About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Vaden Chevrolet

4.5

56 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Abercorn St, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (866) 621-2331

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Dan Vaden Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"World Class"

- setmedic

Dan Vaden continues decades of World Class Service to its customers living up to and exceeding the standards set by Mr. Vaden. Thanks to “Joe Joe” Williams and the rest of the Team at the Abercorn store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Williams
August 18, 2018

"Excellent Dealership & Personnel"

- Alfythecarnut

Dan Vaden Chevrolet has both a great Sales & Service Department ~ The Salesman, Tom Reader, I dealt with was both knowledgeable & friendly. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Reader
August 03, 2018

"Quick, Fast Service "

- grandma1

I was very surprise at the timeliness of the service. Usually you get ready for a long wait when it comes to auto service but surprisingly not this time. I really appreciate not having to spend my afternoon waiting for my car to have an oil change. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Good Service"

- benvaldi88

Had no issues with my service. Vehicle was serviced for a water pump and belts. Service took a day to complete but also had AC looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 18, 2018

"This visit to have our Cadillac service was the Cadillac exp"

- Happycamper

Ashley was exceptional at taking care of us. She made us feel great about bring our car in for service. She honored the Cadillac experience you are looking for when you bring your car in for service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley in service Cadillac service representative
July 11, 2018

"Great spectacular"

- Logitech

The associates were easy to work with. Kean Williams took care of me and my family . He was a very nice and professional gentleman. I would recommend this place to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dj. Jonathon in finance kean Williams Gary cox
July 02, 2018

"Interior/Exterior Detail work"

- gmtruck

My truck came out like it was new again! The service and product provided will become an annual purchase for my family. Thank you for the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawnna Boyne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 24, 2018

"Friendly and professional services "

- Rose

When appt was made Ashley was very prompt in getting back to, and letting me know what the issue was and taking care of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Samwhit74

Everything about my experience was exceptional! The customer service was so outstanding I purchased 2 vehicles from here! Thanks to Lisa and the team I will purchase my next vehicle from here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
June 11, 2018

"Good services"

- Peaches

I didn't have any problems. I didn't have to wait long for services.and I will recommend my friends and family to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scobby
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results