Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dan Vaden Chevrolet

Savannah, GA

4.9
109 Reviews

9393 Abercorn St

Savannah, GA

31406

Directions

109 Reviews of Dan Vaden Chevrolet

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"I was traveling to Florida and broke down. I had my..."

- Heridgeway

I was traveling to Florida and broke down. I had my vehicle towed there. They were so courteous and was able to make the fix to my vehicle so I could resume my trip the next morning. I can’t say enough good about Melanie in service she helped us and kept in contact- they even sent a shuttle to the hotel to pick us up when the car was ready. Richard the shuttle driver was very helpful. They turned difficult situation around! I can’t thank them enough for fabulous customer service and a quick repair to get us back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
January 13, 2020

"Best Time Ever, Thank you Scott DeBrae!!!!"

- Ktalton21

Scott found me my dream car! Scott called me last week to let me know a trade-in had arrived that fit my preferences exactly. I sped to the dealership and it was exactly what I wanted. Scott is all he that he advertises and more, Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable and fun! We had a great hassle free experience. So much that I am having Scott call my sister right away. Vaden has the best in Scott. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott DeBrae
Jan 14, 2020 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are so glad Scott nailed it for you! Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let us know what else we can do for you! Thanks again!

January 13, 2020

"Dan vaden is the best! Scott DeBrae is the real deal,..."

- H.B.D

Dan vaden is the best! Scott DeBrae is the real deal, very up front about everything from start to finish! Loved the whole experience! Thank you guys!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Wilson
5.0
Neal Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Scott DeBrae
Jan 14, 2020 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 06, 2020

"Dan Vaden is the best in Savannah"

- normanoint

As always, the people in the service dept. were great. They go the extra mile to make sure you get excellent service. I always know a pleasant experience will be had at Dan Vaden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bob Register
Jan 07, 2020 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

thank you so much for your kind words! This is exactly what our business is about! We were thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Thank you for being a part of our Vaden Family!

January 03, 2020

"Great service"

- barbara57

My vehicle window works better and my light was replaced and works just fine. did not know how complicated it was to replace, but it works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
Jan 04, 2020 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you

December 28, 2019

"Go See Scott DeBrae!"

- christopher_williams07

I recently had the pleasure of working with Scott DeBrae for the purchase of my 2020 Chevrolet Silverado. Scott was everything you could hope for in a sales consultant. He was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. Scott was attentive to my wants and needs out of my new truck; he would not let me settle for anything less than exactly what I was looking for. When he was unable to locate the exact truck I wanted locally, going above and beyond, he found my truck out of state and had it shipped to the Vaden dealership. I could not have been more pleased with my purchase experience. I would highly recommend Scott DeBrae and the team at Dan Vaden Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott DeBrae
Dec 30, 2019 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 23, 2019

"Very Pleasurable Experience"

- bmundy

My wife and I recently purchased a new Traverse. We were in need of new car before heading out of town. Over a period of a week, I worked with Neal Wilson and a couple of other managers at Vaden to find and acquire our perfect vehicle. They finally found us one in Florida and took every step necessary to get it here in time. When we arrived to pick it up, Scott DeBrae was the sales associate assigned to us to complete the deal. He greeted us with a smile and warm demeanor. He energetically took us out to the car and encouraged us to "get to know it." He was knowledgeable of the car and its features and wanted to make sure we knew all that we could. We continued to have light-hearted banter throughout a short test drive and the rest of the process. This was fun for us. Throughout the process, Scott wanted to be sure we were well taken care of and was intentional in delivering a great buying experience. This was the most pleasurable vehicle buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Covington
Dec 24, 2019 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 22, 2019

"Terrific Service Experience"

- gpilon1

I recently had my Z06 in for routine service and the crew did an excellent job. The car was finished when promised and the lounge area is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Dykes
Dec 23, 2019 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Hi , we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 19, 2019

"From the moment we met Scott DeBrae, he was friendly and..."

- Adeering

From the moment we met Scott DeBrae, he was friendly and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and a great salesman who believes in service even after the sale. I give him a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Wilson
5.0
Shawnna Boyne
5.0
Other Employees : Bill James
Dec 23, 2019 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! This is exactly what our business is about! We were thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Thank you for being a part of our Vaden Family!!

December 16, 2019

"Experience "

- agough

Recently purchased a company car, had the pleasure of working with Scott Debrae. He was so helpful/ always responded very quickly. Made the transaction easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sunshine
Dec 16, 2019 -

Dan Vaden Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear Scott delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results