About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Arbogast RV Depot

3.1

78 Lifetime Reviews

3500 S County Rd 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373 Directions
Sales: (937) 440-5761

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Dave Arbogast RV Depot

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2017

"Unethical"

- Kjb

Do not buy from here and expect on going service support. And if you buy the extended warranty you are guaranteed to get screwed- it covers nothing and they lied to me at the sale. Their service group worked on my generator and put it together wrong. Had to take it directly to Cummins to get it fixed. Now Arbogast won't pay bil to correct their screw up. It one thing after another with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Dome and Rob the service manager.
August 03, 2017

"Top notch dealer start to finish!"

- Brian and Dawn

I purchased a used Jayco pop up camper from Mark Bensman. He made the process from start to finish a great experience! He even brought my wife and myself coffee and cookies from their cafe! YUMMY!!! The finance department was top notch and got us approved and out the door in no time at all with a great payment! Last but not least is the service department. We opted to have a few upgrades added to our camper, the service department got us in quickly and did a great job! After a few trips with the camper I can honestly say I'll never tent camp again!! Thank you Dave Arbogast!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bensman, Matt Jennings, Josh Evans
July 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Tjohnston

We had an amazing experience from start to finish with this company. We feel we got the deal of a lifetime and our Sales agent Brad Simcoe was there every step of the way. When it was time to pack up Luke Meyer the technician walked us through the steps of the camper. He was thorough and patient. His knowledge on the model was unmatched. Thank you so much for the experience and the memories that are to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 25, 2017

"Awful warranty service"

- Reality

Do not buy the warranty! They will not cover the repairs nor will Arborgast work with you to make it right! Save yourself money and the grief

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Does it matter?
July 11, 2017

"You're On Your Own After The Purchase!"

- Disapointed Airstream Buyer

Bought a BRAND new Airstream Interstate, and like a boat, the best day is the day you sell it! What a horrible experience. The service at Arbogast RV is the worst. They do not go out of their way to make it right, nor does Airstream. We had problem after problem with the expensive rig from day one. Leaking propane, non-functioning remote shades, faulty electronics, etc... DO NOT BUY A INTERSTATE! The are beautiful, but only serviced at a Mercedes SPRINTER service dealer. And not many Mercedes dealers work on Sprinters. If you don't live in a large city with a Sprinter dealership, keep looking. And avoid Arbogast RV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 15, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Bruce

Found a 2017 Class C on the web. Filled out the Application On Sunday and they called first thing Monday morning! Meet them at noon and was driving home with it by 3:00pm worked with Tyron and Preston and they treated us like Royalty! Purchased many units over the years and this was the easiest and nicest experience we have ever had! Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyron and Preston
April 28, 2017

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Rob007

The worst people I've ever dealt with!! Absolutely the worst customer service on the planet!!! I would never recommend anyone to do any business whatsoever with these rude, impatient people! Take your money somewhere they will appreciate and take care of you! Horrible, and nasty the way they treat people! Poor poor poor dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
February 29, 2016

"BUYER BEWARE!"

- Disappointed

BUYER BEWARE! We bought a used Winnebago Era from Dave Arbogast and were very disappointed with their customer service. When we took delivery of this used vehicle we found a dent that we hadn’t noticed before. We asked that the origination of this dent be investigated, i.e. did you fail to disclose it to us, or did it happen during your “pre-delivery” prep. Instead of finding the answer to our question, the GM said it’s a used vehicle, there’s nothing we can do, never answering our question. We followed up with a detailed email asking for assistance in getting an answer to this very simple question, we received no response, so much for customer service! So if you choose to buy a used vehicle from Dave, we recommend that you video the exterior and interior of the vehicle before you buy. We also recommend that you check everything yourself prior to purchase. Do not rely on their vaunted “pre-delivery inspection”, which appears to be only cursory in nature. Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
October 27, 2015

"Very good experience for first time RV purchase "

- Orion12

The staff at Dave Arbogast. was extremely helpful and patient. Being our first RV purchase we ask a lot of questions. The kindness and professionalism exhibited by Ed Cross, our salesman went above and beyond. Due to his professionalism, we will continue to deal with Dave Arbogast RV depot for all our RV needs. Kind regards, Mike and Cindy Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cross, Steve( who explained the systems of our RV)
October 23, 2015

"2016 coachman leprachaun"

- Tony g

I found Dave Arbogast rv on the web as I was looking for the coachman leprachaun for two years. I did go to one dealer locally but the pricing was way too high and I could afford it, took a walk thru and that is what I wanted, took two years to find a deal that I could afford. Called up Dave arbogast rv, I talked to Scott S. And I liked very much talking with Scott about the rv. They gave me a good price on the leprachaun and a very good trade in. Called up a few times and talked to Scott and was very comfortable talking to Scott. Made deal and I am very much happy with the leprachaun. Getting it ready for storage. I would very much recommend Dave arbogast and tell them to get a hold of Scott, very nice person. It is a little drive for us but well worth the trip, very nice dealership an there is no pressure on us at all. Rv is exactly what I wanted, thank you Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott s. And Steve I believe was the tech that walked us thru it
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results