Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Davis Hyundai

4.7

606 Lifetime Reviews

1655 North Olden Ave, Trenton, New Jersey 08638
Call (609) 699-4190

606 Reviews of Davis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Great experience with sales person Crystal Gail "

- Nato

Great experience with sales person Crystal Gail - great service and explaining, will get there again. She is the best - patient, with attention to her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Gail
July 01, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- NJ Mom

We worked with Crystal and she was excellent! She made the car buying process easy and fast. She is a wonderful and friendly person. Everyone should see Crystal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Gayle
June 19, 2019

"Miguel is so friendly "

- Vasquez Taveras

Thanks Miguel for helping us out with my new Tucson it was a pleasure for us working with you throughout the process of getting this new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Always Helpful! "

- Brittany

Paul was able to get me into my new leased car in a quick and easy manner. He was very helpful and informative during the whole process. He has also helped my mom when she was looking to get a new car. My family and I have nothing but nice things to say about Paul and our experience at Davis Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nbrown

Terrence Devlin has made my car buying experience a great one. My experience was very easy and everybody at the dealership was wonderful! It's a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Great experience "

- Hello

Terrence was awesome and I had a great experience. He was very helpful and made buying a car a much easier process. I would definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"Polite, honest, and helpful"

- DrEric

March 23, 2019 My wife has been desperately searching for a good deal on a Nissan Armada for the past couple of months. We live in Delaware and found some deals in neighboring states and decided to start with one in New York today. We found a Nissan dealership in Long Island and had a VERY bad experience. The sales people were CLEARLY dishonest and used every cheap (and obvious) trick in the book to try to get us to buy from them. Then to top it off, they attempted to tack on over $6,000 in unnecessary fees for a very worn and used car. It was shameless. Needless to say, we stood up and walked out of that very insulting experience. Feeling defeated, we decided to try Davis Hyundai in New Jersey on the way home to Delaware. We did not have much hope, but CarGurus said they had the color we were looking for at a decent price. If things didn’t work out here, we were out of luck. We called while we were driving to setup an appointment. Amir answered the phone and restored our faith in the process. He was very professional and personable. Amir was very understanding and even called to check on us as we got closer to the dealership since we were coming from far away. Upon arriving at the dealership, we entered and spoke with Randy, the sales manager who was sitting at the front desk. He referred us to Jarryl “JB” Bennett. Immediately, JB was very kind and warm. He greeted us like he sincerely cared about our needs and helping us reach our goal. He then brought the Nissan Armada around and explained all of the features. He thoroughly and honestly answered all of our questions. During the test drive, JB explained a lot of the features of the car. The test drive felt less like a test drive and more like a pleasant drive with an old friend. My wife and I were really shocked by his hospitality given what we had been through just a few hours earlier. We returned to the dealer where JB was very flexible in terms of pricing. He definitely proved that it’s possible to treat customers kindly AND still give them a good deal. In the end, we were able to negotiate the price down to something reasonable which was thousands less than the earlier dealership was offering for the SAME car. We highly recommend JB to anyone in the area looking for good service AND a reasonable deal, especially if you are new to the car buying experience as he was very honest. It was clear through his actions, that JB just wants to make sure that you are happy with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amir and Randy
May 15, 2019

"Won't Honor Hyundai Incentives"

- PrincetonMatt

I really like the new Kona. I think it has a great size and style. I also like the new tech Hyundai is putting in their cars, but my wife doesn't feel the same way. When Hyundai offered a $50 gift card to test drive one of their cars it was the perfect way to get her to give Hyundai a chance. Or so I thought. We went to Davis Hyundai and were greeted by a sales person who seemed friendly. I explained my interest in the Kona and desire to take advantage of the $50 offer. First the salesperson told us our paperwork was for Hyundai on New Brunswick, and they wouldn't honor it. So on my phone I filled out the online form again but this time for Davis Hyundai. Then the salesperson said the voucher had to be printed. I showed him all the fine print where it doesn't have to be printed you just need the code which I could write down. Then the salesperson started asking "what's more important $50 or a new car" to which my wife responded "both!" The salesperson continued trying to convince us not to worry about the $50, saying that it is a small thing compared to the cost of a car. That's when we had enough. We aren't going to do bushes with a company that thinks so little of our money that they believe $50 doesn't matter. I can't believe how much hassle they would put us through to avoid honoring a simple Hyundai offer for $50 which is "such a small amount of money" in their words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2019

"Great service "

- Papete215

This place is awsome staff and management. Sales rep made buying car a great process and made transaction fun and relaxing. All arond great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- Laurs1783

JB was a phenomenal salesman. He was open and honest and extremely personable. JB fought hard to close the deal with the terms I was comfortable with. If you are looking for a new car, I highly recommend JB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results