About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Davis Honda

4.2

542 Lifetime Reviews

40 US-130, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (609) 699-4180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

542 Reviews of Davis Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Nice overall experience"

- Lchase647

Kevin Rogoza was extremely helpful, nice and not pushy at all. He explained the whole experience and walked through the process in a manner I could understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rogoza
February 11, 2019

"Customer for life!!"

- Pitmaster Matt

After finding the perfect vehicle I was contacted by a wonderful young lady named Annmarie. She went above and beyond my expectations and made the whole process of buying a new car seem so painless. Once I came in for my appointment a gentleman named kevin walked me through the rest and finalized my deal. It was truly a pleasure buying a car with Davis Honda. I will be a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Rogoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Annmarie Convery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2019

"Very Happy With My New Honda Civic Purchase!"

- NeyHondaOwner22

This was my first time purchasing a new car, and I admit, I was rather worried about how my first encounter with a new car salesman would be. However, thanks to Larry, I had a pleasant first experience. Larry was a no-drama, down-to-earth guy whom I could tell genuinely wanted to get me the very best offer he could. After a few negotiations, I left very satisfied with the numbers and absolutely thrilled with my new car. I look forward to working with him again in the future when my lease is up. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zeitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Buyer Beware Very Dishonest"

- Daniel

I was interested in a Honda, I had an offer from another Dealer farther away. I sent the email from the other dealer to them and asked if they would match the offer, they said yes. I went in to buy the car and started to do the paperwork. As I was financing the car they presented me with the monthly payment which was too high for the terms. After insisting to see all the figures, they were trying to sell the car to me for more than $2500 over the other offer. The salesman had printed out the other offer and it was sitting on the desk. When I pointed out the error the "manager" he said he could not match it and said he never said he would. But by the look on the salesman's face and the way the manager went about giving me the paperwork, I believe the manager was the liar. I left the dealership and went to the dealership who gave me the offer but was farther away and bought the car for the original offer they made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Robinson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Horrible"

- snakebait

Greeted me before I can reach the door very friendly...Tom Begley was my salesman... Four and a half hours later I was leaving with a 2012 Volvo ...Began to look over my paperwork and found a discrepancy .. The agreed upon price was not on line one. So I call and no one can be reached and my "check engine" light came on 2 days later after 5 miles of driving it.I get a hold of Tom he says they'll change the price and fix it. Neither happened they said dealer prep fee was in there but wasn't itemized so sales manager Matthew says he has the final word and pretty much went off on me and left the office. His boss says bring the car in next week and we'll fix it .The service dept. called me the next day and said those were stored codes and turned the light off without fixing it . Was told if it comes back on bring it in. Finally I just left it there and finance company stated they will not finance a car with a check engine light on.....Worsttttttttt customer service ever .Please stay away from these snakes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Tkacs
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Begley
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Colletti
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Hoff
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Domenico Visco
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Simple and Comfortable!"

- dongyuan

It was the best buying experience with Christina. She was very professional and friendly with tons of patience. We got a quote from Davis Honda online and we just went and got the car. We like this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Olivarez
November 23, 2018

"One of the best dealers I've been to! "

- sufman10

Great dealership! All employees were very helpful, professional, and provided good customer service. Agreed upon an amazing deal and we were taken care of. Will come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Kazmi
November 23, 2018

"I got taken for a ride"

- Pinky

Tom Begley was my best friend -- until I purchased the car. Then POOF! he was gone! There was no negotiation regarding the car I purchased or the one I traded in. He was argumentative and acted like I knew nothing about what I was talking about. Everything was shady and very hush-hush. I couldn't get a straight answer. They told me my interest rate was going to be 1% with my 840 credit score but when I got to financing, it wasn't even close! Two days wasted at this dealership thinking I was getting one thing but being sold another -- just a bunch of you-know-what! If I hadn't wasted so much time, I would have walked. After my purchase, things that he said would be fixed were not. I tried contacting him numerous times, voicemail, texts and no response. Would never buy from them again. I feel completely taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Begley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Berandette Estelow
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"AMAZING"

- RBoyle

I rarely write reviews, but this one is necessary. I have owned 5 Honda cars over the years, purchased from 3 different local dealerships. I visited these same 3 dealers and was very dissatisfied during this round. So, I decided to give Davis Honda a try. I met with Salesperson George Trauger. Thanks to George, this car buying experience was UNBELIEVABLY hassle-free and unlike any other I’ve had before. George made the process fun, fast, fresh and friendly. Additionally, in my travels I have found that meeting with dealership Finance Managers is one of the most stressful parts of the car buying process, where Finance Managers aggressively push overpriced products I didn’t ask for. Bernadette Estelow changed my perception of this. I found the interaction stress-free, educational, and value added. I’ve been a loyal Honda customer for years, and now I have finally found a dealership worthy of the Honda brand. I look forward to this relationship for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Trauger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Berandette Estelow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Davis Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase!! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience working with us here at Davis Honda. We look forward to seeing you for service soon. Congratulations again and thank you for your business.

October 18, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- Hondaguy87

I had a very good experience dealing with Thomas Begley on the purchase of my new vehicle. Very knowledgeable and helpful in the decision making process. Look forward to working with Thomas B and Davis Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Begley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results