Back

David Stanley Ford of Midwest City

Midwest City, OK

not yet
rated
303 Reviews

6601 SE 29th St

Midwest City, OK

73110

Directions
Sort by

303 Reviews of David Stanley Ford of Midwest City

September 12, 2022

I’m not one to trash businesses on the internet. However, after the experience I had, I felt others might find some value in it and possibly avoid being the victim of a similar situation. Short ve More

by justin.wylie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maurico, Theresa, Veronika, Kyle, Marten, Tony
August 11, 2022

Just bought my second car from David Stanley, what a great experience. Kareem Richardson was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable he helped make my car buying experience easier. I would definit More

by Bridget
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Richardson
December 24, 2019

This dealership is the worst, they tried holding back a $500 check because I gave them a bad review but then sent me the check for $500. Brad and finance crew are nothing but crooks. STAY AWAY FROM THIS DE More

by PDR
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Daughtery
September 03, 2019

Absolutely disgusting dealership with shady marketing I inquired about a 2019 G70 RWD 3.3T on their website which is listed at $36,988. I contacted them about the vehicle and they stated that the vehicle More

by Andre021
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crothers
August 21, 2019

Read your fine print extremely carefully!! I bought a $70k very nice truck from them. The water pump went out and they wouldn’t put in another vehicle for over a week, but that’s not the fine More

by Mark
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and Bobby in service dept, Danny Ballengee
August 09, 2019

Best customer service I’ve ever had thanks to Brad! He’s the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks to brad I’m enjoying my new car! More

by Elyssa1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Daughtery
August 08, 2019

BEST SALESMAN IVE EVER MET I'll never buy a car from anyone else. He is the best salesman I've ever met. I never once felt pressured or rushed. The staff was very friendly. I wa More

by JustinH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Daughtery
July 15, 2019

Very good I received a call from Derrick to come by so he could look at my truck to bid on. I was first met by Brandon which introduced me to brad I was looking More

by Truckhappydan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Brad Daughtery, Brandon Wheeler
July 04, 2019

Don’t listen to others definitely go to David Stanley Went to several dealerships all said the same thing never go to David Stanley so I decided to go against everything they said because quite frankly I More

by campbellok
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Daughtery
June 19, 2019

Not a pleasant experience! Dealership is very unorganized from sales to service. Unwanted vehicle was pushed on us and misrepresented. We will for sure look elsewhere for future More

by Mykidsmom
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Maciag
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results