Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dave Arbogast Ford - Troy Ford

Troy, OH

4.0
15 Reviews

3230 S County Road 25A

Troy, OH

45373

Directions

15 Reviews of Dave Arbogast Ford - Troy Ford

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"I went to Arborgast today and worked with Dawn such an..."

- Hopelives1980

I went to Arborgast today and worked with Dawn such an awesome experience. Such friendly and very helpful crew. Thank you so much Dawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Neal
September 16, 2021

"Horrible service department! 5 hours to fix a extended..."

- Lefty

Horrible service department! 5 hours to fix a extended warranty issue. Then they messed up my remote starter. Never again will or would go back to Arbogast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bunch
1.0
Tom Mader
1.0
Amanda Werling
1.0
June 01, 2021

"Dave Arbogast Ford always goes above and beyond all..."

- cliff45356

Dave Arbogast Ford always goes above and beyond all expectations. Our salesman Darryl Fairchild made our buying experience totally painless. Once he found what we were looking for he brought every vehicle that made our criteria. This is the second vehicle we've purchased in the last 18 months and we'll be back when it's time to trade up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Fairchild
May 24, 2021

"I always found purchasing a car to be extremely..."

- Rolanda

I always found purchasing a car to be extremely stressful. It’s not that way working with Chris. Patient, knowledgeable, relatable and a great salesman’s for Arbogast Ford. This is my first Ford in 45 years of life and I forgot how amazing it feels to drive a car you just love! Thank you again for your professionalism and great attitude. Job wel done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Todd
March 19, 2021

"Drove an hour and ten minutes to Arbogast Ford after..."

- Mlcolwell1993

Drove an hour and ten minutes to Arbogast Ford after talking with them before i left and they sold the truck 15 minutes before i arrived...will never be a customer of Arbogast anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
March 10, 2021

"My salesman Daryl Fairchild was awesome at listing to..."

- duff278

My salesman Daryl Fairchild was awesome at listing to what I wanted and when I changed my mind he didn't blink an eye just went with it and sold me an awesome mustang GT!!!! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Fairchild
March 05, 2021

"My husband and I came in to look at a 150 pickup, We..."

- austinvj

My husband and I came in to look at a 150 pickup, We were met by Darryl at the door, and he was nothing but professional and very knowledge, We purchased the truck that we wanted to see, and Johnathan in finance was also very knowledgeable and professional, I am recommending Darryl to my brother who lives in PA , He will make the drive for the great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl, Johnathan
December 12, 2020

"We spent some time at Arbogast on Thursday evening. My..."

- Seerymom3

We spent some time at Arbogast on Thursday evening. My son and I were welcomed in by Chris Todd. He had the car up front, with a reserved sign with his name on it and all cleaned and ready to test drive. His professionalism, his care and heart of truly listening to us as customers and going above and beyond for us is truly appreciated. We did not end up buying the car there. They just didn’t have the one my son had his heart set on, but we would highly recommend this dealership and Chris as well. Everyone we met that night, was nothing but professional, welcoming and caring. Also, when I told him we were not going to purchase the vehicle, he sincerely wished us the best and said he was glad he got exactly what he was looking for. Thank you for all your efforts and trying to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Todd
November 23, 2020

"So my wife and I recently picked up a used CRV from..."

- Anonymous

So my wife and I recently picked up a used CRV from Arbogast Ford, and we were quickly greeted by a member of the staff, Chris Todd, who made the process much easier. The car was sold as is, and unfortunately we had a check engine light after a couple of days. Normally this situation would be very frustrating, but Chris did his best and scheduled a free diagnosis and afterwards, we were told that two issues needed taken care of. If it weren’t for his excellent attitude and concern for others we could have had to pay 700 dollars for repairs! But he knocked it nearly in half! And a few days after the repair he contacted to make sure everything was going smoothly with the vehicle. Other dealerships should strive to find their “Chris” because his attitude and work ethic are “one for the books” and helped me feel more comfortable going back for more business! Plus, free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Todd
June 15, 2020

"6/11/2020 I came in to buy a midsize SUV. I was greeted..."

- Barbara Atkinson

6/11/2020 I came in to buy a midsize SUV. I was greeted immediately. Nate showed me several and a new 2019. He was very knowledgeable and professional. With his and Derrick's help, I left in the 2019, the same day. Very pleased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coppock
1
1 - 10 of 15 results