Back

Danis Auto

Philadelphia, PA

4.7
126 Reviews
"Welcome to Danis Auto, we’re a family-owned car dealership located in Philadelphia. We take pride in our selection of over 250 late model and low mileage vehicles. One owner cars? We have it. Clean Carfax reports? We also have it. Our team is all family to us and our customers are no different. We believe in giving back to the community, and we do so by organizing fundraisers, participating in local community events, and donating things such as food and even cars to those in need. We have been able to benefit our community greatly! We offer financing that is unmatched by working with lenders such as Capital One, Wells Fargo, Ally, and more. Buying a car is a special experience that should be celebrated, and we like to highlight that by cheering on every customer as they get to #POPTHATTRUNK. Haven’t heard of our campaign? Just stop by and you will see for yourself. We hope to let our experience speak for itself. Whether you need a car, or if you’re just looking for some insight, swing by or give us a call."

6250 Harbison Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 126 reviews

March 18, 2022

I bought a Honda Clarity fro Dani’s Auto through gettacar.com. They beat the Carmax price by a couple thousand and also included a 3 year unlimited millage bumper to bump warranty. They also deliver More

by gakarl100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2022

Perfect job well done. Very happy with the customer service and the delivery process thank you More

by donnahill44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David c
March 11, 2022

Excellent service the best place to find the care you want they are not the dealer that chooses the care for you. The people that get the car you want. David Crawford is the best a very beautiful person More

by Sugarfoot390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Crawford
March 10, 2022

I went to Danis Auto expecting to be turned down or asked for astronomical down payment or monthly payments. From start to finish the experience with David Crawford and the entire team was a great experienc More

by ladydi27362
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford
Mar 10, 2022 -

ladydi27362 responded

I highly recommend Danis for a great car buying experience. Lots and lots of cars to choose from. Hassle free.

February 21, 2022

This was one of the best experience’s I have! The office is clean and staff is the best!! More

by Khyzermommom2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcella
February 10, 2022

Awesome way to buy a car. I won't go anywhere else now. Thank you More

by hilli1881
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2022

I honestly wish to give NO STARS. Purchased a MB c300 2017 on 8/9 I didn’t receive the car until 8/15 after having for a week the car started having issues I reached out to Jim Jim took the car back to m More

by BLewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaleha sale rep awesome
January 06, 2022

Getacar.com really made buying a car a super easy process. I skipped all the hassle of going through a dealership and literally did everything over the phone. Then delivered my car to me a couple day More

by Marie_J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2022

Great work at making it easy to purchase a car, aurate, punctual, transparent... would consider buying again. More

by Harito2912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2021

This service is beyond five stars. Truly go above and beyond to give the customer what they want. More

by JF101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021 -

Danis Auto responded

We're so pleased to hear how great the experience was for you with our team. We're happy to everyone was so helpful during the process. We're here to help anyone else you know who's in need of a car too. Welcome again to our awesome gettafam and enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results