About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas

4.4

367 Lifetime Reviews

3255 E Sahara, Las Vegas, Nevada 89104 Directions
Sales: (888) 447-1045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

367 Reviews of David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Open, honest, and extrememly helpful. "

- nooranik21

I have dealt with other dealers form different newtorks and makes in Southern California and Las Vegas. I found many of them to be pushy and to approach purchasing with a cloak and dagger for really high dealer fees. Randy Juba was totally up from about pricing and answered my many questions as for buying a car first time from a dealer and under some strange tax exception rules for the military. The finance manager who wrote our contract, Herald Guzman, was also incredibly helpful. All in all, I ended up with a car that suited my needs and my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for stopping by and for this positive review! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Harold and Randall went above and beyond to make sure your car-buying experience went smoothly. Buying a new car is an important decision, and we can't thank you enough for choosing us to help you with it! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

January 09, 2019

"Toyota Tacoma SR5"

- tdunlap104

I was looking or something different other than a sports car. I needed a truck & checked out the Chevy, Honda, and Dodge dealerships, and was not impressed with any of the vehicles that I saw. Then, I walked into Dave Wilson's Toyota and was met by the salesman, Joey Lawrance. this young man bent over backwards showing us all the vehicles he had taking measurements to make sure the truck fit in my garage, test driving it, and then getting the best deal on a trade in that I could possibly get. He deserves a humongous attaboy for his low pressure happy attitude. He truly appears to love his job. I would highly recommend Toyota and this dealership and the salesman to anyone fantastic product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Lawrance
Jan 10, 2019 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you received just that. Thanks again for choosing to do business with David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas. We know you’re going to love your new vehicle and enjoy it for many journeys to come! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

December 18, 2018

"Very pleasant experience"

- erika j

I scheduled a test drive for a very particular car two days before, called and confirmed the appointment the day before, then arrived at the dealership the final day and the car was waiting for me on time for the test drive in the front of the building. Randy and I had communicated all of this through their online services and then after the test drive he brought us into the building to work on getting a deal. Randy was focused on getting the fairest deal and he was very quick to give us the information we needed. After signing the final paperwork, Randy waited with us after the car got out of the wash and kept good company. He was a very straightforward salesman, honest, and dedicated. I had a very great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

We can’t thank you enough for your positive review! Randy is a huge part of our success here at David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas, and we can’t wait to tell him about this positive review! We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

November 08, 2018

"Warranty repairs and upper management and horrible"

- AvalonLvr9618

I am driving a 2015 Avalon Limited. I got screwed on the original purchase and I was sold an after market alarm system, when all Toyota’s come with their own alarm systems. I took my car in Tuesday November 6, 2018 because the radio/navigation system was not operating correctly. I purchased the extended warranty so I wouldn’t have to worry about car repairs. After 8 hours, The “new” refurbished radio/nav system was installed and I drove off the lot and I touched the screen and the screen went blank. Called my service writer and was asked to bring it back Thursday the 8th it install a SIM card. The radio/nav are still not able to be repaired because there needs to be another part ordered, which will take anywhere from 3-13 days. Estimated date of product arrival is November 21st. This is totally unacceptable, I spent a lot of money on the purchase of the car plus the warranty and to receive refurbished parts is absolutely unacceptable. I have bought 4 BRAND NEW Avalon’s and have paid the new price for each one of them. I BOUGHT THE CAR NEW! I WANT NEW PARTS! You took someone else’s problem cleaned it up and gave the problem to me. When I bought the car it had new parts, so it’s something wrong with the original new part. I am totally pissed......this is a multi billion dollar icompany and this is the best I could get from you. Give me a NEW radio/nav or make me an offer on a 2019 Limited Avalon with cognac trim, that I can’t walk away from! Anquanette Steadham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlene Morelock
Nov 09, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Anquanette, We're disappointed to see you've had issues with your vehicle's navigation and you've not been satisfied with the level of service provided by our team. If you'd like to discuss this issue in any further detail, please contact me. Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

October 18, 2018

"Unacceptable services "

- Alona

After having my car serviced yesterday, I went with a missing part of my right side mirror. Came back today. They could not find nor replace it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Weaver
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darkene
Oct 19, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Alona, We're disappointed that you're dissatisfied with your service experience. I'd like to learn more about this and see if we can track down the part for you. Please contact me when you have a moment. Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

September 08, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- JessiP.

Randy Juba worked hard for this sale. The Tacoma that we wanted was not available in the state. Mr. Juba jumped to action and found 2 that met what we were looking for. We came in drove one and decided to buy. The next day we went back in to sign paperwork...and the truck was there. Not only did he find it, he drove to UT and picked it up. He was awesome!!! I would recommend this dealership/salesman because other places in the valley told us, “we don’t have it, I can order you a 2019.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

We try our best to make the car-buying experience as seamless as possible, and we are so happy to know that Randy was able to do that for you! Enjoy your new Tacoma and we hope to see you again! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

September 05, 2018

"Disgusting customer service"

- Khanna5454

This is one of the worst dealership I have been in my life..I was here today to buy the car and was I asking for the deal they offer but they keep on saying that if you wanna buy the today then only we gonna give you the numbers but if not we can't give you..I want to ask them how a person can make its decision when he can't see the price of car,discounts and stuff..very unproffesional and rude response by their managers Mr.Nik so rude will never come to this dealership ever in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr.Nik
Sep 05, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Hi Khanna, We're disappointed to read about this and see that you weren't provided with these figures. I'd like to learn more about why this occurred. Please contact me when you have an opportunity to discuss this further. Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 30, 2018

"Camry(unicorn) 2018"

- Deysyr

We’ve been buying our cars from Toyota of Las Vegas dealer since 2014 this is our 4th purchase and randy our sales person is one of the best, every time we come here we look for him, he is not annoying at all, he gives us our space he don’t never pressure us. He does take care of his customers, He even got us pizza that day lol he is trully the best sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty to us here! We love having you as a part of our DW Toyota of Las Vegas Family and look forward to working together for years to come. Enjoy the new Camry! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 23, 2018

"Exceptional service and staff"

- Erlfnch

Let me tell you that Mike Mcdermott`s caring and attention to detail of your needs for your vehicle far exceeds my expectations every time I go in for any service or repairs he always goes the extra mile for me and always makes sure I am taken very good care of and I just wanted to thank you Mike your awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike McDermott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Mike always goes the extra mile to give you an enjoyable service visit! Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 21, 2018

"Helpful and reliable"

- myrav4

I recommend David Wilson's Toyota for service. They are fast and polite, and provided a truly exceptional experience. I intend to have my car serviced at this location for miles to come...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Torres
Aug 22, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

It's a team effort here as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results