Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County

4.9

91 Lifetime Reviews

7500 South Lindbergh Boulevard, Saint Louis, Missouri 63125
Call (314) 729-2700

91 Reviews of Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"John Michaels et al. at Dave Sinclair Lincoln - Top Shelf!!!"

- Sgray

John Michaels and everyone else I dealt with a Dave Sinclair Lincoln went above a beyond to make sure my experiences was top shelf and genuinely worked with me to get me a fair price on my vehicle. John will be the first person I talk when looking for future vehicles. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new or used vehicle make Dave Sinclair Lincoln their first stop and make sure to ask for John Michaels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Safety & Emissions Inspections."

- Bill Geiler

Service person was very friendly, professional and efficient. I purchased my Lincoln Town car from Dave Sinclair and have always had it serviced there - it is the best place in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great to work with! "

- TIGGIETIG

I am thrilled with my purchase. Tom never made me feel stupid, taken advantage of or pressured! He stayed after his quitting time just to make sure my vehicle was perfect before I left with it. He was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"50K mile check up"

- Debi

People usually say don't take your car to the dealership for service, however at Dave Sinclair, its the only place I go. Buying and servicing my car from here has been one of the best experiences with a car dealership I've ever had !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember who was at the desk in service or in the office, but they were great !
September 15, 2019

" Service representative "

- conner7

Alex is a very knowledgeable service representative and easy to talk to about my truck. The mechanics seem to highly qualified. I am completely satisfied with this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Black Label Experience "

- CKVIVIANO

Very informative and willing to work with us on our schedule. Tom stayed after closing to explain a new vehicle twice and never made us feel rushed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Dave Sinclair"

- MARCYRODRIGUEZ3

The best dealership in the St Louis area. If you don’t purchase your car from them you are making a mistake. Everyone I worked with was respectful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- EliteOffRoader

My wife and I knew what we wanted when we arrived, William was super nice and helpful. My wife loves he escape and would definitely recommend William to friends trying to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"ALWAYS AWESOME!!!!!"

- mbethel93

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Dave Sinclair Lincoln & Ford combined and all of them are serviced by the WONDERFUL group of guys at Dave Sinclair Lincoln. They are very nice and have a good sense of humor and you can tell that they are treated very well there by the way they take care of their customers. Almost like family.. Truly a wonderful ambassador for the Lincoln Motor Company..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith
September 11, 2019

"Good price, good service!"

- WAYNE

This was the third experience I have had with a Dave Sinclair automobile purchase. That experience is best characterized by Dave Sinclair's earlier slogan, "If it's not right, I'lll make it right! That has been my experience, to date with your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results