Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Davis Acura

Langhorne, PA

4.8
1,674 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The safety of our valued customers and employees is our number one priority. We look forward to continuing to serve all of your vehicle needs at Davis Acura. DAVIS ACURA is the #1 Acura Certified Pre-Owned dealership in the state of Pennsylvania. The Bucks County Courier Times voted us "The Best New Car Dealership" in Bucks County, and we've won Acura's prestigious Precision Team award for top customer satisfaction for 18 consecutive years! Our family owned and operated business has been serving the community since 1986, the same year the Acura Automobile Division was launched. Feel the Davis Difference! Free lifetime PA state inspections for the life of your vehicle and any other vehicle in your household. Unlimited free hand car washes.

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,674 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Easy to make appointment. Was offered a loaner car when..."

- tms225

Easy to make appointment. Was offered a loaner car when it was clear that the wait would be quite long...very appreciative that Bob noticed and reacted in that case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Always professional, always a gentleman and always a..."

- maxlevin

Always professional, always a gentleman and always a pleasure to deal with as is everyone in the service department at Davis Acura. I recommend them hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"This was my first acura very well pleased with service..."

- MMOYLE2

This was my first acura very well pleased with service gotten over years was excelllent repaired my paint issue like to thank all of people involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Charged a reasonable amount for repair and maintenance on..."

- cw12789

Charged a reasonable amount for repair and maintenance on a high mileage car. Offered a rental car for customer convenience. Jobs were completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"It was very smooth from arrival to loaner car to pickup...."

- Khaw

It was very smooth from arrival to loaner car to pickup. Friendly atmosphere Price for b16 was good. Reviewed what was done They washed it well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback!

May 10, 2021

"This may seem corny, but I have been buying Acura Brand..."

- lewiseh

This may seem corny, but I have been buying Acura Brand from Davis since 2003. Not only the service is fantastic the sales department is the best. This past weekend, I decided to stop by with my 2019, RDX and wound up leaving with a new 2021 RDX. From the general sales manager, Ed Riley to the salesman, Stephen Felker Jr. everything went perfect. Not only did I get a great deal that is saving me money on my new lease, both Ed and Stephen were super accomodating and could not do enough for us. To be honest, I conly come to Davis, because I feel like they are great friends and make us feel at home. I never get pressured when buying a car as I did from buying at other car dealers. This is why I choose to buy my car at Davis as well as my wife who bought her first Acura in 2018. We are a Davis Acura family member to stay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

"I only bring by 2 acuras here for service. They are very..."

- Jackie

I only bring by 2 acuras here for service. They are very timely and thorough. The service reps are courteous and helpful. I highly recommend Davis Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and recommendation!

May 10, 2021

"One of the greatest experience I ever had when buying a..."

- belserwade

One of the greatest experience I ever had when buying a car. Very helpful and kind people. I decided that I would come here to make my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback!

May 07, 2021

"AWESOME SERVICE it always feels like HOME whenever I go...."

- MALIKACWILLIAMS

AWESOME SERVICE it always feels like HOME whenever I go. The Service guys are truly WELCOMING and I appreciate their Customer Service. They are very kind & always helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 07, 2021

"Bob was very helpful and informative.Thanks for customer..."

- Mkhare22

Bob was very helpful and informative. Thanks for customer friendly service and completing on time. Will bring my other car also for service here next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback! We look forward to assisting you with another vehicle and thank you for choosing Davis Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,674 results