About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davis Acura

4.8

866 Lifetime Reviews

2051 East Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-1798

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

866 Reviews of Davis Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"A nice place to do business"

- Marc

Just purchased a 2019 RDX from Davis. It is the 4th new car that I have purchased from the. They are a friendly no nonsense dealership that takes the stress out of car purchase. Nice people and fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Torpey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario
September 01, 2018

"Leased new MDX"

- RLX_Pom

I leased a 2018 MDX from Davis Acura. My salesman, Joe, was great to work with and thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle, and helped us with all of the settings. The entire staff, Joe, Christina and Ed were very professional and efficient, and it was one of the best car-buying experiences we have ever had. This was our first purchase fro Davis, and we certainly plan to return for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Torpey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Hecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and feedback about working with several members of our staff! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to assisting you in the future!

August 12, 2018

"I just brought my first Acura MDX from Davis Acura "

- Blakejustin2

I just brought my first Acura MDX from Davis Acura 2051 E Lincoln Highway Longhorns PA 19047. I’m sooo happy with Davis Acura dealer. Matt Elbert great salesman very patient positive uplifting attitude... Great job Matt keep it smiling:)))🌞 From Edna &Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Sacchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Ellner
Aug 20, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Best wishes with your Acura!!!

July 27, 2018

"Overall Disappointment "

- armondg123

This was the 3rd Acura I bought from this dealer since 2003. First, I was asked to pay $995 for Pre-certification costs and $895 for Service/Maintenance. I have never been asked before by any ca dealer to pay for these things! Fortunately, the Service/Maintenance fee was dropped but only after we asked 2 or 3 times to delete it. Regarding the car, after I drove the car home, I noticed condensation in the right headlight assembly, a squeeky rattle in the cabin, and hard water stains all over the car, especially the whole right side of the car. In addition, the tires were all different air pressures. Obviously there is a lack of attention to detail now at Davis Acura that was there in 2012 when I bought my last car there. I am very hesitant to recommend Davis Acura to someone else. Now I'm dealing with the Service Dept and I'm disappointed with them also. This is NOT my Salesperson's fault. Tim was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Carcione
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Eberhardt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Sebar
Aug 04, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Hello armondg123, Thank you for taking the time to leave this note about the condition of the vehicle that you purchased. I see you left a 2 star rating for one of our New Car Associates, Rob Carcione- however you stated in your review that you worked with Tim. I would like to clarify this with you at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 215-943-7000 x2713. Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager Davis Acura

July 13, 2018

"Purchased a used car"

- FEB Honda

Purchased a used car.Tim Eberhardt, SC, was very knowledgeable & answered all questions, informed me of cars available for my budget. Had a large inventory of cars from which I could choose, helped me select the right car for me and arranged financing with my credit union. Very happy with my purchase, also happy with a 3yr warranty on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diane Sacchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this note about Tim and Diane! We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

June 21, 2018

"STACEYS NEW CAR"

- staceynneil

ALL THE PEOPLE DURING THIS WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS JUST HELPFUL AND AMAZING. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. STACEY FERNANDES & NEIL BINDER - LEFT BLACK BEAUTY TRADE IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JOHN ROCHE, Eric Sebar
Aug 11, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Best wishes from the Davis Acura staff!

June 20, 2018

"Amazing"

- DianeJ

I wasn’t sure if the MDX was the right fit for me and if J could afford it. Mr. Felker was extremely kind and went over every detail that helped me make the right decision about the car that I wanted to purchase. I highly recommend for everyone who wants more information about a specific car but doesn’t want to feel pressured to buy it, to ask for Mr. Felker. Thank you for your amazing service today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Felker Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diane Sacchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Steve! We truly appreciate it!

June 19, 2018

"Simple thorough process"

- TerryD

What a pleasure to work with people who are customer service driven and thorough. Took little time for me to know the vehicle I wanted and Rob made the whole process very simple and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carcione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Sebar
Aug 11, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this note about Rob! We truly appreciate it, and wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

June 13, 2018

"Very accommodating"

- Blackonblack

It was a quick easy process everyone we delt with was friendly helpful and pleasant. I would highly recommend the dealership to others. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Eberhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diane Sacchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janice Brunetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating for Davis Acura!

June 11, 2018

"Customer for 12 years and there is a reason why?"

- Lpunt99

When you purchase or lease a vehicle with a dealership for twelve years that should say it all. The team of employees are first class, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would like to thank Rob C, and Eric. All three of you made it possible to drive away in the car I needed and wanted. Each and everyone of you made it possible and were so thoughtful to my needs every step of the way. I cannot thank you enough, Truly the best dealership and extremely professional employees. I has always been a pleasure dealing with all of you. Thank you Rob C, Mr. Riley, and Eric from the bottom of my heart. Linda Punturiero-McVey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carcione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Sebar
Aug 11, 2018 -

Davis Acura responded

Linda, Thank you so much for your kind words and continued patronage! Best wishes with your new Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 866 results