Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

David Hobbs Honda

Glendale, WI

4.7
2,179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
David Hobbs Honda sells new, used and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars and SUVs to Wisconsin drivers. Schedule a Honda test-drive at our Honda dealership in Glendale, WI, or stop by our dealership for Honda service and repairs. Visit us for Honda financing assistance today!

6100 N Green Bay Ave

Glendale, WI

53209

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,179 reviews

February 11, 2021

"Quick. And efficient I thought the part was a little..."

- ljeter37

Quick. And efficient I thought the part was a little pricey,however I was informed it would be more cost effective later on with change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Air bag recall. I was taken on time and treated in a..."

- SGDEVO

Air bag recall. I was taken on time and treated in a professional manner. Car was washed and I was on my way. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"A good buying experience at David Hobbs. Post-sales..."

- SSNINBOX

A good buying experience at David Hobbs. Post-sales support from salesman Tom Jr as well. They worked w me on price, though I would’ve liked a better deal on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"Good experience, everything was explained. The wait time..."

- sgrassl01

Good experience, everything was explained. The wait time for service was minimal, which was great. The one thing I do miss is the car wash. It was always a great added bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Was very pleased with Chaka's help buying my new Civic...."

- cschaft

Was very pleased with Chaka's help buying my new Civic. He was very patient in showing me the mechanics of the audio system and the new LKAS system, since my old Honda was 11 years old and not equipped like today's new cars. 5 STARS for Chaka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2021

"The service is excellent and the communication is..."

- jr.-a

The service is excellent and the communication is excellent. This time I worked primarily with Jake and Kyle. Both are professional and informative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
February 03, 2021

"It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely..."

- RENEUX85

It was a great experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 03, 2021

"Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me..."

- bloomingmindsgrowthcenter

Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me .When walking in to David Hobbs ,I was convinced that I was not leaving without a vehicle .Nice long process,but they got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 31, 2021

"Service took longer than the expected time. We had an..."

- christina.ghelfi.thomas

Service took longer than the expected time. We had an appointment and it we did not receive updates on the status of the work like we normally do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk who the man was
January 30, 2021

"Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be..."

- jamesxwp34

Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be recommending to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, to go to David Hobbs for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 2,179 results