About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davis Acura

4.8

851 Lifetime Reviews

2051 East Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 709-8489

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

851 Reviews of Davis Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Sketchy tactics"

- JL@Bucks

Was looking at a used 2015 Acura TLX at Davis Acura. Drove a couple of them and settled on one to buy. Car was listed as "Certified" online and on the sticker in the window. Once we began discussing price for the car, Tim Eberhardt advised me that the car would be another $995.00 to be certified. He went on that the paperwork for certification wasn't filed which was why it would be another almost thousand dollars to do that. Additionally, Davis tacked on an $895.00 fee for "free inspections" if we had them done there. My wife and I explained that paying for this up front did not constitute free but at this point we knew we were not comfortable with buying from Davis. I have purchased many cars over the years - I'm 51 - and this was one of the most frustrating and blatant slimely sales tactics I've experienced. $995.00 to file the certified paperwork? $895.00 for "free" service? Apparently I look dumber than I imagined. We ended up buying a car but needless to say we did not purchase it from Davis. We would not recommend Davis either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Wonderful!! I’m very please with my experience here."

- AngelaBrabazon

Jack Grimes was my salesmen and he did a excellent job with helping me today! I’m very happy to say I now own a Jeep Compass. I really dreaded coming to buy a car but he made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Sacchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Passed off passed over"

- LaDawn

I’m currently searching for my next lease. I scheduled an appointment with the Client Care Coordinator to come in and test drive a TLX A-spec. I was told to come in and ask for Ed Riley at 2:00. I was on time but when I got there I was passed off to Kevin Velasquez. I told him what I was looking for. He went got the keys, showed me the back seat, then showed me the door. Told me to come back when I’m closer to being ready to buy. I was back in my car by 2:10. Apparently I did not fit the type or look the part to warrant my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Velasquez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Brunetti
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime D'Ambra
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Easy Process, Great Service"

- Wiggy59

I worked with Tim Eberhardt to trade in my current Ford Edge Sport for a newer one and the process couldn't be easier. The entire staff was friendly and the process was great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"very good no pressure "

- newcar/,darla123

its a very nice experience when you can walk into a dealer and explain what you are looking for without being pressured, I thought they were fair with there price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Torpey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Kevin made the deal very relaxing, no pressure. "

- Karen P Berue

everyone in this dealership, from the front desk to the sales, to the finance manager and even the customers we spoke to ... were very helpful, friendly and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Sebar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kinds words about the staff at Davis Acura! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and are happy to hear of your pleasant experience with us!

April 06, 2018

"They would rather sell to an employee than customer"

- Asimzc

They didnt want to sell me a car because an employee wanted it. The employee stormed over to management and all of a sudden moods changed. In order to avoid selling to me they offered me $100 for my trade (2005 lexus es 330 155k miles no accidents)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Felker Jr
Jaime D'Ambra
Apr 24, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

I would like the opportunity to discuss your visit in further detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 215-943-7000 x2713 or by email at christinah@davisacura.com I look forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager

March 31, 2018

"My second Acura"

- Mom

My lease was up on my RDX. My son said I have to go see Eric Sebar at Davis. Eric was amazing. He was very nice, professional and he knew exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure. It was the best experience in buying a car. When my lease is up, I will go see Eric again at Davis Acura. I told my daughter to go see Eric because she will be leasing an Acura as well. Thank you Eric for making this such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Sebar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Eric! We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Best wishes!

March 25, 2018

"My purchase for my MDX 2018"

- Has73

I just leased my second Acura and my first from Davis Acura. Eric Sebar was the sales manager and was the finance manager. This was best experience I ever had at any dealership. Eric was very nice, helpful and went through the whole process without any pressure. I am so happy with Eric, that I am bringing my mom to get her second Acura from Eric. I will always buy my Acura from Davis as long as Eric is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Sebar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about working with Eric! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this note, and your patronage to Davis Acura.

March 23, 2018

"Easy Peezy"

- Pakky

Rob Carcione had been our salesman when we leased my last RDX, and made the transition to our new RDX smooth and painless. His knowledge and expertise were invaluable throughout the entire process. I would absolutely recommend Rob and Davis Acura to members of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carcione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Rob! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business with a new RDX! Many happy miles to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results