About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Vaden Chevrolet

4.6

72 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Abercorn St, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (866) 621-2331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Dan Vaden Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Courteous and helpful staff"

- Michelle

Ashley made me feel important as a customer. She is always very courteous! The mechanics do an excellent job. I will always come back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
January 17, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- Sie123

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My shopping experience was one I’ll never forget. I will always encourage my family and friends to visit this location when buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Townsend
January 07, 2019

"Very nice experience"

- Chinaman

For the second time around very good sales personnel and very cooperative finance personnel. Will be most likely to buy another car from the Chevy guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph "JoJo" Williams,
January 05, 2019

"Excellent "

- mark 2

when I arrived everyone was very helpful and the service was fast. The quality of work was excellent also. The new building was very nice. I would recommend Dan Vanden Chevrolet for there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Wilson
Shawnna Boyne
January 03, 2019

"Ashley and Cory Jones"

- Equinox

As usual, my experience with Ashley was pleasant and professional. The purpose of my visit was for regular maintenance on my Equinox and all questions and concerns were noted and addressed to my satisfaction. I was also greeted by Cory. He assisted me to my car after servicing and offered to clean my vehicle on my next visit. I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar
December 30, 2018

"Telephone Survey by Megan Daring on 12/17/2018"

- cathy

I got a telephone call from Megan Daring asking about my recent experience. I asked 'did you not see my on-line survey review which was not favorable with regard to my experience when I returned to pick up my vehicle after it's repair of the sunroof tubing?" She advised 'no' she had been out of the office for several days so I told her what I had written'. Here is a copy of my written on-line survey: I was very happy with my Advisor Bob Register. He immediately knew what was wrong with the sunroof tubing and the need for it's total replacement. When I came to pick up my car after the replacement had been done I again was pleased with Advisor Register and the gentleman that helped me get my keys to car and the bill since Bob was busy with another customer. I was not pleased; however, when I went to get into my vehicle and the front floor was STILL sopping wet. It apparently was not wet vacuumed prior to my receiving the vehicle and I was shocked, to say the least. I could put my whole hand down on the floor carpeting and could see water coming up from my fingernails and hand. I went back inside to Customer Service and spoke with Bob so both he and I looked at my vehicle and he too, was indeed, shocked when it was STILL sopping wet. He advised me he had sent back to the shop to be cleaned up prior to my arrival but they apparently had not done so. He went back to the shop area and in about 20 minutes came out and said it had been taken care of. We walked to the car and we realized it was still wet but no where near what it had been. He said if I still had problems with the floor after I left we could bring it into the shop one day and could have fans dry it out. I told him I would let him know. BOB was very helpful and I was not displeased with him, but I was not pleased with the flooring problem" She apologized for what had happened and said she would send me a $25.00 fuel card to give me a positive aspect to my recent experience and apologized for the wet flooring. She would bring this to the attention of the General Manager. (I actually received the fuel card 12/28/2018 - so thank you Megan). I thanked her for listening. She is very professional and is a great asset to Vaden Chevrolet. Catherine Laube

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Daring (Customer Service Specialist)
Dec 31, 2018 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Cathy! We're glad we could make your experience a positive one.

December 11, 2018

"New Truck"

- gagirl56

Rick our salesman was very knowledgeable and accommodating. .We were offered a decent price for our trade in. They also recognized us as repeat customers. Also they worked to get us the financing terms and payments we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hall, Lavell in financing and the young lady that helped us with insurance also (who's name escapes me) and Alberto.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Thank you, gagirl56! We're glad Rick was so supportive during your visit.

November 24, 2018

"100 % Satisfied "

- MrsBrown2015

Each and every time I have gone to Vaden for service, it has been pleasant and professional. I was greeted at the door when I came in. There customer lounge is always clean and tidy. I appreciate the snack area. One day I came in and my sugar level dropped. I was blessed to have that area for a quick sugar rush. My car was getting serviced and my glucose tablets were in the car. Thank You Vaden Chevy for making each time I come in a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and CJ
November 19, 2018

"I suggest...."

- Get up n go

It was good , overall.. I suggest , just to check on your customer once in awhile , and give them the status of their vehicle , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob in service department
Nov 28, 2018 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We strive to give all of our customers a great experience and we apologize that communication was not up to our usual standard during your recent service visit. We hope to get the opportunity to make your next visit a truly exceptional one! Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns at 912-629-3407. We appreciate your feedback!

November 07, 2018

"Friendly Service "

- Aliii

Great ovaerall experience with the service department. Friendly customer service and very professional. My vehicle was serviced and I am happy. I left my truck and they contacted me once service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawnna Boyne
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results