Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Sinclair Ford Inc.

4.8

511 Lifetime Reviews

7466 S Lindbergh Blvd., St Louis, Missouri 63125
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 511 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Trusted service"

- CKJUNGE22

We had to have recall work done, so we rented a car, and everything went like clockwork! We were very happy with the service and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Great visit as always "

- jeski623

Went for routine service and as usual received excellent service from servicewriter to all staff that I interacted with.cheryl the receptionist was a pleasure to meet again and servicewriter Dan was prompt and very quick to see to my needs.definitly would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Great service!"

- JANTONI

I took my car in for a recall repair. Job was done quickly and they even washed my car for me!! I asked if I would be able to pick my car up before 2 pm and the service guy assured me he would make sure it was ready. They were finished with my car before 9:30 am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Positive experience"

- NewF150

We got a great deal. The process was smooth and everyone we worked with was very accommodating. We would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Schmidt
December 11, 2019

"Always Professional"

- jsimpher

I find most people are afraid to return to the dealership for service because "it costs more", but I have always found the complete opposite. Because they stay busy, I've never had anyone pressure me into buying unnecessary parts. The service guys are always professional and go out of their way to explain what is needed, and what is not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Oil change and Inquiry"

- GARYULLO

Regular oil change. Also bought 4 new tires 1 week earlier and I was told I needed an alignment. I did not trust the tire center recommendation so I asked Ford to check same and they told me my alignment was fine. Other than waiting 2 hours (7 appt. - 9 exit) the visit was good and I trust the service managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"We always buy from Dave Sinclair"

- GOWENSD

We tend to drive our cars a long time, we ALWAYS get our money our of the cars we buy. Even though we haven't purchased in a while we were treated as important repeat customers. Joe Palumbo was a great salesman but all the staff were super friendly. J.R was very patient and helpful with the finance portion. We will be back in spring for my husband to get his truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"No complaints"

- VICKIPETIT4

Was greeted as soon as I walked in, wait time was less than anticipated, service consultant listened to my requests and concerns, waiting area comfortable and clean and prices are reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown name
December 09, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- PAULA.GROSSER

My salesman was Joe Palumbo and he is great. He's also the salesman that I worked with when I bought my 2014 Escape. He is very knowledgeable. He tells me if he is unsure of something but will always try to find the answer. If I need another car, I will definitely come back to Dave Sinclair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great Experience "

- JE717

Very friendly sales staff. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for. They were open and transparent about pricing and I knew I was getting a great car and a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 511 results