About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dean Honda

4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

911 Clairton Blvd., Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15236 Directions
Sales: (412) 466-8120

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Dean Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Worst service department"

- Maggie11

So I went to get my truck diagnosed they told me it’s around 103.00 per hour for a diagnosis. So they tell me what the truck needs. I pay my bill which is 175.00 just for diagnosis and they didn’t even diagnose the knocking my truck is doing when I make a turn. They said they want to fix the vaa first. I remember when I used to come there they put floor protectors down they didn’t. On The inside of my door there were black finger prints on it. I leave the dealership and after paying 175 dollars they didn’t even have the decency to set my radio code when it was because they took my battery out. I don’t even trust them to work on my truck. Something as simple as a radio code and they forgot or didn’t even think to do it. Here is some advice you know how nice you guys are when someone is interested in buying a car that is the same courtesy and interest that your service department should treat your service customers with. If the owner had work done on his car, would the radio code been set, would there be floor protectors on his or her vehicle. 3 members of my family brought cars from this dealership. Would never do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 29, 2018

"Nice Facility and Helpful Staff"

- jessie

I purchased a 2010 honda civic from their used car inventory and have been very pleased. Throughout the whole process they made sure we were cared for properly and provided us with a great vehicle. They also allowed us to have the car checked by our own mechanic and gave us fair pricing. I would recommend people to purchase from Dean Honda because their staff is great and I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Beau
December 10, 2018

"Thankful "

- Cwilson284

I recently had battery trouble. My car would not turn over in the cold. I had to get my battery replaced. I was out of town and could not make it back to the Burg without one. I had purchased my car at Dean Honda a little over a year ago. I was surprised the the battery only lasted a year. Long story short. I went in (dealership) with my concern and they listened. Because of my inconvenience they gave me a free Oil Change on my next visit. I didn’t want a refund for the battery I purchased, just something to show that they cared about my plight and my business. I’m happy to Bo and Joe (service manager and salesman who sold me the car)! They got it right. Take care of your customers and they will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo , Joe and Paul
November 29, 2018

"Great Service help"

- The Mussers

Several weeks ago, we purchased a used car. After a few weeks, a previously unidentifiable alternator problem arose while we were out of state. We contacted Bo, Sales Mgr, who helped us with the costs of the repair. That's what we consider great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo, Sales Mgr.
October 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Honda lover

We have only had to come in with 2 of our vehicles for recalls, but they are always quick and very nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry not sure of names
October 06, 2018

"Above & Beyond"

- Essjey51

I went in for inspection and 1 minor and a less than minor concern. Everything was taken care of correctly and under warranty. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 02, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- CivicLover

Darren & Gil of Dean Honda were both absolutely excellent in serving my needs when leasing another Civic. I was treated with urgency, respect, and care which was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Car & Gil Kokowski
October 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- BobWho

Great work, fast service. My car was taken right away and serviced until complete. The charges were reasonable and I am very much satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn’t pay attention to names. Sorry.
September 26, 2018

"Service"

- Buddy

Inspection. John returned my call in a timely manner. He then scheduled me a convenient time for the appointment. He seemed friendly when I met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 19, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Schleicher Debbie 7

It’s a top notch dealership everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will be a Honda customer now for long time. Love my accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results