Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

David Stanley CDJR

Midwest City, OK

4.3
1,776 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7609 SE 29th St

Midwest City, OK

73110

Directions

1,776 Reviews of David Stanley CDJR

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"Staff friendly, good information online, so could look..."

- Dan

Staff friendly, good information online, so could look up information prior to visit. Little slow but was very busy too, so understand. Felt trade was fair price. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Chandler
5.0
Other Employees : Denzel Washington
May 06, 2021

"Absolutely the most disgusting dealership I have ever..."

- ShaneH81

Absolutely the most disgusting dealership I have ever talked to. Horrible communication and when I finally was able to get someone to talk to me, I filled out a credit app and within 15 minutes of me submitting the application the truck went up in price by $9,912!!!! This place is pure bate and hook, I’m begging you to not let them get it. Just go somewhere else, this place needs a good lawsuit and to be put out of business. Feel free to contact me, I have all the proof in the world on this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Hammett
1.0
Other Employees : Shawn Archer
May 04, 2021

"I went into today for my service on my brand new 2021..."

- johnwade

I went into today for my service on my brand new 2021 jeep Cherokee. I was there for maybe an hour. I drove home from the dealership got at my gate waiting on it to open when I notice spoke coming from my car. No warning lights went off and I did not hear any strange noises while the car was running. I pulled into my garage when I got out of my jeep, I could smell an odd smell. So, I opened my hood to see if I could see something. I look under the car and notice liquid coming out. I also noticed some of the exterior of my car was covered in oil. I called David Stanley to find out what they did to my BRAND-NEW JEEP. they towed my jeep back to the dealership. I made them give me a loaner. They did not apologize or even try to reassure that they would take care of the problem. I'm sure the service person did not put in drain plug properly. I just hope it did not damage my car. I will never bring my car back to this place again and I will never buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 01, 2021

"Overall good experience, should not take 5 hours to buy a..."

- kkrenk

Overall good experience, should not take 5 hours to buy a car though! Other customer started a showroom vehicle and gassed us out of the sales office? Parking sucks for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Lewis
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Had a good selection got us right in and worked with us..."

- steve

Had a good selection got us right in and worked with us to get us want we wanted. It will be third vehicle we have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August
April 28, 2021

"They went beyond what they had to do to make a deal all..."

- Queen

They went beyond what they had to do to make a deal all the managers were real courteous everything was clean showed me different makes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Reasner
5.0
Jason Valentine
5.0
Other Employees : Sammy
April 24, 2021

"They went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I..."

- Brandon

They went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Couldn’t be happier with my new truck would definitely recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre Buttram
5.0
April 24, 2021

"My sales associate Justice was very helpful and went out..."

- troop68

My sales associate Justice was very helpful and went out his way to get me a great deal. Financing was great no pressure. Will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justice
April 14, 2021

"Always friendly and professional, service is always..."

- redneck1966

Always friendly and professional, service is always quick. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Have been a customer 8 years and will continue to do business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service writer David
April 12, 2021

"Good, they all fast responding and kind and nice, but the..."

- zongyuanliu

Good, they all fast responding and kind and nice, but the queue is really long. I have to wait a very long time. Advisor is also very good and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,776 results