Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

2.9
44 Reviews

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard

Clearwater, FL

33765

Directions

44 Reviews of Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Clearwater

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"Excellent customer service, a large variety of pre owned..."

- Happy Customer

Excellent customer service, a large variety of pre owned vehicles and will order a new one for you as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessa, Steve, George, James, Ken and Javier
October 02, 2021

"I went here with a mindset of that I can finally buy my..."

- Misty.korte

I went here with a mindset of that I can finally buy my dream car, this was a lie. I went with a pre-approval in my hand and cash down. I was told that I wouldnt get the car. But please, if I’d like credit suggestions to call them! How about, I went to another dealer the same day and left with my dream car that cost more. I wouldn’t recommend this dealership AT ALL! Their team lied to us and come to find out sold the car we were told to hurry and come look at the day before!!! Just ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Martin
September 10, 2021

"Hats off to the entire Staff, They were fast and..."

- tonyafair716

Hats off to the entire Staff, They were fast and efficient, excellent communication, honest and I would highly recommend to all of my family and friends

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessa, Steve, George, James and Ken
September 06, 2021

"Brought my jeep for an appraiser and they gave me a low..."

- Yoelfi

Brought my jeep for an appraiser and they gave me a low ball offer after getting quote in they web for 59k without any aftermarket parts. Fully custom jeep and they want to pay 54k for it is a shame. I work at a dealership my self and will recommend to stay await from this dealership that do not keep to their prices.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
appraiser manager
August 07, 2021

"Used car manager SUCKS Paid 60,000.00 called salesman on..."

- Paul

Used car manager SUCKS Paid 60,000.00 called salesman on way home 3 little chips in windshield couldn’t see them unless the sun shined on windshield a certain way he they don’t replace windshields I had to get it replaced and had to pay $300.00 to get tinted the same way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 02, 2021

"Service department is hands down the best! They know..."

- WhitneyGaz

Service department is hands down the best! They know Jeeps better than any one. Thank you Brandon Andrews and team for your excellent service! I am beyond grateful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Andrews
April 29, 2021

"I want to thank Brandon and his staff for going above and..."

- Andrea K

I want to thank Brandon and his staff for going above and beyond to help me out with my Jeep and offering options to get it fixed for way less than another dealership had quoted me. I had been a customer for 4 years at another Jeep dealership and they never even suggested the fix that Brandon did (and they could have). They now have a customer for the life of my Jeep! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Connor
March 30, 2021

"I worked with Stephen Martin, he was very transparent and..."

- Info

I worked with Stephen Martin, he was very transparent and easy to work with. I definitely recommend Steven, the fact that he was a former technician definitely made the experience even better as he was very familiar with the vehicle and is systems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Martin
February 25, 2021

"Tried to sell my father oil change, tires, brakes,..."

- Bartman

Tried to sell my father oil change, tires, brakes, transmission and coolant flush he did not need. Complete thieves!!! Tires were at 8/32s of an inch which is like a brand new tire. Brakes were at 5mm front and 6 mm rear. 3mm is replacement specifications for breaks. The coolant flush is due at 150,000 miles and the transmission flush is due at 83,000 miles for a police or taxi heavy driving or towing. I personally called the dealership to speak to the service manager (MIKE). I told him what was going on. I did not like his answers. He told me the service manual I was reading was for someone to assume on buying a car every three years. Also while speaking with my father he told me there was 50% life left on the oil reading in the car. He was told by the service writer (Brittany) not to pay attention to that. Just keep bringing the car in for service at 5,000 miles. I did some research and I found that this model goes 10,000 between oil changes. So the car was right, he had another 5,000 more miles to go. So they even sold an oil change that was not needed. This is just sickening to me!! I as an automobile technician I am beside myself with the way my father was treated. There is no other way to explain this. I have no idea who they have working there, but I can tell you from my answers from the service manager it seems to be the practice there. I WOULD NOT TAKE MY VEHICLE THERE FOR SERVICE!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THESE RIP OFFS!!!!! IF I COULD GIVE 0 STARS I WOULD HAVE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brittany
February 19, 2021

"Was not clearly informed prior to work being done that..."

- Greg

Was not clearly informed prior to work being done that the warranty on my 2015 ProMaster Van had expired (emissions warranty). The warranty expired only 41 days earlier. This was at least the 5th service being done by DA on this van all of which were warranty issues ( other than a few regular maintenance items). My service advisor knew my frustration with this van and the continuing nagging check engine warnings. Only 6 months earlier they had replaced what seemed to be the entire DEF system ($3700.00), surely these parts were still covered. Ah but no these were different part numbers and now at the time of pick up after the work had been completed we owed $1300.00. I did not purchase this van from DA but as a RAM authorized dealer/service center I relied on them to repair the issues that are clearly a manufactures defect. This van is only 5 years old and has less then 50K miles. It should not require 11 trips to dealers for service. This Service department needs to be more diligent in informing customers clearly and concisely when items being repaired are covered on warranty and when you will be responsible for the charges. My advise is not to by any diesel vehicle from FCA as they clearly do not have their act together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results