Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dave Dennis Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Dayton, OH

4.5
237 Reviews

4232 Colonel Glenn Hwy

Dayton, OH

45431

Directions

237 Reviews of Dave Dennis Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Pressure free experience, answered all our questions,..."

- CincyBB

Pressure free experience, answered all our questions, Francisco our salesperson and Billy, his manager, were very helpful. Highly recommend Dave Dennis. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Fernandez, Billy Sutterlin, Blake Massa
July 19, 2021

"We dealt with Kyle on Thursday July 15th and it was a no..."

- Bhoward2000

We dealt with Kyle on Thursday July 15th and it was a no hassle experience. Dave Dennis is one of best dealerships we have ever dealt with. Billy and Kyle really made us feel like they appreciated our business! If you are looking for a great dealership Dave Dennis is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Billy
April 13, 2021

"The sales manager Justin, and the sales associate Camrin..."

- Dclay0752

The sales manager Justin, and the sales associate Camrin were exceptional with us. Took their time, stayed late, made sure, I was completely happy with my choice. I went in for 1 car, left even more satisfied with the car, price, and customer service. A-Acknowledge I-introduce D-Duration E-Explain T-Thank AIDET, this team has great customer service. Thank you, all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Camrin, and a special shout out to Taylor for the back ground work
March 27, 2021

"Our sales rep, Taylor Lambert and the staff was awesome!..."

- Joyceanneandharvey

Our sales rep, Taylor Lambert and the staff was awesome! Definitely has our business! We love our new Jeep! The staff stayed late, to explain everything and to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Lambert
March 18, 2021

"Dave Dennis puts profits over customer safety. I had to..."

- tobidog1957

Dave Dennis puts profits over customer safety. I had to file a complaint with both Chrysler and the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration. Their service department is only good for tire rotations, oil changes, and that's about it. Their service manager is rude, arrogant, and should see if he can get his job back at Wal-Mart where he belongs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duane
March 03, 2021

"I highly recommend working with Matt Langford at Dave..."

- Jimmy

I highly recommend working with Matt Langford at Dave Dennis when looking a New Jeep Rubicon build. Matt and I work hard on the right build. The price was great and his customer server was out of the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Langford
February 27, 2021

"I had a pressure free, enjoyable experience at Dave..."

- DEW12

I had a pressure free, enjoyable experience at Dave Dennis. They did not have the exact Gladiator I wanted on the lot. They just asked me give them a chance to compete or match other dealers. I did so, and Billy and Jason worked hard to get me what I wanted at a fair price. The communication was good and I felt they were really aiming to please me. I would recommend Dave Dennis and it's staff to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Billy
February 14, 2021

"I cant imagine getting a car anywhere other than Dave..."

- TonyZamboni1

I cant imagine getting a car anywhere other than Dave Dennis! This is our 5th car and I was worried about whether to keep or turn in the lease. Billy Sutterlin and Pat Triola made the decision easy and we are so happy with our New Jeep Cherokee. Billy really came through in a friendy and professional manner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Sutterlin, Pat Triola
February 08, 2021

"Tucker was great and amazing helped me threw this..."

- Victorsimmons30

Tucker was great and amazing helped me threw this process. Great customer service and answering any questions about the car.also made my wife want a new car and let her test drive it and she loves so we will be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker detweiler
February 02, 2021

"The salesperson didn’t listen to what I was looking for,..."

- kg4eyk

The salesperson didn’t listen to what I was looking for, pushed me into the sale, and never once was concerned about meeting my needs. He was more concerned about making a sale. Then they delivered a vehicle to me that the dealership damaged and refused to come down on the price. Communication was almost non-existent...I had to contact the salesperson to make sure the dent guy was there so I could bring the Jeep in. I asked if I could return the Jeep and get my car that I had traded in back. The answer was “no” because they had already finished processing everything. Understandable. So I asked if we could do it as a new transaction and never got an answer. I hate the Jeep. I hate seeing it in my driveway. It makes me angry and upset every time I see it. I don’t want it but I’m stuck with it, and I feel cheated out of my car. When I bought my car, I was depressed and had PTSD symptoms, and being out and driving that car was my therapy. When I attempted to explain this to the salesperson, he spoke over me. In fact, he spoke over me almost every interaction I had with him. I have a feeling that had I been a man, he wouldn’t have been so rude. I’ve worked on cars since I was 14 years old. I know what I’m talking about. I also know how to drive a manual transmission, something the salesperson didn’t know how to do, but I’m the one that knows nothing about cars? I was already emotionally compromised because I was having to give up my car that I love so much, and I feel the salesperson saw that and took advantage of it. The dent also returned on the Jeep but I’m so frustrated and infuriated with the dealership that I don’t want to contact them about it. I didn’t trust them to fix it right the first time and I still don’t trust the dealership to fix it correctly. I just want my car back that I traded in. I don’t want the Jeep. I feel cheated and injured, and I feel like they stole my car from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesperson
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results