About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas

4.4

362 Lifetime Reviews

3255 E Sahara, Las Vegas, Nevada 89104 Directions
Sales: (888) 447-1045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- JessiP.

Randy Juba worked hard for this sale. The Tacoma that we wanted was not available in the state. Mr. Juba jumped to action and found 2 that met what we were looking for. We came in drove one and decided to buy. The next day we went back in to sign paperwork...and the truck was there. Not only did he find it, he drove to UT and picked it up. He was awesome!!! I would recommend this dealership/salesman because other places in the valley told us, “we don’t have it, I can order you a 2019.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

We try our best to make the car-buying experience as seamless as possible, and we are so happy to know that Randy was able to do that for you! Enjoy your new Tacoma and we hope to see you again! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

September 05, 2018

"Disgusting customer service"

- Khanna5454

This is one of the worst dealership I have been in my life..I was here today to buy the car and was I asking for the deal they offer but they keep on saying that if you wanna buy the today then only we gonna give you the numbers but if not we can't give you..I want to ask them how a person can make its decision when he can't see the price of car,discounts and stuff..very unproffesional and rude response by their managers Mr.Nik so rude will never come to this dealership ever in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr.Nik
Sep 05, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Hi Khanna, We're disappointed to read about this and see that you weren't provided with these figures. I'd like to learn more about why this occurred. Please contact me when you have an opportunity to discuss this further. Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 30, 2018

"Camry(unicorn) 2018"

- Deysyr

We’ve been buying our cars from Toyota of Las Vegas dealer since 2014 this is our 4th purchase and randy our sales person is one of the best, every time we come here we look for him, he is not annoying at all, he gives us our space he don’t never pressure us. He does take care of his customers, He even got us pizza that day lol he is trully the best sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty to us here! We love having you as a part of our DW Toyota of Las Vegas Family and look forward to working together for years to come. Enjoy the new Camry! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 23, 2018

"Exceptional service and staff"

- Erlfnch

Let me tell you that Mike Mcdermott`s caring and attention to detail of your needs for your vehicle far exceeds my expectations every time I go in for any service or repairs he always goes the extra mile for me and always makes sure I am taken very good care of and I just wanted to thank you Mike your awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike McDermott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 24, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

It's a pleasure to hear that Mike always goes the extra mile to give you an enjoyable service visit! Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 21, 2018

"Helpful and reliable"

- myrav4

I recommend David Wilson's Toyota for service. They are fast and polite, and provided a truly exceptional experience. I intend to have my car serviced at this location for miles to come...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Torres
Aug 22, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

It's a team effort here as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 19, 2018

"Very knowledgeable "

- Nikmarie2

I recommend David Wilson's Toyota. The buying experience was the best I've had yet. Randy, Toyota's Tacoma expert, is fantastic! He knew everything and then some about the Tacoma we wanted. The entire process was quick and hassel free. We were not pressured into anything including in the financial department. I definitely recommend this dealer, and if you are looking for a new Tacoma, ask for Randy! Love our new Toyota Tacoma TRO 4×4 off road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

We are thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as a part of our family. Enjoy your new Tacoma, and should you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to call or visit us again! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

August 13, 2018

"The best team ever"

- Pattyta86

They do the best to help you... best customer server and attention from Sam U and Martin Carrillo was great explain every little detail to me ... I had different experience with Salvador Medina with a different time and I just get it... if you want someone who cares about you Sam Upton is the right person with Martin Carrillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Carrillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience with Martin and Sam. Thank you so much for choosing us, and please stop by in the future to let us know how your new car is treating you! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

July 25, 2018

"Randall Juba #1 sales agent"

- Lolet

Randall Juba made our auto buying experience worth buying. He made us feel that he is there for our best benefit. The best agent ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Juba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Randall is awesome and we are so happy to see that he worked hard to get you into the Toyota you deserve. Thank you for this quality review and we hope to see you soon! Regards, Miki Radan General Sales Manager mradan@toyotaoflv.com

June 13, 2018

"Regular service work"

- dave49

All work was done as expected. Was easy to schedule appointment did it online. Work was completed on time and no work was performed without my approval first. Only problem is they have no shuttle service to Boulder city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Upton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike McDermott
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Hi Dave, We're glad that you had a quality service experience and look forward to working together again in the future. We appreciate your feedback regarding our shuttle service and will take this into consideration. Regards, Wido VanMuyden Service Director wvanmuyden@toyotaoflv.com

May 14, 2018

"Do Not Trust Them!"

- Kemil Herath

Their service department is very unreliable and un trust worthy!. Do not recommend their service department for anyone. I was asked to purchase unnecessary services for the pat 2+ years, and when I went for service this time, my tech told me I don't need it! so for 2 years they have ripped me off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 14, 2018 -

David Wilson's Toyota of Las Vegas responded

Hi Kemil, We're disappointed that you've not been satisfied with the level of service you received. I'd like to speak to you about the service package you purchased. Please contact me when you have a moment to discuss this. Regards, Wido VanMuyden Service Director wvanmuyden@toyotaoflv.com

May 14, 2018 -

Kemil Herath responded

Hello Wido, I did not purchase any service packages. Just a regular service. Kemil.

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results