Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Davis Hyundai

Trenton, NJ

4.8
676 Reviews
At Davis Hyundai, we are dedicated to customer satisfaction and delivering a hassle-free car buying experience tailored to each individual customer. The minute you step on our lot, you'll be met by a member of our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, ready to answer any questions you may have. Our Hamilton area Hyundai dealer features a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Our dealership features a wide selection of the latest Hyundai models. Visit our showroom for a first-hand experience of the newest versions of popular Hyundai vehicles, like the Palisades, Santa Fe, Sonata, Elantra, and more!

1655 North Olden Ave

Trenton, NJ

08638

Directions

By Type

Showing 676 reviews

July 03, 2021

"Chris was excellent and professional in finding the car..."

- Fmiller645

Chris was excellent and professional in finding the car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
June 24, 2021

"Jim Gilch and David Gould made good on a defective..."

- maxlevin

Jim Gilch and David Gould made good on a defective vehicle and exchanged it for a new one. I appreciate the gesture and would recommend them and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Gould
May 22, 2021

"Don King my Sale's Person I highly Recommend. I got what..."

- doc3242000

Don King my Sale's Person I highly Recommend. I got what I wanted, he answered all of my questions. I would definitely go back. Thank you for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Meredith Finance Manager
May 17, 2021

"Great StaffGreat Explain for carI get great experience..."

- sachinpatel22293

Great Staff Great Explain for car I get great experience When I gone there meet ron king he is good guys and give me good advice for car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Was a fast process with lots of information. Most people..."

- Msiguenza92

Was a fast process with lots of information. Most people are friendly there are few straight faced ppl but other wise great! Paul helped me make a final decision when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Professional, very pleasant, informative and patient. I..."

- Sandi

Professional, very pleasant, informative and patient. I would recommend this dealership to others. The experience was definitely a positive one. I am pleased with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gould
April 22, 2021

"I was very happy and satisfied with the experience at..."

- z144

I was very happy and satisfied with the experience at Davis Hyundai. David. Gould was my cars salesman and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gould
April 12, 2021

"Ease of buying and no added pressure since it was my..."

- J

Ease of buying and no added pressure since it was my first time buying a car. They worked with me on getting a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"Davis Hyundai has blessed me today! I was signed and out..."

- jessid178

Davis Hyundai has blessed me today! I was signed and out the door w/i a few hours. Miguel was fantastic, as were the ENTIRE staff. Covid has had no negative impact on this dealership whatsoever. Keep up the great work, guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan- The Finalizer :)
March 20, 2021

"Process very easy , no dressing the dealer process at..."

- jweber8011

Process very easy , no dressing the dealer process at Davis! Tennyson was very helpful. Whole process took two hours hours and I was driving off of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tennyson Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results