAN

Totally positive experience. Took me in immediately, facility was clean and enjoyable. Was out very quickly with the work (oil change) done correctly and with no mess. Clean car, no smudges, etc. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Craig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Very helpful"

- RKMCCLURG

Walked into the dealership not knowing what to expect meet Matt what great experience. He was very helpful with the difference between the level of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fazenbaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tate Cline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Yelling
January 06, 2019

"New Battery; oil change; tire rotate, ck slow leak in tire "

- JHOLLETT1

Quality of service done was very good; however, service took way too long - more than 4 hours. No explanation was given for the length of time or what they found causing tire leak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Watters
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results