Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Davis Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC

4.9
614 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3237 St Matthews Road

Orangeburg, SC

29118

Directions

614 Reviews of Davis Toyota of Orangeburg

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"I just purchased my 2021 Toyota Carolla SE and I’m so..."

- maryragland63

I just purchased my 2021 Toyota Carolla SE and I’m so excited! As soon as I was contacted by Shareef at Davis Toyota I was impressed from the start at how he arranged for me to get picked up so that I can purchase my dream car! Kudos Shareef!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
February 24, 2021

"I just Purchased my 2021 Toyota Camry yesterday and I am..."

- lesleywill69

I just Purchased my 2021 Toyota Camry yesterday and I am pleased with my purchase. From the first phone call With my salesperson Shareef to the expertise Felicia exuded in finance I was more than pleased with my shopping experience at Davis Toyota!! They are true professionals and they treated me like a million bucks. Great customer service I will by all of my future cars here at Davis Toyota! Thanks Shareef and the whole team it was a delightful buying experience. Thanks Lesley M. Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
January 08, 2021

"I just purchased my 2021 Rav4 XLE Premium and my..."

- jstephens

I just purchased my 2021 Rav4 XLE Premium and my salesperson was Mr. Ameen Shareef. He did an EXCELLENT job of providing professional customer service. He is reliable and upfront. He is very knowledgeable . He is genuine and doesn't pressure you into buying. He is just available to assist with a smile. I will be sending friends and family to him. Kudos to him for a job well done. He is one of the best sales person I have encountered. Jamie & Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
Other Employees : I appreciate the professionalism of Lorenzo and Morris.
November 10, 2020

"Shareef is the best sales person I’ve worked with...."

- Karanpatel326

Shareef is the best sales person I’ve worked with. Professional, punctual, and honest. I am an out of state buyer and he coordinated everything perfectly. He is a buyer’s advocate. Buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
August 24, 2020

"This is my 3rd time buying a Toyota from Shareef. Very..."

- Denise

This is my 3rd time buying a Toyota from Shareef. Very friendly and he tell you what it’s going to be and he makes every situation work. He’s the best and I will continue to refer everyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
May 08, 2020

"Mr. Shareef is the Man"

- kme2428

Shareef was friendly, not high pressure, and everything he told me, he followed through on. I bought a new Camry from him from an online inquiry. He called me numerous times after we started negotiating. He texted and emailed photos of car we wanted and just made it happen without high pressure of intrusiveness. .I haven't purchased a brand new car in over 30 years as I destest dealing with a dealership, but Shareef made it a comfortable, assuring experience. What he told me, he did. The car was delivered from South Carolina to Ohio the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
Morris Rhodes
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Nowaskowski
April 22, 2020

"Best customer service ever! I was very nervous going in..."

- Sdouglas30

Best customer service ever! I was very nervous going in but he was all smiles and made me comfortable fast. I will definitely be returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
Morris Rhodes
5.0
April 13, 2020

"Shareef is an awesome salesperson. We have been dealing..."

- Fisherman

Shareef is an awesome salesperson. We have been dealing with him since 2010 and he has always worked hard to ensure our greatest satisfaction. He deserves a big raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
April 06, 2020

"Awesome Awesome"

- tstephens003

I was referred by Roberts Bo Gathers in Charolotte N. C. to go to talk with a salesman name Shareef at Davis Toyota of Orangeburg, S.C. and that's all it took. I just retired again and I appreciated all the benefits and offers that Toyota offered me. Shareef and everyone was just awesome from the time I arrive on the lot until I left the dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Shareef
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Great service department "

- msjmoon31

On Saturday the 1st. February I was traveling from the Northeast on my way to Florida, when my engine lite came on. Needless to say I became very concerned and there were words flashing saying Grate Flapper malfunction. I stopped my car and called my Toyota dealership at home and explained my problem and they advised me to have the car checked out. They gave me the address for Davis Toyota. I walked into the service department and was greeted by Ken who was courteous and quick to address the car problem. He engaged his senior mechanic Vince and with in a short period of time the car was fixed and I was able to continue my trip. Thank you for a pleasant experience Davis Toyota 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 614 results