About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Davis Acura

4.9

794 Lifetime Reviews

2051 East Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Call (215) 943-7000

794 Reviews of Davis Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Acura RDX Purchase"

- JennW

I worked with Rob Carcione to purchase a new RDX. Rob documented all my requirements and offered options I had not considered. He kept me informed on the availability of a car. On the day I purchased the new car, all the details were wrapped up in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carcione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"It was a wonderful experience!"

- Emma Renwicks

Tim isn't your typical salesman. He didn't pressure me into getting something I didn't want. He listened when I described the car I wanted. He sent someone for it; showed my husband and I all the features; took us for a test drive; then we sat down while he did the paperwork. By the time he and Diane (finance) were finished, I was driving home in my new car! They were the nicest people to work with! He's the one to ask for if you want a car from Davis Acura!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Diane
October 13, 2017

"Just bough a car"

- Whiteowl

Steve helped us out buying our 3rd car at Davis and made the experience easy and stress free and I would recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Felker Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Sebar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Trade in my car and get new one on lease "

- V123

Steve is very friendly and helpful. He helped us with all our needs to decide on whether to buy or lease. Satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Felker Jr
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Purchase process was quick and easy"

- ak258

Came to the dealership with a price in mind for both the new car and the trade-in. My salesman, Steve, was able to meet me on price and the entire purchase process was quick and easy. This was my second purchase at this dealership (previous one was in 2008) and I also use them for service. I recommend my salesman Steve and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Felker Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with Steve. We appreciate your loyalty to Davis Acura, and are here if you need anything in the future! We wish you the best with your new vehicle.

October 06, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- David1218

The dealership worked fast and efficiently to make sure I got what I needed and I was out the door with no trouble. The dealership had a very nice atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Hi David, Thanks so much for this note about your visit with Tim. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future! We wish you all the best with your new vehicle.

October 05, 2017

"Great Job"

- bennychan723

Although Tim is very new to this dealership, he is very passionate at his job. he ensured that the customer is aware of the car's feature in and out. He is making sure the whole dealer went thru successfully. He is willing to make a good deal out for the car that you like. My TLX have a dent on the side, he ensured that the body shop take care of it and also detailed one more time before hand it to me. Just one small wish that at the time we got the loaner car, we were told that was a RDXor MDX, because my fiancé is looking at those as well, but no big deal Great customer service, will definitely go back there in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Timothy Eberhardt
Oct 07, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

HI Benny, I am happy to hear that you had such a smooth transaction with Tim. You are more then welcome to come in for a test drive of the RDX and MDX at anytime, or request them at your time of service! We look forward to seeing you soon!

October 04, 2017

"Easy to deal with"

- AKM

Steve Felker is a great guy. He Made the experience as painless as possible. Always available and able to answer all,of my questions. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Felker Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Steve. Our family here wishes you all the best with your new vehicle!

October 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- AG

The team was both accommodating and professional and I felt that I was in good hands. I would recommend Davis to both friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carcione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Sebar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in the future. We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

October 04, 2017

"Good experience "

- Lu1234

Great experience. Very good service, Steve and his team were great, they accommodated all of my request. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Felker Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2017 -

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your note! Congrats and best wishes on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results