Back

Davis Acura

Langhorne, PA

4.7
3,182 Reviews
DAVIS ACURA is the #1 Acura Certified Pre-Owned dealership in the state of Pennsylvania. The Bucks County Courier Times voted us "The Best New Car Dealership" in Bucks County, and we've won Acura's prestigious Precision Team award for top customer satisfaction for 18 consecutive years! Our family owned and operated business has been serving the community since 1986, the same year the Acura Automobile Division was launched. Feel the Davis Difference! Free lifetime PA state inspections for the life of your vehicle and any other vehicle in your household. Unlimited free hand car washes.
Contact Dealership

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,182 reviews

May 24, 2024

Evan was simply awesome to work with! He made my car buying experience efficient and simple! He got me a great deal on my trade and explained different avenues for me to go in with honest More

by Christine.coccio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roche
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Echevarria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Gill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024

Always professional service. Kept informed and estimate provided upfront. The complimentary car wash is an added bonus. More

by PEANUT65
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caphil Sooknanan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 17, 2024

Davis Acura is the only Acura that I would buy my car. I bought and owned an Acura since 2003. Although friends say that I should shop around but I don’t because I have confidence in Davis Acura sales and More

by ELEWIS0609
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Echevarria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Pineda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Gill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Strazzeri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Davis Acura. It's great to hear that Ed was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

May 16, 2024

Evan Gill , Ed Riley and everyone at Davis Acura are attentive and professional. Whenever I have any questions or concerns, it’s always handled with care and respect. Thank you for going the extra mil More

by MSPHILLY66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Gill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the GREAT feedback, and taking the time to comment on your experience!

May 15, 2024

Clean and pleasant , customer service is approachable and friendly. Waiting area is comfortable and clean., More

by jputnam851
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t have his name
May 16, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

May 08, 2024

Chris was very professional and explained our car issue and even offered to have car washed. He also told us there was no charge for getting a new battery because car was still under warranty More

by Joe S
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you, Joe, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Chris and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

May 01, 2024

I've relied on Davis Acura to be honest, helpful, expert at their job and overall reliable for the past 7 years so far, and they haven't disappointed me. I've been saying that I buy a "Davis" more than I bu More

by ejb 2017 RDX
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caphil Sooknanan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service Manager
May 01, 2024 -

ejb 2017 RDX responded

Edit: When my TLX needed body work, Davis referred me to an absolutely terrific independent body shop nearby who's Acura certified. Talk about coming through in a crunch ...

May 02, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 30, 2024

Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgable. There is tremendous attention to detail. Evan was fantastic! More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Echevarria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Gill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tom. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 29, 2024

Davis Acura was a very nice dealership. Very well kept and everyone there was very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pre owned car or a new Acura. More

by Stephenplenski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Echevarria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

April 27, 2024

Very pleased with the service I received when my car went in for a tire replacement. Everyone was courteous and helpful during my visit. More

by willham849
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Hertado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 28, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura.

1
...