Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Stanley CDJR

4.4

1,644 Lifetime Reviews

7609 SE 29th St, Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,644 reviews

December 09, 2019

"2020 Jeep Gladiator"

- oknation

JD Denny was a great salesman to work with. Austin was also helpful. Frank Martinez was great. I received the Jeep in the color I wanted and with all the options I wanted. Thanks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin, JD Denny
November 26, 2019

"Routine maintence "

- john

As usual the staff ifs friendly, helpful and courteous. My car was ready much quicker than expected. Theres not much more to say I'll be back next time my auto needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Service for my Ram"

- Thunderarc

I always have great service at David Stanley.. They always go out of the way to make sure get the best service and keep up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Katelyn and Chad
October 24, 2019

"Great service Department"

- usm1811

I have been using David Stanley to service my Rams for several years, they always do a great job getting me in and out in a timely manner. My last service was an oil and fuel filter change on my 2018 Ram 2500. Chad was my service contact, he got me in, handled the service and they even competed a warrantee recall on my 2500 at the same time. Great Job Chad and the rest of the crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
October 03, 2019

"I had a fantastic experience purchasing my 2019 Ram 1500..."

- Jrich0624

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my 2019 Ram 1500 from David Stanley CJD. They took exceptional care of me and I'm currently enjoying my new truck. The service department walk through was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"Good Deal & Great Service!"

- Brandon Brewer

At first our experience was a little rocky - we called to make sure the vehicle we saw online was still there before we drove 4 hours to see it. When we get there the person we were texting about the Jeep ghosted us and we think it was because she realized the Jeep was actually at the fair and not there. Tre stepped in as our salesman and when he discovered that the vehicle we wanted was at the fair he went to a Manager to figure out what options we had as far as purchasing a car unseen instead of apologizing for the mishap and walking away. Tre did a great job in customer service by making us feel comfortable and secure that things will work out and they did! Tre is now my go to car salesman even if he is four hours away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Brand new truck purchase"

- Nick_of_time_studio_llc

The staff overall was friendly. The fincancing portion iss always a massive undertaking, but had good conversation with finance person. He was up front and showed us anything on the deal we wanted to see. An overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Courter And Sales Manager Austin
September 11, 2019

"It was great"

- ROSIE.BRUNER34

Everyone there was polite and I answer every question I had Melanie was awesome and he checked up on me after I got my car to and chad in the service department was great to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad
September 10, 2019

"They make it happen."

- NORMAN880

We bought 2 vehicles in 1 month. That should say it all. We first bought a Ram then about 3 weeks later bought a Charger. They worked hard to get us in to both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Review"

- Rhondab2611

Chad in Service area was amazing. If they had more people like him there and so nice people wouldnt mind getting thier cars fixed or bringing them in. Really nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad in service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,644 results