Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Davis Honda

4.4

553 Lifetime Reviews

40 US-130, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Call (609) 699-4180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

553 Reviews of Davis Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"Dealership and sales representative were welcoming and..."

- Rocky

Dealership and sales representative were welcoming and eager to accommodate me. Keep in contact with me by emails to assist with any changes or information that I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rader
5.0
David Robinson
5.0
Berandette Estelow
5.0
September 18, 2019

"Great Deal No Haggling Again"

- rizzie66

This is the second car I purchased from this dealership and this deal was as great as the first as there was no haggling or stress involved. The price quoted for the car was lower than what I expected and the price they gave me for my trade was right in line with what the numbers I got online from Edmunds and KBB. They explained the extended warranties/protection plans; however, there was no pressure at all to purchase any of these plans. Curtis was very knowledgable of the car and explained and demonstrated all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Baker
5.0
Jessica Orlowski
5.0
Other Employees : James Schwartz
August 22, 2019

"Appreciation to Ramy Ghaly and all Davis HONDA TEAM"

- Yuksel Y.

Hi everyone... Ramy Ghaly and all his colleagues helped me to buy my Honda CR-V yesterday.. All of the paperwork and also everything was so fast and clear. And Ramy was great for on answer all my boring questions and he was so kind and professional. I want to thank him and all Davis Honda teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berandette Estelow
5.0
Peter Colletti
5.0
Domenico Visco
5.0
Other Employees : Ramy Ghaly
July 24, 2019

"Great customer service"

- ems331

I spoke with Nadjia Hayes regarding used cars and she was very helpful in going over prices and vehicles with me. She was super professional and provided me great insight to my situation. I will save a little more money before purchasing, but she definitely is someone I would want to and plan to contact when I am ready to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadjia Hayes
July 18, 2019

" Excellent Customer service !"

- Gksdls

No high-pressure sales. They took the time to explain to me everything . If you’re looking to buy a new Honda definitely stop by or you won’t be disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anupama Koorapati , Annmarie Convery
June 29, 2019

"BLESSED EXPERIENCE "

- PJM4Jesus

From the moment I approached the door I was welcomed by Nadjia. She located the used car that I was interested in and worked with me for a friendly, helpful buying experience. I can’t stop smiling at my Bleesing. Thank you Nadjia for your help. **PeggyM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadjia
June 19, 2019

"Service Department "

- Franco

The maintenance on my 2017 Honda Fit was performed in a very professional manner. Additionally, the staff is pleasant and caring, a valuable group of people with integrity. Take your vehicle to their facility and you will realize the value of Davis Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Berg
5.0
Jessica Tkacs
5.0
Domenico Visco
5.0
Other Employees : Glenn Chapman
June 03, 2019

"A well deserved 5 stars"

- DonicaBrown

It is hard to believe that a used car dealer could be given 5 stars but Davis Honda (Leo and Charlie) deserve it!! Quick, hassle-free, easy, friendly, helpful - the list could go on...I got a great deal - nothing hidden - and a great SUV!! Thank you all so much ~ D. Brown from Philly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Morales
Other Employees : Charlie in Financing
June 01, 2019

"You will pay 5K extra on List price of Car"

- jenilshah779

I went to see Honda Civic 2016 EX-T. They listed their price as 15K on Website and when I went there they added 5K more saying we include- Government Fee, Proc/Doc, Accessories, Service Contract, Taxes, Trade fee, which totals up to $4, 933. Also they wont negotiate with that. very stubborn .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Tkacs
4.0
Peter Colletti
1.0
April 09, 2019

"Educate yourself "

- CCivic2016

Davis Honda was one of three dealerships I looked at to complete my lease buy out process. Positive : Rahim was a great sales associate. He was patient and did his best to secure the business by following up with phone calls. I appreciated that. Negative : This dealership offered me a 6.54% interest, which was better than the 8.71% I received from Honda of Princeton. So I was satisfied with the interest. However, in addition to the $499 documentation fee that I learned was standard amongst the dealerships I visited, they wanted to charge an additional $1700 to process the vehicle. I was uncomfortable with that because I have never heard of a processing fee .Especially since I was not turning my lease in, I do not see the purpose of inspecting the vehicle, as I was told the fee was for. I ended up completing my lease buy out process at Hamilton Honda which offered me a 4.29% interest rate, free oil changes and car washes. There was NO processing fee. Just do your homework before visiting a dealership and don’t feel pressured to say yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rahim , Rahim Webb
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results