Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dave White Chevrolet

Sylvania, OH

4.7
1,115 Reviews
We are following CDC Guidelines to ensure that your experience is in an exceptionally clean environment. However, if you are trying to limit your time in public places and yet still need a new or pre-owned car, give us a call and we will arrange to bring the car you're thinking about to your house for a test drive and handle all of the paperwork by telephone. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevrolet car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Sylvania, Toledo, Maumee, Perrysburg, Oregon, Holland, Whitehouse, Lambertville, Blissfield, Monroe, Wauseon, Ann Arbor, Dearborn, Waterville, Fremont, Tecumseh, Findlay, Adrian, Rossford and Swanton find the Chevrolet of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Dave White Chevrolet has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Ohio Chevrolet dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Dave White Chevrolet online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Chevrolet service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Dave White Chevrolet a preferred dealer serving Sylvania, Toledo, Maumee, Perrysburg, Oregon, Holland, Whitehouse, Lambertville, Blissfield, Monroe, Wauseon, Ann Arbor, Dearborn, Waterville, Fremont, Tecumseh, Findlay, Adrian, Rossford and Swanton area Chevrolet buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Toledo area Chevrolet dealership in Sylvania, OH today!

5880 Monroe St

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,115 reviews

July 24, 2021

"All staff had wonderful customer service skills. Also,..."

- J

All staff had wonderful customer service skills. Also, they offer 2 year warranty on any service, you really can’t beat that bargain! Service time was much longer than I expected but I was updated/informed why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Courtesy Driver
July 23, 2021

"Matt was very helpful and made the process of buying a..."

- matt48182

Matt was very helpful and made the process of buying a new car very easy. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Natt and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congrats on your new vehicle! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

July 22, 2021

"Bill Roemer set up everything for me to have a High Wing..."

- batteryboys

Bill Roemer set up everything for me to have a High Wing Spoiler installed on my 2021 C8 Corvette. From ordering the part and scheduling the install, he handled it all. I was shocked that they quoted me such a low labor cost that I was concerned that the quality of work might not live up to my expectations. Was I ever wrong! The results were spot on factory level quality and workmanship. If all service for this vehicle is at this same level, I will be ecstatic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Dave White Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Justin Jacobs jjacobs@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext. 215

July 21, 2021

"Wonderful service! Keep up the good..."

- josh1n3

Wonderful service! Keep up the good work!👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😊always great customer service. Entire family has purchased cars from Dave White. A pleasure doing business with w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Josh, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Justin Jacobs jjacobs@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext. 215

July 19, 2021

"Simple. Easy. Straightforward. No hassles. Succinct..."

- Aksiders

Simple. Easy. Straightforward. No hassles. Succinct answers to all of my questions. Matt and the team at Dave White made this purchase completely painless. Test drive, discussed and decided on financing options, signed and out the door in under two hours. I would definitely recommend Dave White to anyone looking for a new kind of car buying experience—stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Dave White Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

July 16, 2021

"Jay Yoder was very helpful, stayed late to finish the..."

- MAJORPAYNE1085

Jay Yoder was very helpful, stayed late to finish the deal. He was very polite and professional. Showed us how to set up phones and operate everything in the radio. Very helpful for this not so tech savvy guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jay could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

July 16, 2021

"Very polite and willing to work with you my son loves his..."

- donaldamoman14

Very polite and willing to work with you my son loves his truck I’ll be sure to send customers this way when they are in need of a vehicle thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your son's new truck! All of us at Dave White Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

July 15, 2021

"Thanks to Jay Yoder for helping with lease buyout after..."

- KDMALLARD

Thanks to Jay Yoder for helping with lease buyout after GM Financial was giving us the run around. Jay had our transaction complete within several hours. We were waiting for over 1 week to receive a fax from GM Financial. Please see Jay Yoder at Dave White if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dave White Chevrolet. The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

July 14, 2021

"Professional and friendly staff, They contacted me for..."

- ozlem

Professional and friendly staff, They contacted me for oil change, and they took good care of my car. I got my car, certified Chevrolet, from Dave White Dealership, and I am so glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kyle and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Justin Jacobs jjacobs@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext. 215

July 11, 2021

"Excellent experience.Bill covered all the details and..."

- MARKRULE

Excellent experience.Bill covered all the details and showed us in the car how to use them. Paper work was simple with that new computerized system. We are happy with our lease deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Mark, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Dave White Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Bill and Adam were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,115 results