Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Dave White Chevrolet

Sylvania, OH

4.8
775 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are following CDC Guidelines to ensure that your experience is in an exceptionally clean environment. However, if you are trying to limit your time in public places and yet still need a new or pre-owned car, give us a call and we will arrange to bring the car you're thinking about to your house for a test drive and handle all of the paperwork by telephone. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevrolet car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Sylvania, Toledo, Maumee, Perrysburg, Oregon, Holland, Whitehouse, Lambertville, Blissfield, Monroe, Wauseon, Ann Arbor, Dearborn, Waterville, Fremont, Tecumseh, Findlay, Adrian, Rossford and Swanton find the Chevrolet of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Dave White Chevrolet has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Ohio Chevrolet dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Dave White Chevrolet online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Chevrolet service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Dave White Chevrolet a preferred dealer serving Sylvania, Toledo, Maumee, Perrysburg, Oregon, Holland, Whitehouse, Lambertville, Blissfield, Monroe, Wauseon, Ann Arbor, Dearborn, Waterville, Fremont, Tecumseh, Findlay, Adrian, Rossford and Swanton area Chevrolet buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Toledo area Chevrolet dealership in Sylvania, OH today!

5880 Monroe St

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 775 reviews

November 27, 2020

"Always great customer service. The staff is very helpful..."

- meegan43612

Always great customer service. The staff is very helpful and the time spent on service is minimal. Great communication. I would definitely recommend Dave White.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 26, 2020

"Kyle makes you feel a valued customer, and the work (an..."

- STIRPIGENA

Kyle makes you feel a valued customer, and the work (an oil change) was done promptly, as usual. He also gave me reliable advice on what will be done on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"They did a great job. Very accommodating and delivered on..."

- GOEHLERS1

They did a great job. Very accommodating and delivered on what they stated would be done. We will continue to use them for our service and sales in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2020

"Ben is an excellent salesman! Found me /us the perfect..."

- Samsationalart

Ben is an excellent salesman! Found me /us the perfect truck. We would definitely recommend Dave White Chevrolet to our family and friends! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Very friendly and professional. Wesley made the whole..."

- MARK.THOMAS3

Very friendly and professional. Wesley made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. He listened to my concerns and stayed late to seal the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2020

"This is the place that I go if I need an oil change or..."

- CHRIS Dewey

This is the place that I go if I need an oil change or repair work. The people are nice to talk to. I will always return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Chris, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Dave White Chevrolet. The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Matt Kwiatkowski mkwiatkowski@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #215

November 22, 2020

"The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in..."

- JWBEASLEY2002

The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every step of ordering and purchasing the vehicle. Darrell kept me updated from the time I ordered the car until the purchasing paperwork was completed. He has continued to help me after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Darrell could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

November 22, 2020

"My salesman, Jacob Rhodes, was very helpful. He explained..."

- CBUCKENMEYER

My salesman, Jacob Rhodes, was very helpful. He explained everything in detail and was very knowledgeable. He had a very pleasant personality and worked to make sure I understood all of the features on the vehicle. This was my first lease experience and my first SUV so, needless to say, I needed a lot of instruction. I expect to continue learning in the days & months ahead. Jacob went out of his way to make this a pleasant experience. I would recommend him anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aubree in the sales office was very helpful both times I called. Justin in Finance was pleasant, explained all of the paperwork in detail and was able to answer all my questions.
Nov 23, 2020 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Dave White Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

November 21, 2020

"Wesley was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered..."

- APRILGUZMAN19

Wesley was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all questions and provided great advice. He made the process as smooth as possible. My daughter is extremely happy with her new Jeep. Definitely will be purchasing more cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

Thank you, April! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Dave White Chevrolet. The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Shane McGaharan smcgaharan@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #227

November 21, 2020

"Prompt courteous service. I was greeted when I entered..."

- cdelpopo

Prompt courteous service. I was greeted when I entered and my oil change was done in an acceptable amount of time. I am a Cleveland Browns fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in Service
Nov 23, 2020 -

Dave White Chevrolet responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Dave White Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Place To Go Is Alexis & Monroe, Dave White Chevrolet Matt Kwiatkowski mkwiatkowski@whitecars.com 419-885-4444 Ext #215

1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results