About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davenport Autopark - Buick - GMC, Honda, Pre-Owned

4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

600 English Rd, Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804 Directions
Sales: (888) 436-6870

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Davenport Autopark - Buick - GMC, Honda, Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2018

"I bought it but......"

- fireguy1247

I stopped in on my search for a car and found a nice Honda Accord sitting behind the dealership. I told them that this is the one I wanted to purchase and asked them to let me bring my wife back in two hours. I returned to find out that the car was sold. I then proceeded to inquire about a Toyota Camry that they initially told me was $23k. A quick glance of their website had it for $18K. After the apologies, I made the deal but only thanks to me liking the salesman. My deal was basically a cash deal but I had to wait 1.5 hours to sign the paperwork. 18 days later, I was involved in an accident and the car was totaled. Guess where I am not going back to for a replacement. Kudos to the salesman. If you go elsewhere, let me know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 23, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Diane

From the moment I walked in the staff was very courteous. I was there to purchase an inexpensive used car but my salesperson Jason Green made me feel like I was I was purchasing a brand new car. He made me fell appreciated and was very patient with my indecisiveness. Thank you Jason and the staff for making a stressful decision an easy one. Kudos to all of you. I will be recommending to everyone I know that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Green
February 19, 2018

"Incredible Service"

- Linda

What a great experience I had at Davenport Autopark. Linwood Cofield and Sam Bass were just so pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linwood Cofield, Sam Bass
February 05, 2018

"Made it easy"

- JeremyEGuzman

Scott was my advisor. He made my recent trip to service quick and painless. Spoke with west the director as well and he was pleasant and accommodating. I’ve bought many vehicles from Gene and Angelo, and we will buy from here again, I’m sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith, West jeffries, Gene Langley, Angelo phillips
February 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- LPridgen

Exceptional Service! Very courteous when I go in for service. Always friendly and are accommodating on rides if needed. Scott is spot on every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 07, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Mr J

The personnel in service are super. They are courtious and willing to help in any way. This trip was for normal service but just recently on my way home after surgery a light came on the dash, I stopped and they did not waste any tme in getting me back on the road. When I got out of my car this time the service advisor asked how I was doing. Could not believe that he remembered. It made my day. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boseman
December 02, 2017

"service and inspection"

- pcrudup

Very courteous and pleasant whenever I come in for service. Always let you know when the wait time is longer than usually and keep .you informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
November 05, 2017

"Astounding"

- BATTLEFAMILY

The service personnel is always friendly, superb, and honest about any repairs that needs to be completed. When I go to get service on my vehicle, I am always met with pleasant with get it in the shop area for needed service/repairs. All the employees are always helpful and diligent in assisting a customer not matter the issue/problem. I would always be a client of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue & Matt
October 15, 2017

"Helpfull and reasonably fast."

- esque

Friendly and helpful. Seemed to do good work in a timely manner. I waited while my vehicle was being serviced. They took that in mind, so I didn't have to wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serve manger
September 03, 2017

"5000 Miles service"

- Suprecha Tularak

Service Adviser prompt taking care of service explain all details and move to service bay right away, great job. I would recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Boseman
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results