About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davidson Gebhardt Chevrolet

4.8

62 Lifetime Reviews

3880 Test Circle, Loveland, Colorado 80537 Directions
Sales: (970) 667-3950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Davidson Gebhardt Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2018

"Friendly, welcoming Scott Hartwigsen"

- Karen L Weinmeister

We are very comfortable at this dealership, they and especially Scott Hartwigsen makes every effort to please and answers any question. The service department follows through after the purchase in the same easy way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Reese
December 19, 2017

"awesome dealership!!"

- matt

My wife and I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and I can tell you for sure, you won't find more customer oriented sales people anywhere!! they always go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Love my chevy"

- ChevyLover

At Davidson Gebhardt Chevrolet I always get the best customer service. I highly recommend seeing Scott. He is extremely helpful and works hard to find the right car and best deal for you. I have been going here for ten years now leasing cars. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- Kristina L Lahnert

Davidson Gebhardt Chevrolet is an excellent dealership to work with. The staff maintain a high level of professionalism and competence. We have purchased four vehicles through that dealership and would do so again if necessary. Our sales representative, Scott Hartwigsen, is exceptional in representing the products and working with the customer to meet their needs without any irritating sales hype.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan McCann, financing officer
November 21, 2017

"2017 Silverado 1500 a amazing machine, Davidsons a legacy!"

- greg 48

I bought my first car in 1966 from Davidsons, a 1965 Chevy Impala, and several more in the following years as did my parents and grandparents. Many years ago I met Scott Hartwigsen. I honestly don't remember which vehicle he sold me at the time but I did remember him. I recently traded in my 2001 Silverado for a 2017 Silverado, the truck has changed since 2001. What a amazing truck! There were a few "situations" that developed during the buying and selling process that were handled by him extremely well. I remember my grand dad telling me in his later years, "Greg, all I have left is my memories". I will remember Davidson Geghardt among those memories as I reach that time in my life. Thank you Scott for a memorial experience. I would not buy a vehicle from anyone besides Davidson Gebhardt Chevrolet. Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"No Hassle!!"

- enginejoe

My entire family has been buying cars from Davidson-Gebhardt since 1997. I know we are somewhere between 20 and 30 vehicles so far. From our first Suburban Z71 in 1997 to our current High Country 2500HD Duramax, too many cars to keep track. Always a pleasant experience with a no hassle approach. Thanks Scott!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Top-notch & friendly"

- Melissa T

It doesn't surprise me at all to see the high ratings for this dealership on this site. I have been purchasing cars from Davidson-Gebhardt for the past 20 years. This is a top-notch dealership. Everyone I have come into contact with is friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Their leadership and ownership is above grade and very professional. I can tell they take care to ensure their employee culture is a top priority. I have been seeing the same faces for years and years. It must not only be a great place to buy a car, but a great place to work as well. This dealership makes buying a car simple and stress free. I feel comfortable putting my needs in their hands. I bought a car somewhere else one time in the 20 years, and it was only because I wanted a different brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Gebhardt
September 29, 2017

"Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else"

- Tomnan

A 40+ year customer! We keep coming back for the best care anywhere!. The entire staff was helpful, courteous, and responsive. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

- Ron Kammerzell

I could not be more pleased with the buying experience I had at Davidson-Gebhardt Chevy in Loveland. They spent quality time with me both leading up to and following my purchase. All of their staff were attentive to my questions and needs. They have followed up with me several times since the purchase of my vehicle to ensure my satisfaction and to answer any questions I had. The best customer service I have ever experienced at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hartwigsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Poor cummunication"

- Shaqattack30

This dealership does not know how to communicate at all. The experience has been horrible poor communicate and waste of time. I would not recommend this clueless poor communication dealerships go somewhere else that treat customers respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results