About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Daytona Nissan

4.3

83 Lifetime Reviews

1520 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (888) 205-1937

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Daytona Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Awesome Dealership!!"

- Sparky1

My husband and I have bought Nissan's twice now and both times had Anthony as our Salesperson. He is very nice, helpful,engaging, and never pushy. We love Daytona Nissan and all of their staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony S.
September 05, 2018

"Outstanding dealership"

- LH

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Daytona Nissan, more particularly Frank Lania, he has assisted me in making the right decision each purchase to meet my needs. Colin, in Finance, provided excellent service also. Thanks guys - you're the best. See ya next time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Lania (sales) and Colin (finance)
August 29, 2018

"Routine 5,000 mile service."

- For Four Cars

Routine 5,000 mile service, no appointment needed, done quickly and done well, with very clean car inside an outside. I am happy with a painless and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina
August 28, 2018

"Very Helpful Sales Rep"

- Thegreatball

Our sales representative, John Notaras, was very helpful in getting me a car for commuting to college, that my parents would cosign for. I originally came in to buy a used Nissan Rouge, because I was working on a low budget. Notaras was able to find us a new Rouge that was at the same price as the used one we were interested in, which was a huge plus. He was very attentive to our special requests on the vehicle, one of which was adding tinting to the windows, which turned out to be inexpensive. One thing we had trouble with was the financing department of Nissan, as the APR they gave us for the loan was unreasonable based on my parent's credit history. However, Notaras went out of his way to get us better financing. We greatly appreciated his efforts, but we had received better financing from outside Nissan. Other than financing, there was no trouble in going through with getting the car, and there were no issues that developed while having the car. Notaras really went out of his way to accommodate us; we were especially happy about his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Notaras
August 26, 2018

"Customer service is excellent"

- Birdbrain

I am always greeted right away. I was told the best time to come in for routine service. I came in when told and was out with a clean and serviced car in less tan an hour. Everyone in the service area is friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
August 24, 2018

"Do not buy from sales reps who lie"

- TheAmyHead

I made the mistake of selling my car to Daytona Nissan this past Monday, August 20th. The sales transaction went just fine and we were pleased with the whole event. We had used the Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash Offer prior to coming in and the price we were given was fair. The final amount was fairly close to the KBB offer, too. We were told that KBB was purchasing the car, not Daytona Nissan, so the vehicle would be going to auction once the title came in. This turned out to not be the case, which also was fine. But still, this was lie number one. A second lie came when our sales rep went to "check with the sales manager" and came back a few minutes later after obviously taking a smoke break instead. And the third lie came Wednesday. When we called our sales rep, Chris Butler, in a slight panic after realizing we had left tmy husband's prescription sunglasses in the car. Chris told us that the car wasn't on the lot and had already been taken to auction. However, the vehicle is now posted online as being on their lot and for sale. The fact that Chris would rather lie to a client than go into the lot and check for a pair of glasses (which we gave him the exact location of) is ridiculous. Emails have gone unreturned at this point and I will now know that the next car purchase for our family will not, as we had originally planned, be happening at Daytona Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Butler
August 21, 2018

"Aaron and staff were very accomadating ."

- Daddy O

Enjoyed the experience would recommend to friends and relatives.. Was impressed with service department and all of the offerings .Aaron and staff were helpful , we did have an issue with detail dept and it was fixed right away..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and underwriter.
August 06, 2018

"TONY CAPUTO: Salesman "

- Buzme

I have purchased 9 Nissans from TONY!!! That should say it all !!! Beginning with my 1st purchase, he worked with me to by a car that suited my needs and ability to pay. A gentleman, no pressure, honesty and integrity begin to describe who he is. TONY has become a friend. Should he ever retire, I will take him with me to purchase another new car. TONY is the only reason I return to Nissan, well, that and the great service and, OK, the vehicles are the Best too!!! TONY is the best🏁🏁🏁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY CAPUTO, Stephanie in service,
August 05, 2018

"Service Dept "

- SLH

Service staff are professional and deliver quick service. This last service I dealt with Alina who is very pleasant and accommodating. Clean facilities and nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina
August 02, 2018

"Poor Sales tactics"

- Jevo83

Felt very pressured throughout the whole experience. Sales manager lied multiple times. Took 3 months from date of purchase to repair electrical issues and I'm pretty sure it's still going to start back up as its showing some of the initial signs of the issues again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not say
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results