Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dean Honda

Pittsburgh, PA

4.8
459 Reviews

911 Clairton Blvd.

Pittsburgh, PA

15236

Directions

Is this your dealership?

459 Reviews of Dean Honda

Sort by
January 26, 2021

"Justine was great. She knew everything about the..."

- Joe

Justine was great. She knew everything about the different models and trim levels. She took the time to discover the features that were most important to us. Thank you for an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine
December 28, 2020

"I had a great experience again at Dean Honda. To me I..."

- john.blohm

I had a great experience again at Dean Honda. To me I think the service department is very professional and they fix what ever problem you might have with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike Cecere
December 23, 2020

"Everyone at Dean Honda were very friendly and welcoming...."

- Smgreen731

Everyone at Dean Honda were very friendly and welcoming. Justine was very knowledgeable about the Honda Accord she was able to answer all my questions and concerns. My overall experience was phenomenal and I’m so happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Davis
December 13, 2020

"I had no problems getting an express oil change. I was..."

- Vugrincic

I had no problems getting an express oil change. I was in and out in 45 minutes! The staff was friendly and the waiting area was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think it was Stephanie. The tech forgot to put the oil % back to 100. I called her and she told me what to do over the phone! Great!
December 05, 2020

"Customer service was awesome. Everything went smoothly..."

- dfarrell

Customer service was awesome. Everything went smoothly and not a long wait time. Tom Q explained everything and kept me informed of service progress. Very nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Q
December 03, 2020

"Lou helped me find the exact car I was looking for! This..."

- Carley

Lou helped me find the exact car I was looking for! This was my first big purchase and Lou definitely made me feel comfortable with my decision and answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
November 28, 2020

"Matt listened with respect. He doesn’t talk down to..."

- Carolyn ingimarson

Matt listened with respect. He doesn’t talk down to women. He has an excellent people skills and it seemed important to him that everything I needed or was worried about was talked through and fixed. He even showed me where my spare tire is and how it’s lowered. I didn’t even know I had one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 27, 2020

"I am so appreciative and so grateful with the service..."

- oci3jay

I am so appreciative and so grateful with the service john had provided to me, truly amazing. the staff at this dealership feel like one big family you could never feel uncomfortable here. i will never go to another dealership after being here, truly a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pazehoski
November 18, 2020

"My husband, a disabled veteran was in the hospital when..."

- Mendlfam

My husband, a disabled veteran was in the hospital when service lights appeared in both our 2016 CRV and our 2019 Accird. Once again Dean Honda worked with me to assist in getting both cars serviced and back to making me comfortable driving dark country roads. Allen and Alex were outstanding and Kristen also efficiently coordinated the final service. We are so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Alex, Kristen
November 10, 2020

"Everything really was wonderful, thank you! Alen was..."

- Mandee

Everything really was wonderful, thank you! Alen was clearly very busy when he took my call but was so pleasant and clear with what i needed to do for service. Erica took EXCEPTIONAL care of me, honored the coupons and even helped me get inspection die since it was coming up anyway. I have my 1 year old with me and still it went wonderfully. Facility was so clean and i was able to watch each customer service agent give such kind and clear updates to customers. It was very busy when i was there and it says something that not one customer was upset or agitated! Great work environment that clearly comes from the top/management!!! Exceptional experience. We WILL be back for EVERYTHING that we can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results