About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davies Ford of Charleroi

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

728 McKean Ave., Charleroi, Pennsylvania 15022 Directions
Sales: (877) 663-8263

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Davies Ford of Charleroi

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Amazing best dealership experience hands down"

- Ekogler123

I bought a used 2013 Ford SVT raptor being only 21 years old I had credit but not enough to really get a good payment on my own but the sales man bob crawl and financing manager called the bank and got me the exact payment I wanted with low interest and a premium warranty from ford hands down Davies ford has the best options and best service I will always go to Davies ford and buy my cars from bob crawl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Crawl
February 19, 2018

"Actually enjoyable. "

- John 123

My fifth vehicle purchase from Davies. No pressure. The salesperson did not try to pressure me in any way. He found me exactly what I was looking for. his suggestions were helpful, and he took the time to explain everything I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Drew
January 16, 2018

"Simply the BEST! 2017 Ford Escape"

- Eyes1511

I searched around for weeks looking for a new vehicle and had dealt with approximately 8-10 other dealers. I called up Davies Ford and began working with them on a new 2017 Escape. I was totally satisfied with the deal, there was no pressure and they bent over backwards to make sure my wife and I were happy. From now on every new car I buy will be from Davies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baughman, Jim Davies
January 08, 2018

"Buying new truck"

- Ford Guy

I had spent several days at the end of 2017 looking to buy a new F150 at some dealers closer to my home. I can say that I was thoroughly disgusted with two of the other dealers with their attitudes and down right not wanting to deal. I had pretty much given up on buying a new Ford truck when I figured I would try one more time and traveled to Davies Ford in Charleroi PA. From the first minute there and through out my whole time there they were very nice and was willing to give me a fair deal on buying a new truck. I ended up leaving there very happy and with my brand new truck. I have told multiple people how well Davies Ford of Charleroi treated me and how fair they were. I have no doubt that in two years when I am ready for my next new truck my first stop will be at Davies Ford in Charleroi PA. After this last truck buying process I will not step foot in Washington Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Mark, Finance Manager
January 04, 2018

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Oscar & Donna Simmen

Bob Crall and Jim Davies were professional and provided a relaxed atmosphere. They worked out a great purchase price and good trade-in value for our 2010 Ford Ranger purchased at Davies Charleroi in 2010. STRESS FREE - NO PRESSURE. Davies are the ones putting the "fun back into car buying".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Crall, Jim Davies
December 26, 2017

"2017 FOCUS"

- BobandJudith

Buying our FOCUS was an enjoyable experience. These people are genuine and take excellent care of their customers. The dealership comes across as an essential part of the local community. Glad they are with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Andy
November 04, 2017

"Ford Raptor"

- Barry Bikes

Saw on Fords site that Davies had a few Raptors in stock, called and arranged a test drive with Chucky. After the test ride Chucky was very helpful pointing out all the new features the truck had and was able to give me strait answers on my list . I did not bring the proper financials with me because I was just looking. While Chucky and I were on the test ride the mechanics looked over my trade.Two hours later I was driving the Raptor home. Most dealers want to dick around and ask over sticker for the Raptors, Davies gave me a very fair trade and worked with me on the new purchase. If you are looking to get it done, give the guys at Davies a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chucky, Mark and Andrew
October 24, 2017

"The best service and personal care was given."

- Tony and Carolyn

The personal care was outstanding. Gino was so involved in making sure we got a good deal. That was much appreciated. Chuckie was great in helping us understand the complete car. Also, much appreciated. The document manager was great as well. She completed every item we needed in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino, Charlie and documents manager(sorry, I forgot her name).
October 11, 2017

"2017 Ford Focus RS"

- FocusRS

I went in knowing what I wanted and these guys helped me get it with a deal I was happy with. All the staff was friendly and easy going. 2 thumbs up. Plan on bringing my wife down when we make a move on getting her a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and chuckie
October 09, 2017

"Kind, knowledgeable and patient. That is Gino T!!"

- Mustang Sally

Everyone at this dealership was friendly, helpful and knew their product. No one was pushy and they answered all of my questions and showed me how everything worked. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino and your "Teckie" were both wonderful to me.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results