About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Day Ford

4.7

246 Lifetime Reviews

3696 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146 Directions
Sales: (412) 856-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Day Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Super awesome"

- Harleymc1

Went in to look at a used truck. Was greeted immediately in a friendly manner with no pressure. Explained what I wanted and what I had to put down. Within an hour I was told it can be mine. I was shocked and stunned and never expected such great customer service with so many friendly helpful people. I truly love this place. This is my second purchase from this dealer and I can’t see me going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elsaadawy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Capozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Inspection, oil change and tire rotation"

- Carol B.

I dropped my car off and was promptly given a ride to work. The driver was pleasant and picked me up from work on time to be returned to my car. The work was completed on time and the car was washed for free. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elsaadawy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Excellent and very accommodating. "

- Gus

Ted did a great job was very accommodating. Did not have to wait that long. Went into the nice clean lounge and had a cup of delicious coffee ?? Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted service
Sep 18, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thanks Gus! We make sure the coffee is good because we drink it too lol. We appreciate the review and your business with us!

September 04, 2018

"oil change on my 2018 f150"

- Ford guy jerry33

They kept me informed on my truck when it was in for service. They got me in at my time slot for my appointment and got me out in a timely matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thanks Jerry! Let us know if you need anything esle from us, and we look forward to next time!

September 02, 2018

"They took great care"

- Ron136

Sean sold me my perfect truck I was looking for this for about a year. They gave me a great trade alot more than waltz and wind Ford. Needed some service done Sean Sperber and Adam Kukic stepped up and made my day thank you guys I love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sperber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Kukic
Sep 18, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thanks for the review of our team members. Both Sean and Adam are great at what they do and we'll pass this on to them! Let us know if you need anything else!

August 31, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Barbecon1

I stopped in to look at Ford's Pick-ups. I have never driven a Ford.. Ali my salesman took me for a test drive. Between Ali and the feel and ride of the truck I was sold. Ali and the dealership worked to get my payments where I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elsaadawy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Horvath
Sep 18, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review! We always want every customer to walk away comfortable so we're glad to have succeeded with you! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 23, 2018

"The best!"

- John A

This was the best service experience of my life. From the service coordinator to the the parts guy to the technician, everyone was most helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Tommy, and Shawn
Sep 18, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thanks John! Glad to here the staff took great care of you! Let us know if you need anything!

August 14, 2018

"Through"

- Debsk

The worker who took my car in was kind, supportive and responsive. While my car needed a daunting amount of work, she explained everything, told me what needed immediate care and what could be delayed if necessary. I was left feeling that all work was necessary and that I was dealing with an honest service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elsaadawy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate the kind words and feedback. We'll keep this in mind going forward. Thanks again!

August 06, 2018

"Inspection and Oil Change"

- jcvmanager

Always drop of my car in the evening and pick up the next day. Stopped early afternoon to pick up something i needed in my vehicle and was surprised the the vehicle was ready. Only issue was that the attendant appeared to be new because he didn't know how to apply my rewards to the cost of services. Wasted about 20 minutes before he could figure it out. Otherwise I was happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee
Aug 06, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thank you for the great review with genuine piece of feedback. We'll keep it in mind going forward. Thanks again for being a great partner to work with.

July 31, 2018

"Focus Purchase"

- mstorms42

Courteous, Efficient. Your internet representative was the only one from all of the local dealers who responded to my inquiries. Eddie was very good as a salesman. You gave me a fair deal on my trade and financing was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Capozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Day Ford responded

Thank you! We'll pass this on to the guys, but you should know they loved working with you as well! Thanks again and have a great weekend!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results