About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Vaden Chevrolet

4.5

63 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Abercorn St, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (866) 621-2331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Dan Vaden Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"Friendly Service "

- Aliii

Great ovaerall experience with the service department. Friendly customer service and very professional. My vehicle was serviced and I am happy. I left my truck and they contacted me once service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawnna Boyne
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- roosevelt

Great service. Extremely satified customer, Saleman was very patient, courteous and informative. I would recommend Dan Vaden to all relatives and friends. Mske experience very personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Williams
October 20, 2018

"Courteous, friendly, informative and Angela is exceptional!"

- gee

Highly recommend this service team. Always exceptional! Thanks for years of excellent service and committment! Angela is an outstanding customer service representative. Always friendly, informative and attentive to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
October 18, 2018

"Had a rough start but was very pleased at end. "

- Pam

Ashley in Cadillac service department keeps you informed of your service. Great rep. Will always work with you. Has help me on several occasions. Again she is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley in service
October 10, 2018

"Customer service was exceptional. "

- Janet158

The actual service was great, and the wait was made very comfortable. I was given a Coke and was asked if there was anything else I needed or wanted. Time well spent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wow, wish I remembered her name.
October 02, 2018

"Routine oil change"

- Kat

The folks are always nice, but every time I’ve gone in to get a routine oil change - always with an appointment - it takes nearly 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Register
October 02, 2018

"The Sales Team Came Through"

- Downtown

Although we have been coming to Dan Vaden Cadillac for service for three years since we moved to the Savannah area this was our first experience buying a car here. When I first spoke to Kean Williams he impressed me and I told him I would come back to him when we were ready. When we came back he took care of us and got us a vehicle that fit our requirements in a matter of days. Unfortunately, because we were going on a trip we could not complete our orientation before we left but upon our return he completed the orientation to our satisfaction. (I don't know why but the dropdown below doesn't provide for the vehicle I bought which was a Cadillac)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kean Williams, Lavelle Whitehorn
August 29, 2018

"World Class"

- setmedic

Dan Vaden continues decades of World Class Service to its customers living up to and exceeding the standards set by Mr. Vaden. Thanks to “Joe Joe” Williams and the rest of the Team at the Abercorn store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Williams
August 18, 2018

"Excellent Dealership & Personnel"

- Alfythecarnut

Dan Vaden Chevrolet has both a great Sales & Service Department ~ The Salesman, Tom Reader, I dealt with was both knowledgeable & friendly. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Reader
August 03, 2018

"Quick, Fast Service "

- grandma1

I was very surprise at the timeliness of the service. Usually you get ready for a long wait when it comes to auto service but surprisingly not this time. I really appreciate not having to spend my afternoon waiting for my car to have an oil change. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results