Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dave Solon Nissan

Pueblo, CO

4.8
100 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2525 Highway 50 West

Pueblo, CO

81008

Directions

Is this your dealership?

100 Reviews of Dave Solon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"Amanda was friendly and made it easy to get in and test..."

- Clsmck

Amanda was friendly and made it easy to get in and test drive the vehicle I wanted. I was able to purchase without the extra charges other dealerships were adding on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
January 08, 2021

"Very shady dealership! They sold my daughter a vehicle..."

- Matt

Very shady dealership! They sold my daughter a vehicle that had mechanical problems and hail damage (that they were aware of, but was hard to see because car was dirty), then turned their back as soon as the check cleared! Watch out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad
December 17, 2020

"I love this dealership! I honestly came in with low hopes..."

- Nette Tianna

I love this dealership! I honestly came in with low hopes , and left with a freaken 2020 Nissan! No down! Thank you to Vince & Terry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry , Vince
October 30, 2020

"Allen Lile was very professional. He took the time to..."

- Jeremiah T

Allen Lile was very professional. He took the time to explain everthing .He takes pride in his work and I highly reccomend Allen . Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Lile
October 21, 2020

"Its was an easy transaction. Amanda was great in helping..."

- J.sal

Its was an easy transaction. Amanda was great in helping us get my mom into a great vehicle. Even when we had to come back. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Medina
October 07, 2020

"Solon Nissan has provided our family with quality..."

- Cassie

Solon Nissan has provided our family with quality vehicles, service, and a positive experience for several years. We count on the parts and auto service most of all and appreciate the attention to detail and courteous professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts guy with glasses
September 29, 2020

"I like to start off by saying Dave Solon dealership is a..."

- daphbueno

I like to start off by saying Dave Solon dealership is a friendly atmosphere. I found the vehicle I really wanted. Amanda Medina was very helpful and gave me a great deal on my rogue. Amanda and Chad are very professional and were willing to negotiate a good price. James Matkovich was also very helpful and NOT pushy. I highly recommend this dealership!! Ask for Amanda Medina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Medina
August 14, 2020

"Boat trailer mishap and the parts department wasted no..."

- Swmotopa

Boat trailer mishap and the parts department wasted no time getting two bolts for the trailer. Great people, I’m beyond thankful and we’ll be on the water!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot sorry
July 27, 2020

"Service was friendly and fast. Was able to look and..."

- Angel A

Service was friendly and fast. Was able to look and decide what would work best for us. Good customer service from financial office, have no complaints:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Santos
June 26, 2020

"Great company and sales person.....slick and easy. I was..."

- autocheers

Great company and sales person.....slick and easy. I was the first Mitsubishi sales in their new dealership. The price was incredible and the terms were descent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Lyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results