Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dave White Auto Credit

4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

1291 Conant St., Maumee, Ohio 43537
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25 reviews

February 26, 2020

"From start to finish was a great experience, it made..."

- Montague325

From start to finish was a great experience, it made looking for a car a lot easier!! Thank You Chris and staff ....it was much appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2020 -

Dave White Auto Credit responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We're happy that Chris helped you find a vehicle and made the experience enjoyable.

February 25, 2020

"Salesman was great! Got me in and out in no time and into..."

- AutumnW

Salesman was great! Got me in and out in no time and into a car that I still love and enjoy driving! 1 1/2 years with the car and no problems! Definitely recommend Dave White Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2020 -

Dave White Auto Credit responded

Thank you for your review, Autumn! We're so thankful for your, your business, and your review!

November 14, 2019

"Overall good experience "

- Paul

Very helpful in finding a vehicle which suits your standards and price range. Was an overall quick and positive experience. Vehicles was well maintained while in their possession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Dave White Auto Credit responded

Thank you for your five star review, Paul! We're so pleased you had a great experience with Andrew!

September 29, 2019

"I thought the days of scamming shady salesmen were over"

- Bcbill58

I went look for a 10 k car for my girl. Was shown very nice 14 fusion. For $9700 My girl fell in love with it. My credit score is bad but have good income. We had trouble getting loan, but they got it done. I put down $1500 and went thru the paperwork. Thats when i saw they raised the price on the loan to $ 12,000. When i pointed out the error. They claimed the bank did that. So i would be approved for loan. What a lying cheating xxxxxxx. They knew we were desperate for car. She started new job and with poor credit we didnt have a choice or time to waste going though the xxxxxxxx they put us through. Im gonna see what the BMV thinks of thier tactics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"We got a great truck with ease."

- Ann

It was nice to work with one person (Joe) from start to finish..We completed the financing application on line so that saved a lot of time. The truck was nicely detailed and the price was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Dave White Auto Credit responded

Thank you for your business and the Positive review! It was a pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your new Truck.

July 24, 2019

"My new car"

- Nabeel1

Everything was really easy and smooth and I love my new car. My only suggestions for the dealership would be for them to make sure they fill their cars gas tank prior to selling the car. Making sure the oil life is 100% as well because I bought my car with it only at about 22%. And finally, a little interior detailing would be good too because my car wasnt as clean as it could be from the inside (finger prints here and there) and carpet was dirty too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Thompson

The guys were very professional and very friendly. No one was pushy and let us make our own decision. Very happy with their service and our truck. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
Aug 19, 2019 -

Dave White Auto Credit responded

Thank you for your five star review! We truly appreciate it and your business!

June 14, 2019

"Satisfied Novice "

- rellarue

It has been 11 years since my last car purchase, and while I was pretty set on the type of car I wanted, the financial area is where I get hazy and most people are nervous about. Joe walked me through the process and very patiently played with pricing scenarios and answered my questions while I weighed the options in my head. It was very easy to do, one person, one room, no pressure, one transaction- done. I got a beautiful like new to me Lexus at a great price. Buying a car should be like this every time! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew and Kevin
Jun 17, 2019 -

Dave White Auto Credit responded

Congratulations! I hope you enjoy your Lexus. We greatly appreciate your business, and are happy that you enjoyed your shopping experience.

June 13, 2019

"Great place to get a car."

- The GOAT

The car buying was fast and easy. I worked with Joe Logan and he did everything he could to get me what I wanted. Overall would recomend 1000%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"2016 Enclave"

- TROUTCHARLES

We drove 120 miles to get it because we have been searching and they had the best price and condition on the car we was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 25 results