Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dann's Discount Auto Sales

Visalia, CA

4.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

900 E. Center Ave

Visalia, CA

93291

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Dann's Discount Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2020

"I received great service and a great deal on my new car...."

- krazyD

I received great service and a great deal on my new car. Steven Garcia is such a great Salesman. I'm Very Happy and very Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Garcia
February 01, 2020

"WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!! If I could give this dealership..."

- elilianae

WORST DEALERSHIP EVER!! If I could give this dealership zero stars I would. Waited there for over TWO hours just waiting on the salesperson named Steven who had me sit in the car I wanted then come to find out, it was already sold and on top of that he was too busy to tend to us so he passed us onto another salesperson Caesar who made us wait EVEN more, then they did not honor the deal that was given to me over text message!! I had given them permission to run my credit to two banks, then I get notified they ran it some more!! So unprofessional and complete liars! So happy I did not purchase my vehicle from this xxxx of a dealership! I had heard bad things about them but decided to give them the benefit of the doubt, worst decision I’ve ever made!! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, DO NOT GO HERE, save your time and your money. I recommend going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven, Ceasar
January 03, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Jlg0430

First time buyer & very pleased by helpful staff members . I just went to look & left with a nice car for a great price, definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
October 28, 2018

"Best customer service ever!!"

- Cassandra_77

Everyone at Danns Discount Auto are so helpful not pushy and will do whatever they can to get you a car you'll love and at a great price. I recommend asking for Ed Alverez he is by far an all around amazing person. He makes you feel like you are his only customer and delivers on everything he tells you. Thank you Ed!!!! Cassandra D. Rankin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Alverez
June 06, 2018

"Best sales and lot ever"

- Happy

This is my 3rd car i have had the privilege of byeing from dans my sales man.was on top of things and all the sales worked together to give the best customer service there is i hi Lee recomend dans to everyone sales team works together they treat you lik family thank you jonathen for a amazingly vehicle once again they sold me a great suv thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathen.
February 27, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Joyzworld4

This is the second vehicle I purchased from dnns discount auto and just like the first time it was great! Braulio went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect thank u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braulio
August 27, 2017

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- 7Pandora

Very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend our salesman Doug to anyone. He was very friendly and helpful. While waiting for the loan approval our salesman Doug fed my husband lunch. This was my first buying experience and I was nervous but his personality made it easier. Thank you! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Watson
August 13, 2017

"Awesome Sales person and Service"

- Lissette5

Dann's Discounts made it a great experience in buying a car. Paul Zuniga was great in helping us find the exact vehicle we were looking for. He located the vehicle we wanted at a sister dealership across town and he didn't hesitate to take us across town to pick up the vehicle for a test drive. We negotiated a price for the vehicle without haggling for a price we couldn't pass up. Thank You Paul and to all the friendly staff for making it a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle. You will definitely have repeat customers when we're ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Zuniga
April 04, 2017

"Dann's is the place to go! "

- Cindy Leal

Dann's Discounts made it a great experience in buying a car. Thomas was a great help and very friendly! I didn't have the best of credit but he worked his magic and I got my car! Thank You Thomas and to all the friendly staff for making it happen at Dann's Discounts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Joey,
February 26, 2017

"Got a car I wanted !! One of my best experience !!"

- Vane15

Danns discount auto sale is the best. They have nice cars, good workers, and can work with you in many ways. Paul and the other 2 guys, the one that helped me and got through the whole processing. Thanks and is well appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
1 - 10 of 26 results