About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Kehl Chevrolet Inc

4.4

12 Lifetime Reviews

45 East Sandusky Street, Mechanicsburg, Ohio 43044 Directions
Sales: (937) 834-2454

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Dave Kehl Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Louella01

This is my second vehicle I’ve bought from here. I was in and out in an hour. Anna is a pleasure to work with. I’ve had a few things that had went wrong with the vehicle after I drove it off the lot, called them up and they took care of it. This will be the only dealership I’ll go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Kehl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Top Notch"

- WhyGoAnywhereElse

Always ' top notch' both Sales and Service. - I drive 67 miles one way passing many other dealerships to deal with Kehl Chevrolet. Always, Highly recommend to others when talking car dealership experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul - Service Rick - Sales
September 14, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Barb and Keith

Dave Kehl provided a friendly, efficient transaction. He was very helpful in providing financial facts with different options, arranging the financing, and taking care of a lease return. He was very knowledgeable and thorough in reviewing the truck's operating devices. We have told many people about our experience there, and the pleasant, professional attitude of Dave Kehl. We will definitely be returning there for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kehl
September 04, 2017

"Unexpected Surprise"

- dj

I'm very happy with repair at Kehl's. I dropped my car off the night before and was told I would get a phone call when it was done. I received the call before the appointment time and the bill was less than my verbal estimate! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
September 01, 2017

"60/40"

- retiredbrowndriver

My salesman (Andy) was really nice but refused to call me back after a little over a week I lost the serious radio as well as onstar. And I was told I would have them for three months. Was able to get hold of onstar and was told it was not reset from dealer hence no reply from dealer so onstar n serious is not needing my money. I was as well told I would get an oil change/service when usage got to 30% (60 when bought) what and see!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
July 26, 2017

"Always a great experience "

- R.W. Jordan

I always have a wonderful experience at Dave Kehl Chevrolet. Low pressure sales and honest and knowledgeable team.by far the best prices. I have sent many friends and family there and they are always grateful. Worth the drive from Columbus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kehl
December 31, 2016

"Dishonest"

- Unhappy

Second truck I bought they said was safety checked, Two weeks after I bought it metal on metal front brakes. They would not stand behind it. Third truck I bought I laid for a new bed liner and got a used one. Complained and they said they would ship out new one. Never showed up. Dave Kathleen is a Liar and I will never buy another vehicle from him nor ever recommend anyone to buy there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Kahle
October 31, 2016

"Vehicle Purchase"

- James D Harper

Once again Dave Kehl Chevrolet knocked it out of the ball park, great staff, they make it so easy. Will never shop anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Kehl
June 15, 2016

"Dishonest money hungry owner"

- Deebu44

Bought used suv, pointed out repairs that needed done, salesman promised they would be, but owner Dave said no. He is a greedy money hungry owner who doesn't care if his customers are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave kehl, Andy cox
January 10, 2016

"Quick, honest, and very helpful!"

- DD2500HDLTZ

Dave Kehl Chevrolet was a pleasant lot to deal with. They gave me ample time to test drive several trucks with no pressuring. I bought used and they fixed my concerns on the spot, no questions asked. Financing was literally confirmed in under 10 mins at my deal requests. paperwork was the quickest I've ever dealt with. Their prices are low/fair compared to 15/20 other dealers I've searched. My only bummer moment was that some of the trucks I wanted to drive that were on site were sold by the time I got there, hence the low/fair prices..must be doing it the right way. I would def deal hear again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna
1
1 - 10 of 12 results