Back

Davco Auto

Fort Wayne, IN

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

7405 Lima Rd

Fort Wayne, IN

46818

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

September 29, 2017

Easy and fair Got an actual value for my trade as it sat. Dealership respects custom vehicles and wants to actually sell a car, not screw around. Vehicles are clean More

by John Cochlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
September 23, 2017

Experience Great experience. I can see why this place does well. No pressure and Steve was the best sales associate I dealt with the entire week after looking at More

by Schubert13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jon David
August 31, 2017

Great Dealership!! Incredible group of individuals to help look for the right vehicle! Jon was incredibly helpful in finding an awesome car and even a better price. Ad More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
August 05, 2017

Great group of guys! Amazing place to buy a vehicle. They don't hit you with all hidden fees and extras. They can get you exactly what you want and will work with you unti More

by Evans122813
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve , Jon David
July 31, 2017

2015 Ford XLT crew Jon and Steve were both great to work with. I was looking for a used truck that was in great shape, and after looking at nearly all the lots in the F More

by Clint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jon David
July 30, 2017

Extremely happy customer!! Stopped in to look at a truck and trade my old vehicle and met Steve. Steve was extremely polite and friendly and answered every question I had. He wa More

by Tmaxx698
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jon David
July 29, 2017

Dealer who truly cares Jon was the only dealer we talked to when looking for a vehicle for our son to buy on his own who really cared about going to bat for him with the ban More

by Lisa Listenberger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
July 27, 2017

Easy deal Found the vehicle I wanted there. Went in and made the deal with no theatrics. Highly recommend them for good vehicles with an easy experience. More

by CJM
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
July 03, 2017

Great customer service We found the vehicle we wanted and we're able to complete the paperwork and walk out with a new truck in less than 3 hrs. Easiest vehicle purchase we' More

by Tiffany
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
June 20, 2017

Excellent job all around. Jon and Steve were friendly and assisted us with every question we had. They made it easy to work with. Straight forward no hassle. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon David
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results