Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Day's Chevrolet Jasper

Jasper, GA

4.8
352 Reviews

375 GA-515

Jasper, GA

30143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

April 01, 2020

"Service was great. They came outside to meet me and start..."

- FRAZERPRATHER

Service was great. They came outside to meet me and start my paper work. They called me when they got started to tell me I needed a filter for the cabin of my car. Was very fast and them getting my car oil changed. Check out was just as fast and I was out the door and ready to leave the lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ray
5.0
March 31, 2020

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kevin

Bought a 2018 Silverado from Ricky Ray two years ago. Wanted a 2020 Blazer for my wife so called Ricky Ray again. Put a deal together very quickly and spent very little time at the dealership. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Ricky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ray
5.0
Jason Evans
5.0
March 31, 2020

"I was well please with my experience and the courtesy I..."

- RCHASTAIN1951

I was well please with my experience and the courtesy I got. You have great people working for you in sales & service parts department great.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Ray
5.0
Andrew Diemer
5.0
Other Employees : Luke Stovall, Robert Kidd, Mickey Duncan.
March 25, 2020

"a respectful young man"

- JDMORRIS224

brock did a really good job of getting me the truck. he seems to be a good man! thanks for showing that a dealer can be fair to a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Jones
5.0
Andrew Diemer
5.0
March 23, 2020

"Great people, quick service and good work. Will not go to..."

- vicna

Great people, quick service and good work. Will not go to any other dealer for service on my vehicle. Will reccomend Days to others looking for a good experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 23, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service, average service received."

- ROSEANNAWILLIAMS

I bring my 2016 Equinox into this location and all the service personnel are excellent. I asked that they check my battery which I had issues with, they said all was good ?? Two days later I had to replace it, so I was a little frustrated that the battery died and I had to jumped before I could replace it at another location. Respectfully, Rose Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure,
March 18, 2020

"The sales person Sandy Gilreath was a pleasure to work..."

- DAWGHOUSE3

The sales person Sandy Gilreath was a pleasure to work with. She was very diligent but not pushy in selling me my Blazer. I enjoyed dealing with a hometown dealership because it made me feel more confident that I made the right decision.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Gilreath
5.0
Andrew Diemer
March 16, 2020

"They did a great and professional job to my vehicle and..."

- REYES9122

They did a great and professional job to my vehicle and answered all my questions after I had a drive test in the new Blazer suv.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Blanco and Luke Stovall
March 11, 2020

"2020 chev silverado"

- KEITH02

Best truck buying experience ever. Tammy Walker was most helpful and so very easy to work with. The lady that helped program our truck was very helpful in setting everything up inside the truck. Will be back for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Walker
5.0
March 09, 2020

"Oil Change"

- JOHNU3

Asked about getting a oil change was brought in and serviced as i waited thats all i have to say about this visit for now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know names
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results