Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Day's Chevrolet Jasper

4.9

245 Lifetime Reviews

375 GA-515, Jasper, Georgia 30143
Call (706) 692-3441

245 Reviews of Day's Chevrolet Jasper

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Best dealership ever!!!!"

- ABBYLTIPPENS

We love the service department. Luke and Robert are great, upfront, and honest!!! My kids don’t even mind going with me and waiting because it’s such a child friendly waiting area! We LOVE Days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Stovall, Robert Kidd
July 12, 2019

"Great Job!!"

- RACARVER1

My air conditioning died. The service department fixed it in a very timely fashion. I have to drive my husband to Rome three times a week for stroke physical therapy. Rick White made sure I had a vehicle that would accommodate him while ours was being serviced. I can't say "Thank you!" enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- MTM3100

The sales staff was friendly and helpful. They did not push a sale on us and worked with us to provide us with what we were looking to purchase. They answered questions and waited patiently for us to decide. When we arrived they met us at the door had truck we discussed on phone sitting right there with gas in it ready to drive. Wow great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : One lady I forgot name but she walked us thru the setup and operation of our new truck.
July 10, 2019

"Buying a truck"

- Greattruck2016

It was a good experience and people very friendly I would recommend Rick white to any body they didn't rush me in any way and I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"AMAZING Staff, Deals and Experience "

- TOMMYBETHCURVIN

Car buying has always been a long process full of back and forth negotiations. I never knew there was a dealership out there who could make the experience pleasant! My husband and I plan to go straight to Day’s Chevrolet for our next purchase. If for some reason we have to go somewhere else, the customer service and financing bar has been raised and anything less is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Great help from Andy. "

- CHRISTIANVALINE1

Was a great experience, was put into the vehicle I have been wanting and Andy was very up front and filled with details about the vehicle’s I was interested in. On another note, I purchased the vehicle Friday. I’ve noticed after going down a big hill (street) the ball joints, or something is popping in the front axle. Along with taking a light trip on the highway, I feel as if it is shifting strange. I did notice the shifting on the test drive, but thought it was normal. A friend rode with me and said yeah it seems to be shifting strange as well. Service department, is hard to reach. But they will get back to you shortly after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Great truck buying experience "

- MIKE11698

Was very impressed with the whole experience Andy and the manager was very helpful we got the truck we wanted no run around will definitely buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy langston
July 08, 2019

"Saleswoman-Tammy Walker-5 Stars"

- bmf2665

We found a truck via CarGurus app that was located at Days Chevrolet. We visited the dealership after hours to see the truck, not wanting to be swarmed by salesman. ;) We returned that same week to purchase the truck with Tammy Walker. She made the trade in process seamless & to the point. We were in and out in about 2.5-3hours which was probably the fastest & most comfortable car buying experience we have ever had. I highly recommend Days Chevrolet as the whole experience was superb! We have definitely found our new place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Tammy Walker"

- DARREK

Tammy Walker at Days in Jasper,Ga is the reason I deal with Days. A honest, caring lady that helps me get what I need and can afford. She is an asset to your company and the reason I will be back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Great job"

- AFD211.CANE

We went in with all expectations of a long day and disputing prices. This was a great experience as we spent less that 2 hours and that includes test driving. The salesman was personable and courteous. Ha w us time in private to discuss the purchase and made the time in the finance office very quick. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results