Back

Davis Acura

Langhorne, PA

4.8
2,579 Reviews
DAVIS ACURA is the #1 Acura Certified Pre-Owned dealership in the state of Pennsylvania. The Bucks County Courier Times voted us "The Best New Car Dealership" in Bucks County, and we've won Acura's prestigious Precision Team award for top customer satisfaction for 18 consecutive years! Our family owned and operated business has been serving the community since 1986, the same year the Acura Automobile Division was launched. Feel the Davis Difference! Free lifetime PA state inspections for the life of your vehicle and any other vehicle in your household. Unlimited free hand car washes.
Contact Dealership

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,579 reviews

July 01, 2022

I had a an issue with my car battery. I was told that the battery needed to be replaced. The battery was still under warranty so I took it to Davis Acura to have it checked out. They te More

by Cassylovesmissions
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2022

Davis is thorough and professional. Cahill is an excellent communicator and follows through in all aspects of his job. More

by Scottp3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Caphil and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

June 27, 2022

StevePulli, Caphil and other service team members are always happy to help. Glen Davis build a great team here where customer always comes first. Thanks More

by 1008ZR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and you kind words!

June 27, 2022

The wheel repair took longer than expected, Davis sent a car for me to get to the dealership & pick up the loaner. Once I picked up my car it’s was washed. More

by RBREYTA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

June 26, 2022

I was so impressed with the service I received. I will be using them for all future service on my car! More

by LaurenGyza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Davis Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

June 26, 2022

I have been getting all my cars serviced (even non-Acura cars) there for the last 20 years. They are honest and dependable. More

by Grets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

June 26, 2022

I always appreciate the service providers they are patient professional and always work to accommodate my needs. More

by ncljac45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Davis Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

June 26, 2022

Nice and knowledgeable people that helped me quickly and were able to make the experience an enjoyable one. More

by BBEAUMON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Ed Riley General Sales Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1301

June 26, 2022

I received excellent customer service! It was also quite affordable and I was pleased that I was able to use a loaner car. More

by KROYSTER4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. 2022 Pennsylvania Acura Dealership of the Year Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

June 26, 2022

The service coordinator was wonderful. However, three days after I paid a considerable amount for service of my car, it failed to restart at night and I was stranded for two hours waiting More

by ANNEMARIEBCOYLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Davis Acura responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback Steve Pulli Service Manager 215-943-7000 extension 1503

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,579 results