About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dean Honda

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

911 Clairton Blvd., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236 Directions
Sales: (412) 466-8120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Dean Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Honda lover

We have only had to come in with 2 of our vehicles for recalls, but they are always quick and very nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry not sure of names
October 06, 2018

"Above & Beyond"

- Essjey51

I went in for inspection and 1 minor and a less than minor concern. Everything was taken care of correctly and under warranty. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 02, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- CivicLover

Darren & Gil of Dean Honda were both absolutely excellent in serving my needs when leasing another Civic. I was treated with urgency, respect, and care which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Car & Gil Kokowski
October 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- BobWho

Great work, fast service. My car was taken right away and serviced until complete. The charges were reasonable and I am very much satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t pay attention to names. Sorry.
September 26, 2018

"Service"

- Buddy

Inspection. John returned my call in a timely manner. He then scheduled me a convenient time for the appointment. He seemed friendly when I met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 19, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Schleicher Debbie 7

It’s a top notch dealership everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be a Honda customer now for long time. Love my accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Vince
September 09, 2018

"Unplanned service call"

- Lovemycrv

I had an unexpected incident possibly damaging some part of the undercarriage of my 2013CRV. The service dept accepted my car for inspection of possible damage. No only was my car put back into excellent shape, Dean Honda provided me a ride to shop while I waited for the service to be completed. Everything was done within 3 hours. I got my car washed in one of the most thorough hands free automatic car washes using Dean Honda's complimentary service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff performed expertly
September 06, 2018

"Bought a new cr-v"

- Bill

Great attention to detail. polite sales force. They found the exact car i was looking for. Did not spend an extensive amount of time getting all the paper work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Canello
September 04, 2018

"Matt always helpful"

- Jhl5170

Oil change Insp Matt always helpful and explained everything I now no when to return for additional services. I always use dean Honda for service and find coupons helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 28, 2018

"Quick and easy oil change "

- con926

I was in and out before i finished my first cup of free coffee! I appreciate the speedy service! And thanks for the free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know the name
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results