Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dean Arbour Ford Lincoln Mercury

Alpena, MI

4.9
51 Reviews

2459 US Highway 23 S

Alpena, MI

49707

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Dean Arbour Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Staff are professional and friendly. Scheduled work for..."

- iroettger

Staff are professional and friendly. Scheduled work for recall and service was completed on timely basis and complete review of work covered with me by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unable to remember her name in service.
October 01, 2021

"Very professional. My car was serviced without drama..."

- jjhop

Very professional. My car was serviced without drama and correctly. I can’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, Mark Baylor, Claude Kruitlin, Steve Vam
September 21, 2021

"Friendly, fast service available with an appointment. And..."

- mr4278v

Friendly, fast service available with an appointment. And washed afterwards! What more is there to say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not good at names but the write up person and cashier wereexcellent
September 06, 2021

"Dean Arbour Ford is a top notch dealership worth driving..."

- Tony

Dean Arbour Ford is a top notch dealership worth driving across the state to deal with. Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable sales and service team will keep me coming back.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bailey
September 02, 2021

"Dean Arbour Ford provided an incredible customer service..."

- tlrockwell

Dean Arbour Ford provided an incredible customer service experience from start to finish. Mark Garber worked with and for me to facilitate a transaction that was 100% positive. I was accommodated in every way possible during the entire process and I’ve never been this completely satisfied with a new vehicle purchase. Dean Arbour Ford and its staff were positive, polite, pleasant, and highly professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Garber, George, Alexis.
August 24, 2021

"My wife and I had a great experience at Dean Arbour in..."

- William Stoll

My wife and I had a great experience at Dean Arbour in Alpena. We love the vehicle that we purchased. The sales team met all of our needs, and they were all very helpful. I recommend the dealership very highly. William Stoll

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Studley, Larry Studley, Dave Reed
August 14, 2021

"Excellent people to work with, excellent sales people,..."

- jhouser_09@charter.net

Excellent people to work with, excellent sales people, excellent service and a good purchase experience. thank you. I have always had a great experience working with Dean Arbour Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Reed, Steve Vam, George Studley
July 18, 2021

"I have been buying trucks from this dealership for years..."

- JM

I have been buying trucks from this dealership for years now. I always have been treated amazing. I also have had my vehicles serviced here and have always been treated great with a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Reed, Steve Vam, Larry Studly, George Studley, Tim Potter
June 08, 2021

"Outstanding service, courteous and prompt when it comes..."

- mzal

Outstanding service, courteous and prompt when it comes to servicing vehicles, thank you Dean Arbor Ford. Staff are friendly and always willing to help customers. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center staff
May 17, 2021

"They are courteous, efficient and honest. What more do..."

- tbh7361@yahoo.com

They are courteous, efficient and honest. What more do you need to hear? I will do business in the future! Have a good day and I'm out of words!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results