About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daytona Nissan

4.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

1520 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (888) 205-1937

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Daytona Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Buying a NEW CAR!!!"

- Cstamey26

Me and my husband had a great experience purchasing our New Rogue with the Daytona Nissan. The people there are so great and understanding. Plus we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
November 02, 2018

"Scheuled appointment went as smooth as could be.."

- DJDave

had to have a minor issue handled on my new Rogue SV.. Scheduled with the service center and I pulled in, dropped off my car and in no time I was on my way with a loaner... Car was ready the next day just as mentioned it would be.. Don, service rep was as helpful as could be. Very pleasant to deal with.. Very happy with entire process... David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, Don, Amanda...
November 02, 2018

"Mr. Anthony Jackson (Salesman)"

- ace3964@hotmail.com

Mr. Anthony Jackson was great my only problem was with Mr. Colin who did not get us the best deal as far as Financing is a concern so we decided to go elsewhere for the financing of our New 2018 Nissan Rouge. Keep up the great work Mr. Jackson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ray
November 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Carrie0621

Service was top notch from the moment I walked in the door. Frank Lanai was amazing and so was Bob in financing. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had and I've bought a lot of cars! Thank you Daytona Nissan for taking care of me...I'll be a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lanai & Bob in financing
October 29, 2018

"Great personal service"

- janicegd

We have been seeing the same salesperson for more than 15 yrs at Daytona Nissan and continue to buy from him because we know he will give us the best deal and we trust him. We have purchased 6 Nissans from Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
October 21, 2018

"Excellent service and fair pricing"

- UFGatorSP

Our service advisor met us for our appointment and he was up front with his assessment and gave us an estimate. His assessment was spot on and the price was exactly what he estimated. No tricks or gimmicks. The service area is very clean with lots of choices for snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Albright
October 13, 2018

"Impeccable Service"

- Denise

From the moment I entered the dealership to driving my car off of the lot, I was treated like royalty. Bryant and Chase delivered exceptional customer service and Ann was extremely efficient and detailed throughout all phases of financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant, Chase and Ann
October 10, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Jodie32124

I must say that Aaron, my salesman was amazing! He did everything to get my payment where I needed it to be!! And the process was quick and painless!!! Aaron even called afterwards to make sure I was happy with my new car also letting me know that if I needed anything, he was a phone call or text away!! Thanks for the great service from Aaron and the rest of the Daytona Nissan team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Ray
October 07, 2018

"A nice surprise!"

- Laura

I never thought that I would be the owner of a Nissan but the staff and customer service made the experience more than enjoyable! I will be recommending Daytona Nissan to friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kimble & Youssef
September 27, 2018

"great service"

- beargirl60

Metin Basaran was my service advisor. Such a pleasant, professional & attentive guy. A part was ordered & he called me when the part was in. He took my car right in & the repair was done in shorter time than I expected. Waiting room was great, very clean & lots of goodies for customers to enjoy while passing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Metin Basaran
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results