Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dean Patterson Hyundai

5.0

92 Lifetime Reviews

101 Pleasant Valley Blvd. , Altoona , Pennsylvania 16602 Directions
Sales: (814) 946-5150

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Dean Patterson Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"very satisfied customer"

- mark.rawcut

Everyone working at dean patersons very helpful and willing to help i need any manner to get you the vehicle you want. Its very important to this dealership that you leave with the vehicle you want at a price you can afford. No high pressure sales tactics that everyone hates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
homer best salesman ever
October 06, 2017

"Pleased by Salesman"

- jkpolk88

A salesperson who made my wife and me feel comfortable to buy was the reason we agreed to the purchase our beautiful Huundai Sonata Hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smith
September 03, 2017

"EXCELLENT"

- tom.annbush

THEY ARE THE BEST!!! ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY AND SO MUCH FUN!! NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD ENJOY GOING TO A DEALERSHIP AND HAVE A GOOD TIME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN ,JASON
August 31, 2017

"Great sales staff"

- lang15857

Very happy with sales & financing staff. This is our families 2nd vehicle from this dealership, and the 3rd involving the current sales manager. (Jason Squires) Upfront pricing, no pressure sales department. Zero buyers stress. Exactly how car shopping should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Squires
August 07, 2017

"New Santa Fe"

- jacki3751

I was looking to trade my 2nd Sonata on an AWD vehicle. The salesperson and I were able to come to a financial solution in a courteous and professional manner. I love my new Santa Fe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Parks, Joe Smith
July 21, 2017

"Completly Satisfied"

- sipes0

Everyone at the Dealership was courteous and professional. They were very helpful. The Service Department is excellent and one of the reasons I keep returning when I am ready to replace the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
July 12, 2017

"Brand new car"

- dhc133

Kevin has been helping us for sometime. Would highly recommend buying your next new car there. Kevin made this whole experience a piece of cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin scheffer
July 10, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- pritchey0

Tony really was a friendly person to deal with. I would give my friends his name. This is our second new Hyundai that we have purchased at Dean Patterson's. We are very satisfied with all our service at Patterson's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
July 07, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- ewnjzolnak

We deeply enjoyed our sales experience at Dean Patterson Hyundai. Joe Smith our sales consultant was very professional and personable not pushy and over the top. We will likely return to Dean Patterson for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smith
June 25, 2017

"Out 3 weeks of SiriusXM radio"

- pvtbeardsley55

I think I payed a fair price for the vehicle, but it took a little while to see the loan officer. I was also never informed that I had a 3-month SiriusXM trial subscription until I received a letter in the mail from SiriusXM radio approximately 24 days later. The salesman at the dealership never told me that a 3-month trial subscription was available to me and never addressed setting up my XM radio account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Simpson
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results