About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dean Honda

4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

911 Clairton Blvd., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236 Directions
Sales: (412) 466-8120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Dean Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Unplanned service call"

- Lovemycrv

I had an unexpected incident possibly damaging some part of the undercarriage of my 2013CRV. The service dept accepted my car for inspection of possible damage. No only was my car put back into excellent shape, Dean Honda provided me a ride to shop while I waited for the service to be completed. Everything was done within 3 hours. I got my car washed in one of the most thorough hands free automatic car washes using Dean Honda's complimentary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff performed expertly
September 06, 2018

"Bought a new cr-v"

- Bill

Great attention to detail. polite sales force. They found the exact car i was looking for. Did not spend an extensive amount of time getting all the paper work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Canello
September 04, 2018

"Matt always helpful"

- Jhl5170

Oil change Insp Matt always helpful and explained everything I now no when to return for additional services. I always use dean Honda for service and find coupons helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 28, 2018

"Quick and easy oil change "

- con926

I was in and out before i finished my first cup of free coffee! I appreciate the speedy service! And thanks for the free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know the name
August 25, 2018

"Quick and reliable service"

- Clinician

Quick and reliable services. Would not want to take my vehicle anywhere else. Always friendly and professional. Have been at C Harper before and I can tell you that I would never go back for service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Intake desk info.
August 23, 2018

"Very good "

- Rdcerminaro

Very easy process, no pressure. Bob was very helpful and knowledgeable on the car. He was able to find the car in the color that i wanted in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Anderson
August 14, 2018

"it was great"

- rosey

my salesman ,dom was very good . he knew the car, the warranties, the features and he was very personable.overall my time at dean honda was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
August 04, 2018

"Great salesman"

- DorisI

John H. made every effort to be accommodating and informative. I am pleased with the car now that I own it and drive it every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Houston
July 29, 2018

"Best salesman ever!"

- bluetaffy

This is now our 4th Honda, the second with Dean Honda. We have never been treated so nice before. We are both in our sixties and Vince Angellotto took so much time with us to ensure that we were completely comfortable with the updates made to the new models. He is super friendly, patient, and so knowledgeable about the Honda products. A complete pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Dean Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Angellotto and Gil
July 19, 2018

"No hassle."

- Bella

Marco made our sales experience very enjoyable and easy. He was very knowledgeable about the CRV. Never felt like we were being pushed. He gave us all the options and recommended the best choice for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Canello
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results