About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

David Stanley CDJR

4.5

1,529 Lifetime Reviews

7609 SE 29th St, Midwest City, Oklahoma 73110
Call (405) 737-3700

1529 Reviews of David Stanley CDJR

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- mbasscat

Davide Stanley always provides the best service with fast in and out service. They always keep you up to date on the service they are performing, they have a great place to hang out during your service. If you need a ride they are there to provide it. From the Service Advisor to the Manager to the Mechanic, they have the experience to make you feel good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Roye
January 05, 2019

"excellent salesman"

- ExAFCop

the experience took a while but what do you expect on a saturday? my salesman stayed with me during the entire experience. we test drove several cars before settling on one. overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hammond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Staff is extremely professional!!"

- Kaarthik

Staff has been always professional and courteous. Luke with the service department is excellent. Service calls are taken care of immediately. There are no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke with the service department
January 01, 2019

"Geff the Superstar"

- Richarda70

Geff has always taken care of our service needs, Emergency needs have always been done in a timely manner. Always fair and courteous . Great Service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geff Huff
December 29, 2018

"Recall notice on Chrysler"

- pokeysue

When I dropped off my Chrysler for a recall notice, I was told it would take about 2-3 hours. Had friend picked me up and took me home. Called and spoke to Jeff, Service Adviser, who was very courteous and helpful, to arrange to pick up my vehicle the next day. He offered to pick me up at home and bring me back to the Service Center that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Service Adviser
December 29, 2018

"Chris Jackson"

- Chrisjackson

A tire shop had recently stripped out my tire lock. I called your service dept. and they said bring it right in and we will take care of it. That’s what I did and they got me right in and got a service guy right on it. He scanned the Jeep and found that I had a software update and did it also. This is my wife’s car and I work out of town a lot so I appreciate the fast service. Thank you Scott & Luke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott & Luke
December 29, 2018

"Purchase of a new truck "

- carolann@1

Gary and the sales manager were very helpful. Answered all the questions we had and made us feel real comfortable. They seemed really conserved on how we felt. We were not going to purchase that day but after sitting down and talking we went ahead and made the jump. We were glad we did Thank you very much Ron and Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Valentine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Oil change on Jeep"

- pumper

Very helpful service department. Luke was very helpful with some questions we had, finding and pricing parts for our Grand Cherokee. Was able to get right in and out ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sammy
December 18, 2018

"Tire Rotation"

- hardinx4

Excellent and friendly service for a standard tire rotation under Jeep service plan. In and out quickly and helped identity additional issue not covered by warranty when asked to review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geff Huff
December 14, 2018

"2019 RAM Laramie 1500 4x4"

- Twfisch

Overall experience was pleasant. Personal were friendly and very helpful. Appearance of Dealership was clean. Returned to this dealership because they had the vehicle I was looking for at the lowest price and I had purchased my previous vehicle from then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Sherfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,529 results