Back

Davis Acura

Langhorne, PA

4.7
3,207 Reviews

2051 E. Lincoln Hwy

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

By Type

3,207 Reviews of Davis Acura

July 12, 2024

Professional, and courteous! Only Acura dealer I would go to for the service. Thank you More

by Noreply
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan, Victor Hertado
Jul 13, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 10, 2024

Best of the best. The entire team is professional and courteous. Chris is very helpful and answers all my questions. Mark always helps with finding the right part More

by jbklug
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates, Mark Hartman
Jul 11, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Chris and Mark met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Davis Acura. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 07, 2024

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Work was properly completed in a timely manner. Extremely satisfied our service. More

by KSKOVACS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan, Victor Hertado
Jul 08, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Davis Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 06, 2024

You have increased your service costs much higher than the other dealers in the tristate area. You’ve lost this customer at least for now. My suggestion is to make your prices competitive not higher than More

by JAZEE20
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Riley, John Roche, Steve Pulli, Ron Marchesani
Jul 07, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

I am sorry about your recent experience in service. I will be sure to go over this with both Steve and Ed.

July 04, 2024

Still waiting on feed back about my light head light when I bought it the light was all scraced up More

by K.BROW6174
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Grimes, John Roche, Mario Echevarria, Anthony Strazzeri
Jul 05, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I will check with our pre owned manager on the head light first thing this morning!

July 04, 2024

Jonathan does a great job as my service provider. Evan is a very capable sales guy with excellent follow-up. I am very pleased with Davis and it’s support for both of our Acuras. More

by jamescharlesalbert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan in Service, Ed Riley, Mario Echevarria, Chris Yates, Rebecca Morris, Caphil Sooknanan, Victor Hertado
Jul 05, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the great Feedback!

Jul 05, 2024 -

jamescharlesalbert responded

We are very happy with Davis Sales and Service. James and Joy Albert Doylestown

June 30, 2024

dealer was good front left light needs to b replaced the right one was new other then that it was food More

by K.BROW6174
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Grimes, Ken McDaniel, Tim Eberhardt, John Roche, Mario Echevarria, Angela Belmonte, Evan Gill, Randy Eisenhauer, Anthony Strazzeri, Janaya Harris
Jul 01, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

June 28, 2024

Professional courteous. Timely Fifteen words not necessary. Stop with that request. Too busy for that. More

by LINDAROSADO11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan, Victor Hertado
Jun 28, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!

June 27, 2024

I find the staff at Davis Acura (both sales and service) to be polite, professional, and helpful. My experiences there have been great. More

by thepalavignes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Echevarria, Evan Gill, Caphil Sooknanan
Jun 27, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for the great feedback and taking the time to write a review! We look forward to your next visit!

June 26, 2024

Excellent customer service thank you for your patience and understanding and excellent service I highly recommend this service department More

by catchlu22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yates, Caphil Sooknanan, Victor Hertado
Jun 27, 2024 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...