Back

Danis Auto

Philadelphia, PA

4.3
128 Reviews

6250 Harbison Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

February 17, 2023

I bought a vehicle on 7/1/2022 and it is totaled I can't the dealership to cancel my warranty and gap this has been the worst purchase ever More

by dbensted
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
November 12, 2022

My experience today was a first an Bryanl made my experience very good. He went beyond helpful for me an i am glad i came to DanisAuto. More

by adamsrasheta56
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryanl
March 18, 2022

I bought a Honda Clarity fro Dani’s Auto through gettacar.com. They beat the Carmax price by a couple thousand and also included a 3 year unlimited millage bumper to bump warranty. They also deliver More

by gakarl100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri G
March 14, 2022

Perfect job well done. Very happy with the customer service and the delivery process thank you More

by donnahill44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David c
March 11, 2022

Excellent service the best place to find the care you want they are not the dealer that chooses the care for you. The people that get the car you want. David Crawford is the best a very beautiful person More

by Sugarfoot390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford , Kevin D
March 10, 2022

I went to Danis Auto expecting to be turned down or asked for astronomical down payment or monthly payments. From start to finish the experience with David Crawford and the entire team was a great experienc More

by ladydi27362
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford
Mar 10, 2022 -

ladydi27362 responded

I highly recommend Danis for a great car buying experience. Lots and lots of cars to choose from. Hassle free.

February 21, 2022

This was one of the best experience’s I have! The office is clean and staff is the best!! More

by Khyzermommom2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcella
February 10, 2022

Awesome way to buy a car. I won't go anywhere else now. Thank you More

by hilli1881
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike M
January 27, 2022

I honestly wish to give NO STARS. Purchased a MB c300 2017 on 8/9 I didn’t receive the car until 8/15 after having for a week the car started having issues I reached out to Jim Jim took the car back to m More

by BLewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaleha sale rep awesome
January 06, 2022

Getacar.com really made buying a car a super easy process. I skipped all the hassle of going through a dealership and literally did everything over the phone. Then delivered my car to me a couple day More

by Marie_J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan M, Freysa A
1
...