Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Davis Acura

4.6

877 Lifetime Reviews

2051 East Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Call (215) 943-1798

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

877 Reviews of Davis Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Completely happy!"

- mvdemarco

I am completely happy with my new TLX and the outstanding service I’ve come to expect from Davis Acura! Joe Torpey really put a lot of effort into making sure that I got the best deal possible and Mario Echevarria handled my paperwork with precision and got me on the road very quickly! This is my third vehicle purchased or leased with Davis Acura and I don’t see any reason to shop for a car or take it for maintenance anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Conti
5.0
Joe Torpey
5.0
Other Employees : Mario Echevarrio
Oct 21, 2019 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and continued patronage! We wish you the very best with your new TLX!

August 13, 2019

"First Car Buying Experience , Wont Forget! "

- rirafs

Ken at Langhorne was very nice and super professional. You can tell hes experienced and has an answer for any question/concern you might have. Very pleasant and would definitely recommend this dealership and Ken to anyone looking! Thanks for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Diane Sacchi
5.0
John Roche
5.0
Janice Brunetti
5.0
August 05, 2019

"Davis Acura"

- Junine

Ken is a very pleasant and knowledgeable sales consultant. He made the buying process very easy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Davis Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
July 29, 2019

"great customer service"

- aross

I called before I came and talked to Janice. She had so much positive energy and as soon as I got there John had the truck that I wanted pulled up and ready for a test drive. He is a true professional and got me exactly what I wanted. Diane did my financing and made sure that my payments were exactly where I felt comfortable. As a single mother and military member not knowing many people in the area, I had no one to drive my new car home, so John delivered my truck to me so I could drive my other car home. The whole team here made me feel like family and I would definitely recommend them to anyone whether they are looking for used or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scisly
5.0
Diane Sacchi
5.0
Janice Brunetti
5.0
June 18, 2019

"Recall and Inspection"

- James Shieh

They are kind to call us about recall. They also did a good job on inspection and save another trip to have inspection service in July. James Shieh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Torpey
4.0
Ed Riley
4.0
Other Employees : Chris Yates
June 04, 2019

"Great Salesperson and great car buying experience"

- DebraK

Great car buying experience, friendly and very helpful. No high pressure and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Diane Sacchi
5.0
John Roche
5.0
April 03, 2019

"Tim Eberhardt was very nice and helpful. Answered all my qu "

- Cargal

I started with an email. And Janice got right back to me on a sunday. Made me an appt for Monday. Tim was my sale consultant. He was great. Helped me walk off the lot with a great car. Everyone was so kind as soon as we walked in the door. Will defiantly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Janice Brunetti
5.0
April 02, 2019

"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!!"

- D.M

FROM 5 stars to 1 star. I wish I could give no stars. I purchased my second car in February of 2018 and it has been a NIGHTMARE. None of what happen during my 1st purchase was replicated for round two! I'm in complete shock! I was sold a lemon possibly and/or due to this car being in an accident (discovered after the fact and not on the car fax) there's been so many issues. Not one thing has gone correctly. The car broke down just 3 hours after driving off the lot. And when I called in for help, I was met with nothing but a lack of carinh to put it nicely. I asked to return the car and get a replacement car, I was told no and that I can not return after driving off the lot, even though this was 3 hours later. I had to stop payment on my down payment check and to this day I am still looking for a resolution AND I have yet to pay the down payment ($2k) moneys for my car. What dealership would allow u to not pay the down payment IF IN FACT THEY'RE NOT GUILTY of what I have accused them of??? FACTS! Originally when I stopped payment they made threats to take me to the district courts and prosecute me to the fullest. But that was John (used car manager, aka pure xxxxxxxxx) who should be fired! It's a certified pre-owned (CPO) Vehicle. I've contacted Acura customer relations and the dealership and no one is playing ball - I have been told by Acura customer relations team that I have to deal with the dealership and they pretty much will not help me. I have had to get an attorney and file a lawsuit vs Honda/Acura for breach of warranty. When I originally put this review up, it was and I mean it was the ONLY thing that got their attention. I was asked to take it down and I said I would pending the outcome of my situation but I was still going to tell the public the the whole story where they swept in like super heros or not. As of today I have meet with Ed Reilly the GM, Steve(service manager) and Sean the area Acura rep. And still no where even close to a resolution, not a single offer has been made to do ANYTHING!!! I will post the official service records and communications from the dealership as proof so every buyer knows just what they could possibly expect from this dealership and brand. And all the images from the dash board of lights and system codes... Here is a list of the things that were replaced on the car to date and still need to be fixed: 1. All cO2 sensors 2. Both catalytic converters 3. All 6 fuel injector 4. Tie rods 5. Battery 6. central computer was replaced ( will get the exact name of the service records) Yet to be fixed(not the complete list): 1. Collision prevention system (currently can not use due to the system responding to "ghost" sensing when there are no objects in the front of the car) 2. Transmission problems 3. Emergency parking brake It has been proven that the car has had extensive body repairs to the entire front and right side of the car even though no accident has been reported to the car fax. I have had an independent shop verify the paint depth/thickness and repairs made - they have identified all areas where plastering/Bondo filling has been used for the repairs. Mismatch paint in comparison to the factory paint and in that paint tons of debree and other dirt objects under the paint which is now very visible. The chair rails that connects the seats to the car floor in the interior of the car are completely rusted which indicates extreme water damage to the interior of the car. The seats were repainted and put back together. Someone really spent a lot of time and money to pull wool over the eyes of the dealerships buyer. They claim they didn't know, but as their profession is the business of cars, who else would know of they didn't know? Like you guys are the experts. So I don't believe it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
1.0
Diane Sacchi
1.0
Ed Riley
2.0
John Roche
1.0
February 26, 2019

"Arrogant Salesman"

- Car Guy

I went to dealership to see new lineup salesperson greeted me and said he will be back 15 minutes later he took my info and ask if I was buying today I said I was here to look He told me to call him next month I will tell my friends and neighbors to avoid this salesman and dealeeship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Conti
1.0
Mar 04, 2019 -

Davis Acura responded

Hello CarGuy, We are sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to gather some more information. Please call Christina Hecht, Customer Relations Manager at 215-943-7000 x2713 at your earliest convenience.

January 19, 2019

"Go to Ken McDaniels!!!"

- Cjpascuapovey

Just made a purchase from Ken McDaniels and was 100 percent impressed with him and his sales style. No pressure, no sales pitches, just a nice guy talking to us like people and not customers. In addition they had a very wide selection of certified pre owned cars at great deals. We found the one we wanted and Ken got us In and out asap. Very happy with this purchase and pleaseantly surprised getting to work with a great salesman. Diane was also very professional in Finanace as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken McDaniel
5.0
Diane Sacchi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 877 results