Back

Davco Auto

Fort Wayne, IN

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

7405 Lima Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46818

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

June 12, 2017

Awesome It was awesome and great prices and vary vary vary great service and vary vary vary friendly i would recommend all of my friends and family to go gee More

by Hughjabutt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
June 07, 2017

Awesome service! Jon, Jason and Josh were all great to work with. Jon and Jason didn't seem to mind all of the questions we we're asking. All were very responsive and More

by Pearson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David, Jason Collins, Josh Zickafoose
June 07, 2017

Great buying experience at Davco Auto I want to share my buying experience to help others. I was made aware of this dealership by a friend. Since I live in South Bend I was introduced to J More

by Dan O South Bend
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David, Jason Collins, Josh Zickafoose
May 27, 2017

Personalized Service Worked with Jon who gave professional and honest facts about my purchase. Reasonable price for our trade in. Stop in if you seek great service in a More

by Carmen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
May 23, 2017

Awesome experience! The guys here were so friendly and helpful! They were patient with me while waiting on paperwork and other necessary documents. It was a very easy and More

by Jpavan8910
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Zickafoose
May 23, 2017

Refreshing Vehicle Purchase In my search for a new vehicle, I had the unfortunate experience dealing with other dealerships before DAVCO swept us off our feet. From the moment w More

by Zach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jon David
May 14, 2017

Outstanding experience!! Jon and Jason went above and beyond to find me just the right car! One of the best experiences in car buying I've ever had. THANKS GUYS!! More

by 007s Driver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Collins
May 01, 2017

Great place to purchase your next vehicle! Jason and Jon are great to work with and will accommodate you in any way they can to make your next vehicle purchase as pleasant as possible. We have More

by VLuebke159
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David, Jason Collins
May 02, 2017 -

Davco Auto responded

Thank you for the great review Vicki. We absolutely enjoyed working with you and Gary. Thank you for trusting us to help you get the Jeep you wanted.

April 21, 2017

Very friendly and fast customer service Josh was very helpful and answered all the questions we had. I would recommend using davco if you need a vehicle. Thx again josh you were great. Proud More

by Tjhott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Zickafoose
April 19, 2017

Knowledgeable and friendly I had a great overall experience. No high pressure tactics. The staff was friendly, extremely helpful and patient with allowing me to make a decision More

by Jeepgirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David, Jason Collins
11 - 20 of 31 results